Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 6-light Chrome/ Crystal Candle Light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • This Chandelier is BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I read every review before purchasing this Chandelier for my daughter's newly decorated bedroom. Some of the reviews mentioned that the crystals were plastic, WRONG, I don't know what Chandelier they got, but it wasn't this one. These are all glass - OK, they aren't 24% lead crystal, but we didn't pay 24% lead crystal prices either. But when the light hits it just so, the prisms give off a rainbow of colors, it's just a beautiful piece. My daughter just loves it. I recently purchased another chandelier for my dressing room and I'm so jealous because it's no where near as beautiful as this one. She won't trade :) I see that this is sold old, no wonder - but if it's ever in stock, you better grab it quick. I will tell you the only piece that is plastic is the center cover, but who cares - it's gorgeous!!!!! You won't be sorry with this, no matter what room you put it in. We used 40w bulbs and it lights up her room beautifully, you can use up to 60W bulbs which would give you 360w of lighting.... Hope this review helps you, like the others helped me.

    Read More
    midwaybeach May 2, 2012
  • WOW...
    Verified Purchase

    Upon receiving the chandelier, I was delighted to find that the majority of the chandelier was already assembled. All that was necessary was the attachment of the crystals which were very easy to do. I'm not an electrician but with the help of the internet (the wires to the chandelier were transparent making it a little difficult to match them up with the wires in the ceiling) I was able to hang it myself. I am extremely pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    bobbie1939 April 27, 2012
  • crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I put thi in my kitchen; it really adds sparkle and a little glam! We have dark floors and we painted our cabinets black, added a shimmery white backsplash and have light countertops. The walls are a soft gray-- this really finished off the space nicely and it added a lot of light. we put it on a dimmer so it's lovely at night, sparkly.

    Read More
    lyser April 4, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG, This chandelier is so beautiful! The crystals are big and real. If your room has silver or grey tone colors, and you are going for a modern look, this chandelier is perfect.

    Read More
    gegi May 17, 2013
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Took about an hour to assemble but it was fun to see it come together. The quality of the materials is good and the over all "sparkle" effect is terrific.

    Read More
    klippowiths January 14, 2012
  • Better then pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is beautiful and sparkly in person. The picture on the website doesn't even begin to describe how pretty it is. We put it in our master bedroom and it transfromed the whole room. It was easy to install and the crystals are made of real glass. We couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    schmoof March 9, 2012
  • Stunning!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The centerpiece of my new bedroom redo! It is so beautiful, i can't stop looking at it! It came mostly assembled, just had to hang the crystals. I bought a medallion and painted it metaliic silver, and mounted that along with the chandelier, it really makes it pop! i also used crystal cut chandelier bulbs, which really brings it all together. The fixture is extremely well made, real glass. A perfect addition to my home, and am so happy with it!

    Read More
    wisgirl01 November 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is very nice. It was easy to put together. I am very happy that it is glass and not plastic. The price makes it so much better! I was questioning it while looking at it closely but once I hung it I fell in love!

    Read More
    Jocelynn C. November 15, 2016
  • Sparkly and bright
    Verified Purchase

    I had been shopping online for a chandelier that would work in my dining room. I came across this one and liked the look, but loved the price. After reading the other reviews, I bought it. My husband and I hung it. No problems there. I followed the advice from others on organizing the crystals by size. The assembly was a easy. We turned it on and wow!! SO BRIGHT and Sparkly!! We did install a dimmer switch as well. I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    lisas40 February 28, 2014
  • Awesome, especially for its price.
    Verified Purchase

