Sale: $98.59

Save $17.40 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Beige Abstract Area Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pleased with this new addition to my living room. The colors work well my decor, was laying flat within a day and fit the area perfectly

    Read More
    Beth G. June 12, 2017
  • victorious14
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect with my decor. I had to order it a few times before l finally got the right size. The first one was too big so l had to send it back and re-order another one but the second one came with the wrong size tag. It was also too big...I again had to return it but Overstock reimbursed me for the shipping charge. I spoke to a representative from Overstock who told me to order it again. They then ended up sending me 2 rugs instead of one. I finally have the right size but l'm still waiting for FED EX to pick up the additional rug before l get reimburse for it...sounds confusion? So was the process but l still love the rug.

    Read More
    victorious14 March 14, 2017
  • Colors are completely different
    Verified Purchase

    The brown in the picture is actually a rust color and tge blue is aqua

    Read More
    OstkUser956897 February 19, 2017
  • Wife
    Verified Purchase

    Colors very true. Nice rug. It really makes my living room look great!

    Read More
    Michellew September 19, 2016
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The pile was thin as I expected and the design is exactly as posted. Would have loved a thicker pile, but I think it was clear that this was not offering a thick pile

    Read More
    Denice F. June 3, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. I had looked for sometime for a living room area rug. This is just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Marilyn M. May 8, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thin not the best quality

    Read More
    anothertreasure November 7, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were beautiful and accented the room perfectly.

    Read More
    DEBORAH C. June 19, 2015
  • Awesome 😀
    Verified Purchase

    I first saw this rug in a catalog and fell in love with it. It was a little pricey so decided to check around on different sites before buying, then I remembered Overstock since I have purchased rugs in the past and was very satisfied! Well to my delight I found it and with a better price tag too which is always nice! This rug fits perfectly with my contemporary style. It's even prettier in person. Vibrant colors and feels wonderful under my feet😊😊 very pleased! Thank you!

    Read More
    wobabe March 25, 2015
  • Awesome colors
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug immediately it is so pretty. It looks great with my wood floors. Also have the sable slipper chairs and the whole set looks Awesome!

    Read More
    m00nie October 3, 2014
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice area rug. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it is concidering the low price. It is a soft thick carpet that lays nicely. I am using it in an entryway by the front door so it gets a lot of wear. So far it is holding up nicely. There has been no noticable shedding.

    Read More
    charkk July 18, 2014
  • positive/negative
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this rug from the moment I seen it. They sold out and I was notified as soon as it was back in stock. It arrived in no time, with full anticipation I couldn't wait to open it, I was a little disappointed that it didn't look like the picture and almost thought that I may have been sent the wrong rug. After several days I was fine with the colors and it goes very well with my furniture,

    Read More
    richkimmie May 16, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our new den. Perfect with a thick under pad. Looks great!! Love it!

    Read More
    coolada85 May 9, 2013
  • Beige abstract rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I have neutral colors in my small apt tans, beige etc to lighten it up but I wanted some color and this rug makes the pop

    Read More
    coco623 April 22, 2013
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug so much. It it makes my kitchen more contemporary looking to match my painted walls. I put it under the island and it complements so well. Very satisfied with the quality and durability.

    Read More
    mary800cc March 1, 2013
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure if this carpet would be OK after reading some of the reviews, but we are satisfied with the colors, quality and overall aspect of it. Very happy we made this selection because it complements our room colors beautifully.

    Read More
    mon1que July 5, 2012
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great inexpensive modern rug. its soft, no stratchy fibers. and it matches with so many earth tones that you wont have trouble lining it up with your decor.

    Read More
    amyg1982 April 20, 2012
  • Color is off
    Verified Purchase

    Like several other reviewers have pointed out, the colors are much different. Much more mustard and orange in it, yellow based colors. I prefer blue-based, but this is o-kay. This is much more representative of the actual colors. Not that it really matters, as it appears they are out of stock now: http://***jpg

    Read More
    cnuk994rfr April 7, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really nice as described. Colors are nice. Fits well in my room

    Read More
    davfren March 15, 2012
  • Perfect area rug
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is perfect for my living room. It matches a wall print exactly.

    Read More
    smc616 March 3, 2012
Sponsored Links