Sale $94.94

MSRP: $259.00

Save $164.06 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Beige Abstract Area Rug (3'10 x 5'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TV Lounge
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We found these rugs that worked perfectly with our color scheme. They added just the right touch to the décor. They are durable as well as attractive.

    Read More
    Elsie M. September 29, 2017
  • Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors have not faded at all after several years. I really love this rug.

    Read More
    FLdweller July 31, 2017
  • Great rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these and had one cut in half. I really like the quality and design of these rugs. It's been over a year and still ingood shape!

    Read More
    Beverley H. March 14, 2017
  • Great entry rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. The colors are complimentary to several rooms in my house.

    Read More
    Brenda O. February 2, 2017
  • colours representative
    Verified Purchase

    modern retro carpet. nice colours

    Read More
    scottsdalehome December 15, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thin not the best quality

    Read More
    anothertreasure November 7, 2015
  • Nice rug..
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with my decor....

    Read More
    georget24 September 10, 2015
  • suzie
    Verified Purchase

    great rug! heavy and doesn't slide on my laminate floor. colors are as shown.

    Read More
    Kay O. August 13, 2015
  • JEB
    Verified Purchase

    Does not vacuum well, but it is very pretty in a room.

    Read More
    real01 July 7, 2015
  • Welcoming Door Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I received my Abstract area rug in about ten days even though it had to go via Borderfree. I found that the colors were much darker than online. However, it suited my purpose, as I use it in my front entrance door and it provides a modern, welcoming sense. Very good quality. Goes well with my walnut hardwood floors and protects the floor well. I'm pleased.

    Read More
    thecuteness September 10, 2014
  • Splendid area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Totally satisfied with this beautiful rug. Subtle design, colors that were true to the online picture, good quality weave. Feels Ike it will hold up off a long time.

    Read More
    cf33 August 15, 2014
  • OK rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for a small reception area in an office. It was a little smaller than the listed dimensions. The colors of the rug are vibrant and true to the description. The construction of the rug is a little thin but overall it works for our purposes.

    Read More
    vu79 July 14, 2014
  • Love the colors.
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for a combination home office/scrapbook storage room. We have a light oak floor and neutral green walls. This really brightened up the room. Wish it were a little thicker, but for the money, can't complain.

    Read More
    mh8110 January 8, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, great size just what I needed for a hallway...I placed it over a wall to wall carpet but if I were to put it directly on a hardwood floor I would need a skid pad....It is not a heavy rug but it is just what I wanted....love the design...;))

    Read More
    soulcatgirl June 28, 2013
  • New Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my new area rug and couldn't be more pleased! Colors are beautiful. Fit perfectly with my eclectic decor!!! Highly recommend .....

    Read More
    clarasophia March 20, 2013
  • kitchen area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is long lasting and exceptional for the price. I would only buy from Overstock for the price and look and quality and colors. The edges are bordered tight and the pile height is perfect for not tripping.

    Read More
    mary800cc March 1, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug for my husband's "bland" office! Great pop of color. Seems great for the price so far! It was just what we wanted. Very cool looking. I don't think it's a rug for major traffic, but most area rugs aren't.

    Read More
    loriel59 June 2, 2012
  • positive review title- lies flat and vacums easily
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking for a rug that would pull all the colors and style of my kitchen together This is it.

    Read More
    guthriesmom November 12, 2011
  • Luv this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I luv this rug! It matches my decor perfectly. I was not disappointed in my purchase.

    Read More
    cheribm October 20, 2011
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what the description says. Such a good price for a beautiful rug.

    Read More
    ko13 September 23, 2011