Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 6-light Black Shade Chrome Flushmount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dana
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Got tons of compliments

    Read More
    Dana Y. April 13, 2017
  • Sweet for a 16 yr old's bedroom for fashion fun
    Verified Purchase

    We added some real crystals to the bottom of it we found in a Christmas store that makes it nicer.

    Read More
    raspberryfla October 3, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    found this lamp on lamp plus for tripple the price, it really nice

    Read More
    angiej7 January 15, 2014
  • Should have bought the swag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these Indoor 6-light Black Shade Chrome Flushmount Chandelier, and One of these Indoor 6-light Black Shade Chrome SWAG Chandelier. Should have bought all swag as these are two "Flushmount" for my rooms. It was extremely hard to mount as well has to hang the crystals. The Swag was much easier and looks better.

    Read More
    Darla August 13, 2013
  • Sweet light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a REALLY sweet light. I do a lot of house remodels and I vouch for this light being dope. I WILL say that it's a 9 on a 1-10 difficulty installing scale. Pre assembly with the crystals is no big deal, but I had to have that black shade on while I connected the wires so had to have my hand going through the fixture to do that and screw it up on the ceiling. 0% chance of installing it alone, you'll need an extra pair of hands. Coolest light fixture in the house.

    Read More
    rel77 June 19, 2013
  • black chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is awesome. I bought the 3 bulb one first but it didn't produce enough light. This one is perfect, takes 6 candelabra bulbs. Bulbs are 60 watts each. Hung this in the kitchen and it is beautiful. The dangling crystals produce lovely rainbows when the sunlight through my window hits them. i think this looks much nicer than the 3 bulb one.

    Read More
    champagnesmom April 29, 2013
  • L O V E it!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that the shade was a sheer fabric from the picture (originally wanted the extended mount but space wouldn't allow so I ordered flush) but it is actually individual black threads stung vertically. Still beautiful and worth the price. Some of the reviews I read before purchasing talk about the crystals appearence and how time consuming and difficult they were to attach. I think it took me 5 minutes and I had zero problems and thought the quality was very sufficient. The overall installation was fairly simple but the instructions are not meant for anyone who hasn't installed lighting before. Google is a great resource for anyone who might be a first timer or who is having trouble. I also took the advice of other consumers and installed a dimmer switch (super easy). It looks great and has been a fantastic addition to my livingroom space. Love it! Love it! Love it!

    Read More
    katiemaetie March 14, 2013
  • Didn't love it- returned this one
    Verified Purchase

    This comes in a hundred pieces and that I wasn't aware of that nor do I have the time or patience to spend hours putting it together. Te crystals and shade are really nice but the metal looked like very cheap fake chrome to me. And I suspect it won't hold up over time. I returned this one.

    Read More
    zenkat March 13, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    this is the third chandlier I have purchased in the past 4 months for my new home and this one is beautiful as well. Bought it for my tweenies bedroom and it looks great. The string shade makes a slight stripe cool pattern on the walls that is nice too 4 stars.....

    Read More
    lfban January 19, 2013
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    i get compliments all the time. it fits well with my vintage modern style in my living room. when it is turned on, it shines a striped patter on the wall that many people assume i have wall paper on my wall. i love that because it gave a brand new look to my home.

    Read More
    theonlylady007 September 9, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I had envisioned this would be smaller, but I was pleasantly surprised by the size. It is absolutely beautiful. We receive so many compliments. Overstock is the best place to buy lighting. We have bought several and each one was wonderful :) You can't beat the prices either.

    Read More
    carleeleclaire April 6, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the string shade. Put a dimmer switch in and it's very romantic when dimmed, but can also be very bright when fully lit. Very happy!

    Read More
    susanlm999 April 1, 2012
  • Much larger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this lamp for my daughter since she was remodeling her bedroom and she loves it! We didn't pay attention to dimensions so it was larger than expected but goes great in her new room.

    Read More
    mustangmamaw March 23, 2012
  • This light is absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a light that made a statement in our guest bedroom in which we call the cave. The room was originally designed as a workout room but the size and location of the room was more situated for a luxury guest suite. This Chandelier is absolutely gorgeous to say the least. The room was totally designed from the beautiful Rod Iron Cal. King Bed which is black with dustings of gold through out the bed and our new fabulous Chandelier. We recently showed the room to some friends and they were so impressed with the room they told us that we should go into the interior decorating business. The room is a grown and sexy room now and we look forward to enjoying it as a dual master in the summer and guest room in the winter months. We are very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    qdawne1 March 9, 2012
  • chanderlier so sexy love it
    Verified Purchase

    i am very pleased w/my purchase took a while to hang it up but once it was hung it is so beautiful make sure u buy light bulbs

    Read More
    retta5735 January 11, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This product is just spectacular. It was packed very well, nothing scratched, dented or missing. I am doing my guest room over and it adds just the right amount of sparkle. The shade is actually not one continuous piece of fabric but hundreds of black threads loomed very tightly together. The crystals are ACTUAL GLASS CRYSTALS which is a plus. If there is a downside it is the assembly; attaching each crystal by hand, with the crystals on very thin wire rings that have to get looped into tiny holes on each arm (I don't know lighting/chandelier lingo) of the fixture, which is a task for someone who has long manicured nails as I do. However I did it while watching football so it wasn't that much of a hassle. All in all I really love this fixture!

    Read More
    jayboo515 December 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    klinnea August 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Suzanne G. April 23, 2016
Sponsored Links