    We had a tight budget for this chandelier purchase and I did a lot of shopping around before purchasing. In the end, I'm so glad we went with this one. What I was looking for: I needed a chandelier that was substantial enough to be the centerpiece of a 13' x 11' size dining room with 8' ceilings, as well as being proportional to our 82" x 41" dining table, but not super expensive. I also was seeking a crystal chandelier, but I kept in mind that those are typically pricier. When I found this option on Overstock, it fit the bill. The width and height were perfect for our size table that it would be hanging over. It's hard to describe, but the fact that the chandelier is a bit stout in height is perfect for our standard 8' high ceilings. The chandelier is hung about 16" from the ceiling, with the middle crystal exactly 30" from the table top, dead-center. I wish I could post a photo of it, because it really is a beautiful centerpiece for a room and table of our size. What you should know: Putting it together is a bit of a pain - if you're like me and HATE key rings that have to be pried open and then threaded on/off, you likely won't be crazy about putting this together. I'm sure there's a trick to doing it more easily, like using a credit card to separate the metal rings, but I never mastered it. However, the payoff is worth it - I'm just dreading taking them all off again for cleaning. We used six of the frosted candelabra bulbs with the tapered tips and it's the perfect amount of light for our dining room. It's a pretty bright chandelier and if you have a larger room, you may want to use clear bulbs, but as our sole light source in that room, frosted bulbs were enough. My ONLY complaint about this light fixture is that it's a tad unbalanced and it looks as though it's hanging the slightest bit crooked and the little metal cups at the base of each light where the glass dishes sit aren't perfectly straight, so the dishes sitting on them can be a little uneven. I had tried to gently shape them to make them straight and I actually broke one of them (not noticeable), so be careful. All in all, the quality is average or a little better I'd say, but for the price, it's beautiful. I get compliments on it non-stop and I'm really happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    csteen85 February 11, 2014
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier for my master bedroom and it is absolutely stunning! It is very bright, even with 40 watt bulbs, and the glass crystals are of excellent quality. This fixture exceeded my expectations! I find myself turning on the light every time I pass by the bedroom, just to admire it. It was the perfect accessory for my modern, chic bedroom.

    Read More
    melp30 December 20, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my bedroom after seeing these in photos on decorator sights. It was fairly easy to put the crystals on. Just squeeze the round attachment and twist them on. The crystals are heavy and sparkle like crazy! Gorgeous.

    Read More
    terrbear1957 December 6, 2012
  • Great Chandlier !!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three for my large kitchen .. Just got them installed yesterday they look amazing .. My kitchen looks extremely elegant with an expensive touch. I would deffently make the purchase again. plus they are so sime to assemble..

    Read More
    dolce1989 September 27, 2012
  • Very sparkly, reasonable price for this ok quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am not sure how much to expect, but I do like it and think the quality I received matches the price I paid, so i'm not disappointed nor ecstatic about the product. It is beautiful, but you can tell the crystal glass is not super fine quality when you look closely. When you hang it up, you can't tell so it's okay. The top part of the chandelier was a little crooked (glass pressed crooked) but i didn't notice it until I hung it up in the bathroom. The light overall was a little crooked b/c (1) it was hung crooked, one side of crystal was probably heavier, (2) the lopsided glass top portion didn't help either. Overall, because it's in my master bathroom and no one besides me will see it, I don't really mind it's not super straight. The silver candle sticks were crooked too. You have to manually move it straight (to a certain degree) but it's still crooked right now. Next time I will know to look at the evenness of the glass welding before I hang it up. Not a big deal in this particular case b/c of the location I am in using it in. If i have it in the guest bathroom where it will be seen by guests then I might be peeved right now.

    Read More
    dindy123 March 13, 2012
  • Crystal Candle Light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks absolutely gorgeous in my dining room. I love it.!! The crystal are glass and shine so beautifully. They even give you extra crystals, rings, etc. in case of any future breakage. Great idea. Would purchase a chandalier from overstock anytime.

    Read More
    lyd53 January 29, 2012
  • Beautiful crystals!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is beautiful in my dining room! The crystals are real glass so the light reflects beautifully throughout the room! There was a piece that was broken when I received it but I just contacted the manuf company and the quickly are sending a replacement part. It was was easy to put up too! Great for the price.

    Read More
    lolat81 September 1, 2011
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it! Great quality and a really fair price. I shopped around a lot and this was by far the best deal. Takes a little patience to assemble but it's worth it.

    Read More
    sebahlke April 26, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this light for my dining area which is 15'X12' with a vaulted ceiling and was worried it would be too small and not give off enough light, boy was I wrong! It's very bright thank goodness I have a dimmer. As for the size I have a 54" round dining table and it works fine for me, I have not extended the table yet for guest but I think it will be ok. The light is REAL crystal and chrome and really sparkle's! You will have to put it together I did as many others did just put on a good movie and time fly's. There was nothing broke or missing and it even comes with extra part's. It's a beautiful light for the money and less than **** you cant beat that! Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    jfosse October 15, 2010
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was hesitant purchasing something like this from O.S. but I must say how pleased I am with this light. It does help complete the look of a room. I've decided that this particular light would look best in a foyer though. If you're interested in getting a chandelier these are perfect JUST REMEMBER, it's at a lower cost for a reason...IT takes a few of hours to ASSEMBLE. The bigger the lamp, the more time you'll need. Be prepared to be patient!

    Read More
    luvlihome5 September 19, 2010
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought thi light for my makeup room.Easy to put together and looks great with my mirrored vanity.

    Read More
    Anne S. October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links