Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Beige Abstract Rug (1'10 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Barstool review
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best bar stool I have ever seen were purchased in my life it is definitely very good quality for the amount

    Read More
    mary800cc August 21, 2017
  • victorious 14
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful runner, l also brought the area rug to match!

    Read More
    victorious14 March 14, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased the area rug for my living room. I've had so many compliments! Loved the colors so much that i ordered this runner. The only thing i dont' like is... one of the corners from the rug and one corner from the runner will not lay flat.. but i'm sure that probably goes for most rugs. other than that, i'm very pleased with my purchase. Looking to purchase another of these runners for behind the sofa.. Love Overstock, i've never experienced any problems with them and this runner is well worth the price!!!!!

    Read More
    wirlbeck June 19, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This runner matched the rug very well. Very pleased

    Read More
    greensteve2 April 19, 2013
  • Home - Area Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased both area rug and runner, and I am very satisfied with the enitire purchase.

    Read More
    mare35 March 21, 2013
  • positive review titlw
    Verified Purchase

    Rug goes great in my hallway. The design matches my area rug and works well in my decor

    Read More
    cookilum October 3, 2012
  • Just What I Was Hoping For
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug plus a larger rectangular version with the same colors and pattern. They are really nice looking in the apartment space.

    Read More
    navlysk1 August 22, 2012
  • Perfect area rug to tie everything together
    Verified Purchase

    We have a summer cottage on the St. Lawrence River. It's cozy, but being a summer place, it had an array of mismatched furniture and colors. I needed something to soften the floors and tie all the colors together. I purchased the "Beige Abstract Rug," size 7'X10' for our living room and 2 runners for the hallway. I also purchased the "Durable Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad" to add a non-slip surface and cushion to the livingroom rug, and a "Set of 2 Flat Non-skid Rug Pads" for the runners. It worked like a charm! The area rug added warmth and coziness to the space, while magically tying all the colors together. And, best of all, it didn't mean breaking the bank to do it! We love our new area rugs!

    Read More
    mmjck June 13, 2012
  • Poor quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I am sorry to say this, but this rug is VERY thin and of poor quality!

    Read More
    dlim April 28, 2012
  • Indoor Beige Abstract Rug (1'10 x 7'6")
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the rug, which is to be used in a hallway. It will definitely need a non-skid pad under it, once the hardwood floors are down!

    Read More
    tandbboiler March 8, 2012
  • Nice looking runners
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these runners. They were just what I was looking for in my newly painted hallway. I have 2 of them and they look great. Colors are vibrant and they are also comfortable to walk on. You do have to get rug pads to put under them.

    Read More
    loras01 February 4, 2012
  • Nothing like picure
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this runner along with the larger area rug in this pattern. I pattern on the larger area rug is gorgeous and of good quality. The runner that I received however is nothing like this picture and does not match my larger rug. The colors are the same but my runner consists of repeating diamond patterns. I decided to keep it because it was actually appealing, and to avoid the hassle of shipping it back. The quality was good, so I cannot complain too much.

    Read More
    kellypw January 9, 2012
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received my rugs, I thought they had sent the wrong ones, because the colors are darker than shown on the internet. After I put them down, I really started to love them. I have 3 different sizes. I have received several compliments on them. They are not very thick though. I wish they had been more plush, but other than that, I like them.

    Read More
    linda0528 January 4, 2012
  • I did not get what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I was totally disatisfied and I have returned them, I ordered one color and you sent another.

    Read More
    armestead August 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser956897 April 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser346378 August 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beth J. June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links