Sale: $229.49

Was: $269.99

Save $40.50 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Beige Abstract Area Rug (7'10 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for a great deal. I bought it for my bedroom so I could have something soft under my feet when I wake up and it is very soft and plush. Great deal!

    Read More
    Emily S. May 28, 2015
  • k.g.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stylish rug and colors are exact. Love it!

    Read More
    karen g. March 24, 2015
  • Perfect area rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are perfect in this rug! Nothing to bright or bold. But still stands out nicely in the room! Good quality! Really liked how it laid flat pretty quick after unrolling it from shipping! Love it!

    Read More
    Melissa R. March 6, 2015
  • Awesome rug for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to provide some protection to our newly installed hard wood floors & to tie all our furniture, drapes & decor together. Works beautifully & won't feel bad if it needs to be changed in a few years. Color is right on as shown & described. Works much better with a non-skid mat underneath. Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    telpac September 20, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed this rug. Perfect for the space I wanted to use it. Added just the right pop of color.

    Read More
    13jinks July 3, 2013
  • Love the Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The large rug came quickly and was nicely packaged for easy carrying. It unrolled and laid flat. I am very pleased!

    Read More
    starrbright4 June 13, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice durable rug and it looks good on my wood floors. Totally satisfied and the runner matches well.

    Read More
    greensteve2 April 19, 2013
  • Vibrant Colorful and Modern
    Verified Purchase

    As shown on picture, but the color is more vibrant and is bought to life. We have the rug in our living room on top of our light hard wood floor, and it looks fantastic. Colorful and modern design. The material is like a normal rug- not too rough but not super soft either- I expected this quality. Only complaint is that they roll up the rug for shipping and when unroll there were stilla little fold. Took a few rolling back and forth to get the crest out.

    Read More
    fallentwinkle April 9, 2013
  • Living room rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the rug. It was just the correct size and color for my room and was delivered quickly

    Read More
    1blueberry March 28, 2013
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    we were shopping for a new rug and found one on o.co that was very similar to what we found in the store and the color and price was much better. everyone that comes to the house just loves it and the rug makes the room look larger and more cozy!

    Read More
    melissasmithlies March 14, 2013
  • Oh Man!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. However, I was looking for a rug that would go with bluish grey walls. The rug had accent colors that would have went nice. The rug actually was more dark brown than beige and it clashed with my walls. As a whole I love the color of the rug bug not for the room I purchased it for. Sold it to a friend.

    Read More
    mel23 March 6, 2013
  • Love these rugs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently remodeled my living room. I work for a furniture retailer. I painted from ceiling to floor, installed wains coating, chair rail, hardwood floors and new furniture. These rugs were perfect for this room that I put so much time in.

    Read More
    suzq154 February 25, 2013
  • LOVE this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. The colors are great. Spills clean up with ease

    Read More
    lesliemass February 23, 2013
  • Thin cheap carpet
    Verified Purchase

    The color is representative of the picture. However, the carpet is very thin and arrived very wrinkled on one end. Not worth $200-- I would not recommend this carpet.

    Read More
    cuivienen December 24, 2012
  • Artistic looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with my choice of rug. It matches all the colors in my living room and a great addition to my home.

    Read More
    ikciv2000 October 26, 2012
  • Rug matched the image very well
    Verified Purchase

    Impressive for the price. It is being used under my son's bed and though it is colorful, it is definitely masculine enough for a young man.

    Read More
    stephanietad September 28, 2012
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is perfect! very pleased with the colors and the thickness. i purchased a more expensive rug at the same time for a furniture store, and by far this one is much better.... from now on i will definitely purchase my rugs from Overstock! and the shipping price cannot be beat!! excellent quality, excellent colors, just an excellent choice .. you will NOT be disappointed..

    Read More
    wirlbeck September 20, 2012
  • Super, SUPER Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    1.) Super Quality - I was not disappointed when I unrolled the carpet for the first time. It was shipped safely and the rug was just about exactly what I expected (with a slight color variation which could have been caused by my miscalibrated monitor). 2.) Amazing Shipping Prices - how can you beat a one-size-fits-all shipping charge when it comes to online purchasing. That was really sweet! 3.) Lightening Fast Delivery - I designed my entire living room and purchased all the items for it ONLINE - Guess what item arrived first? My Overstock Rug. It beat out Sears, Walmart and a few lesser websites in delivery time. NICE JOB!!!

    Read More
    lsorensen August 29, 2012
  • abstact area rug
    Verified Purchase

    excellent colors looks awesome in the office many people love it !!! Great product!!!

    Read More
    jjmckinney August 28, 2012
  • Indoor beige abstract area rug 7'10 x 10'
    Verified Purchase

    It is a lovely pattern on an expanse of my bare floors though not a carpet for running your toes through. I do love the design.

    Read More
    barbc55 August 16, 2012
Sponsored Links