Sale $48.59

MSRP: $159.00

Save $110.41 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Beige Abstract Rug (2'6 x 7'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for my kitchen. They look great, but are very slippery at the bottom, you will definitely need to purchase the rug gripper pads if you are putting them in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    Cristy W. December 29, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earth tone colors. Well made.

    Read More
    Anne W. April 22, 2015
  • Wonderful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug and I am thrilled with the quality and the way it looks. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    K November 25, 2014
  • great runner
    Verified Purchase

    perfect rug for our entry way, great color blends in well with our other rugs

    Read More
    eclobo January 3, 2013
  • HIgh quality, nice looking runner
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very dense and seems like it is high quality, especially for the price. Has a nice cushion to it.

    Read More
    amcc24 December 1, 2012
  • decent rug
    Verified Purchase

    Way darker then pictured. It does what I wanted it to do.

    Read More
    mollyok November 17, 2012
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great rug for a good price. Just watch the dimensions because it's slightly larger than normal runners.

    Read More
    julbul28 July 24, 2012
  • Good Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was a bit shorter than I wanted but it was the size that was stated. Since is had been rolled up for quite some time it is taking a long time for the fibers to lay flat from the curves of the roll.

    Read More
    mthej July 4, 2012
  • Pretty and color is off
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely rug. I ordered two then ordered two more.

    Read More
    tamraf March 26, 2012
  • Great piece to update your look!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this runner in my foyer for a year now and it is really sharp looking. An inexpensive way to update your decor, it's even prettier in person. Some of the inexpensive area rugs are cheap looking and feel rough to walk on, this one is soft and looks like a more expensive piece. I couldn't believe the quality I got for my investment.

    Read More
    nancyodessa March 22, 2012
  • So Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug - it's simply beautiful. It looks exactly as pictured online - elegant and the colors match. The beige underneath the leaves is a true beige with leaves/fronds in chocolate brown, a darker beige/tan, a sage-like blue, and a brick red. Very lovely with my chocolate brown couch and ottoman. Vacuuming it is a breeze and I've already easily cleaned dirt spots from my son and dad:). Highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    kittenluv March 19, 2012
  • Love this rug for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug for the price. Colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    mwja9 January 5, 2012
  • Nice looking but on the thin side.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and we've looked a lot of places. Just wished it was thicker! It moves since it's not so big but goes great in our walk in closet.

    Read More
    smilietan December 22, 2011
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Great buy and feels great under your feet! My dogs love to sit on it. We use it in our kitchen and the colors go so great with our decor.

    Read More
    shorty2011 November 22, 2011
  • Love the design
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these rugs plus the room size rug. Love the design but I wasn't very happy with the colors. It says there was red and green in the rug and I would've been happy if they were burgundy and green but the colors were more brown and a gray-blue.

    Read More
    minnmiss November 9, 2011
  • Excellent Runner
    Verified Purchase

    The pile on this runner is extremely plush. The corners tend to dog-ear but that is nothing some floor tape won't fix. The browns in this rug are much more dominant than the maroon.

    Read More
    redrobbins25 July 13, 2011
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Rug shipped and arrived in a matter of days. Wife was happy as rug looked just like description. After 2 days rug was flat and looked great!!

    Read More
    tbcj March 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bruce s. March 4, 2017