Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 6-light White Shade Chrome Flushmount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    have had this light in my nursery for 3 years now, still looks as beautiful as the day it was installed

    Read More
    Brittany S. October 9, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful for my daughter's nursery. Fancy and romantic. Soft- looking.

    Read More
    Andrea S. February 28, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, bright, and worth every penny

    Read More
    lillymaymcguire February 4, 2017
  • bought 3, need another
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this light in my friends closet in Los sngrles. I bought 3 and would buy others if I could. Elegant closets.

    Read More
    virginia c. April 28, 2016
  • LOVED it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Looks expensive, was absolutely lovely in our daughter's nursery.

    Read More
    Kelly P. January 24, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased it for the master bedroom and love it. It was easy to put together (only have to attach the crystal pieces). It added classic elegance and modern chic to our white furnished bedroom.

    Read More
    Nikki S. November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Adds elegance to any room.

    Read More
    Peter S. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful but Impossible to Install
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is typically good with installing light fixtures but this one took HOURS due to the poorly designed base of the fixture and the awkward placement of screws. Beautiful light but not worth the time and effort required to get it installed. I'd never buy this again.

    Read More
    mandanas June 26, 2015
  • Lovely in our master suite.
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty. The little threads are so different and allow the light to filter through. Our condo is older and has lower ceilings, so I was thrilled to find such a nice chandelier that still worked.

    Read More
    espressoqn May 10, 2015
  • Beautiful chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Very easy to install! Adds a modern and sophisticated look to your room. I fully recommend this product.

    Read More
    laladc08 October 17, 2014
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return my light, it was to big for the space I was using it in ( my Bad). The light is beautiful.

    Read More
    sissymc September 20, 2014
  • classy look
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this light for a bedroom. It adds a little glam to the room. I also choose it because it holds six bulbs. I had it installed by a licensed electrician.

    Read More
    figsk8r September 7, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    The first light I ordered was damaged in shipping and O.co sent me a new one right away. I didn't even have to ship the broken one back first. Overstock has always been great about returning items! I bought this for my guest bedroom which has vaulted ceilings. It is so beautiful, and I get tons of compliments when guests stay over. It is difficult to install, but it is well worth the work and the low price for such a pretty light! You can use 40 or 60 watt bulbs. I prefer 40 because there are 6 bulbs. It definitely gives off a lot of light. Buy it, you won't be sorry!

    Read More
    cindysue22 September 4, 2014
  • Love this light!
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks great in our master bathroom. We are very happy with it. The quality could be a little better, but it's perfectly acceptable/expected for a light at this pricepoint. The strings on the drum cast a very calming shadow/design on the walls. We love this light and would definitely purchase it again.

    Read More
    jdneutron July 14, 2014
  • Love my Paris Inspired Light!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light. It was pain to screw in the retaining nuts (pea shape and size) since they are aligned with part of the lighting structure. Otherwise, this was a great buy at a great prince. Almost $10 cheaper in white than in black. I bought this light to go with my Paris inspired guest room. My guest LOVED it!

    Read More
    clwhite78 July 12, 2014
  • Great accent piece for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing, great price, and the quality on the crystals is fantastic!

    Read More
    pinkpeony44 June 20, 2014
  • Super Value, Excellent Quality, The Best!
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy to assemble. Shipment was fast. Quality of crystal (glasses, not plastic) are top notch. For the price, it is a great buy. A very nice looking ceiling chandelier. The shade was made of semi transparent strings. A wonderful design. It looks beautiful and classy. Truly a great buy. Ten out of ten!

    Read More
    168odyssey June 11, 2014
  • Daughter Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    This light is much bigger than I expected and very, very bright. Both are good things for what we needed in my daughter's "cave." She LOVES it. It's glamorous enough, yet sophisticated and not overly girly. I had a bunch of issues installing it, but once I turned the mounting bracket upside down, it was much easier to install due to the configuration of the ceiling box. The nuts to attach the canopy to the mounting bracket are really close to the light base, so I fumbled around with that a bit. The metal is pretty thin, but it didn't dent or bend and makes the light not as heavy for lifting to install. The crystals were more apt to fall off due to the very thin wires that attach them, but it was only a couple that fell during installation and easy to reinstall. Overall, it was a bit fddly but a perfect purchase for our needs.

    Read More
    julane10 May 5, 2014
  • Lots of light, adds elegance
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this chandelier for our baby girl's nursery and absolutely love it. My husband and I assembled it in no time, and it provides SO MUCH LIGHT, Almost too much light in fact, but we installed a dimmer and it looks beautful. The shade is technically tiny strings thinly spaced apart, but looks great. The crystals and silver frame add a wow factor.

    Read More
    williams2012 April 29, 2014
  • jus like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    larger than i thought but beautiful. the electrician said it was not easy to hang cause it took a while to balance the shade. otherwise they thought it was really nice and looked very expensive.

    Read More
    restonite April 24, 2014