Today: $216.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 8-light Bronze Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this light!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light. I have a large rectangular dining room table and wanted a rectangular chandelier to go over it. The electrician who installed it for me had to make a fix to it by removing the chain so the height would be right. Love it and get many compliments on it!

    Read More
    jecrrt May 20, 2017
  • A conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is a unique combination of industrial - modern and elegant - traditional. The shades provide a warm ambiance perfect for the dining room. We've received more compliments about this fixture than all others combined. Other reviews said it was hard to keep it from turning as it hangs freely from one chain. Ours is on a 20 ft chain (very tall ceiling) and we've had no problem keeping it squared up with our dining table.

    Read More
    gmac1234 April 15, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and lots of compliments. Just one bulb holder needed adjusting and the electrician did it easily for us.

    Read More
    Ro February 22, 2017
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    outstanding piece and goes in any decor

    Read More
    patty v January 31, 2017
  • Love the chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It took us a little while to lineup the chandelier evenly but once accomplished it gives my dining room the unique look I was searching for. Must have patience when assembling.

    Read More
    Joela C. December 29, 2016
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect light for my long oval table. Definitely takes 2 to install. Was afraid it would not stay straight, but no problems. Would recommend.

    Read More
    ptsleeves December 11, 2016
  • Stager/designer
    Verified Purchase

    Was as pictured, but I did add a little trim to the bottom of the shades. Great buy for the money

    Read More
    Eileen H. July 29, 2016
  • JDTX55
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for daughter and her husband. Very well made. Only complaint would be that the chain was not long enough to hang it the proper distance above the table. Does NOT need 60 watt bulbs due to the number of lights. They were verb happy with the gift.

    Read More
    JDTX55 May 21, 2016
  • fabulous fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    My ceiling is 12 ft, so this makes quite a statement over my great-room kitchen table! Beautiful soft lighting with the shades, which are beige: a very quality piece for the price!

    Read More
    v304bray May 13, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful light. Very nice!

    Read More
    Rachel P. May 6, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is perfect. We had looked for the perfect one & prices were nuts! Found this one, perfect price, went up easy. the previous comments about the shades being " cock-eyed" wasn't a problem. Get lots of compliments, looks perfect over our dining table.

    Read More
    lucy6851 March 5, 2016
  • Beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chandelier, something different than others, it was a little long for our dining room but my husband manage to fix it , he had to cut the hooks , but other than that im happy with the product.

    Read More
    vera82 March 2, 2016
  • TS
    Verified Purchase

    love my new light. we made it a flush mount bc it is over the the sink.

    Read More
    Tina S. January 27, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light. If you have a breezy day and the windows are open, it will spin.

    Read More
    Barbara P. January 11, 2016
  • great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I have a formal dining room that I wanted to make warmer. This chandelier is great! The metal appears more black than bronze, but it has a good look. My table seats 14, so I wanted something linear more than round. I love the look. Makes me feel like I'm on the East coast!

    Read More
    Lynette B. December 24, 2015
  • At last...
    Verified Purchase

    At last I found a dining room light that doesn't look like the other 10,000 lights I viewed. This light totally transform our dining room! We love it. Looks so much more expensive than what it cost. Don't hesitate...buy today!

    Read More
    Lorraine W. December 20, 2015
  • Indoor 8 light Bronze Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love the soft light given off by shades. We have it in our cottage in a room with a vaulted ceiling and it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Louise D. December 16, 2015
  • Nice ... But
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions are severely lacking and getting the chandelier to hang in line with the table is a bit challenging.

    Read More
    Kenneth T. December 15, 2015
  • Great Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I needed to go over a large farmhouse table.

    Read More
    Richard T. December 5, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    The light is the perfect fit for over our dining room table. We have a large room with the great room, dining area and kitchen. It looks great and complements my lights over the kitchen island. It is well made and took about an hour to install. So glad I decided to go for it.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. November 27, 2015
Sponsored Links