Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $215.99

Was: $269.99

Save $54.00 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Beige Abstract Area Rug (7'10 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it

    The colors are a little deeper than what the picture shows, but it goes with everything in my living room perfectly. There are deep burgundy spots to it that I didn't notice in the picture, and it worked out great as I have a deep burgundy accent wall! I love it, better than I expected.

    Read More
    smam00 August 11, 2012
  • Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    It brought my office alive! The colors were perfectly matched.

    Read More
    yolanda46 August 11, 2012
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a variety of colors and because my furniture was rust leather, I thought it was hopeless. After reading the other reviews, I took a chance and ordered the 7"10x 10' and the runner. O shipping was amazing and received it within 2 days.......colors are vibrant and the rust and orange matched perfect. There is teal, olive, beige, a hint of red splashes and brown bordered. I would highly recommend this rug and the pricing and the shipping are wonderful!

    Read More
    deb275 July 27, 2012
  • Bright colors, good quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with our rug. We have it under our bed. Our furniture and beadspread, are very plain, so this really brightens up the room and adds some interest. I wouldn't recommend it with other busy prints, though, as it really draws the eye and is brighter in person. The one corner curls up a little bit, but I think we just need to lay a heavy book on it for a while.

    Read More
    citydwlr June 21, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very good rug although a bit on the thin side,matches the room very good

    Read More
    justina1968 June 13, 2012
  • Returned it
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this rug after seeing it in person. The colors were paler than the picture and less distinct. The overall quality was not as good as I thought it would be as well.

    Read More
    lifeexamined June 6, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a large, colorful rug for our "teen hangout" room and this is the perfect fit. The colors are just right. The rug is soft and comfortable to walk and sit on, and feels very well made. Delivery was surprisingly quick. The price was great, too!

    Read More
    bcsms May 31, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    His rug is beautiful. The quality and color are perfect

    Read More
    ginlen1 May 15, 2012
  • Good color and meets my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Met my expectations, shipped promptly, arrived in good condition.

    Read More
    shop1016 April 13, 2012
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this carpet, blends so well with our room and perfect for what we were looking for and I had taken awhile to find an abstract rug that fit the shapes and colors! Came and we laid it out with no problems didn't even curl up on the ends which I thought it may have from shipping.

    Read More
    2chicks65 March 20, 2012
  • GREAT RUG FOR THE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT RUG--COLORS ARE TRUE TO WHAT WAS IN THE PICTURE. WISH I WOULD HAVE BOUGHT ANOTHER!

    Read More
    123shop4me March 16, 2012
  • Absolutely LOVE this rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it makes the room, and it is so easy to vacuum and keep clean which is a plus with 5 kids running around most of the time. Plus you cant beat the price for the size of rug it is.

    Read More
    shellbell735 March 9, 2012
  • Indoor Beige Abstract Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    A pad will be required under the rug for maximum benefit. This will be used to distinguish a seating area once the hardwood floors are installed. I am very pleased and can hardly wait for this project to get finished!

    Read More
    tandbboiler March 8, 2012
  • interesting rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is an abstract rug .. there was similarity to the photo but not exactly .. There are different color squares and odd colors within the squares.. It is an abstract rug so the world won't come to an end that it doesn't match exactly to the photo . I really do like the rug. It unfolded easily and laid flat with the temporary help of weighty books on the edges . It does have a slight chemical oder but a good airing on a sunny day will cure that.. . Had it been a rug with a defined pattern , I would have returned but since it is an abstract and I am content with it.. I just simply have one different than most . The colors are more bold than my computer ,but I am to asume that is in the fault of the computer . I would neither say nay or nay to recomendation . Having had it for one full day , I will see how it holds up to trafic.. Chairs do leave dents bus seem to be short lived .. Thank you ,you can't beat the price ..

    Read More
    3417montana March 6, 2012
  • Not what I was looking for, but decent rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug based on the colors it appeared to be on my screen. When it arrived, I found the colors to be much darker than they appeared online. Dark browns that look almost black in a few spots, and pronounced orange lines. The blues and greens that I was hoping for were overpowered by these darker colors. Fortunately, Overstock's customer service was amazing and they walked me through the return (and I now have a rug I love!) The overall quality wasn't too bad... the rug's a bit thin, but it seemed to be made well. If you're going to purchase, it's a nice sizable rug for the price, but we aware that the colors may be much darker than they look.

    Read More
    eaglesfan821 March 5, 2012
  • Awesome Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! I highly recommend. When we unrolled it we were pleasantly surprised. The colors pop! The colors are richer and brighter than the photo. It unrolled flat so that the corners did not curl up. We immeidatley took off our shoes and socks to feel the rug and it is super soft. It goes well with our dark brown furniture we have in the living room. Well worth the price we paid.

    Read More
    mayfull March 2, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great value! It is even better looking in person. I am using it under our kitchen table. It is perfect because spills wipe up easily. The colors are slightly brighter than pictured. Very happy and another great Overstock purchase!

    Read More
    kristinaaron February 21, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to use this rug in our dining room. It's perfect!

    Read More
    mommajo11 January 11, 2012
  • Very nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this on the site and loved the pattern. But it was actually one of the reviews that made me order. I needed just a touch of reddish orange in a rug for my dining room. One of the reviewers mentioned the touch of red. The minute I saw it, I knew it was perfect. I am so pleased.

    Read More
    lindaj0s January 11, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my new area rug. I love the abstract design and the colors are exactly what I was looking for. I've gotten several compliments on it even from my plumber who asked where I got it because he wanted to order one for his wife!

    Read More
    clralexva January 7, 2012
Sponsored Links