Today $254.98

At other retailer: $303.99

Save $49.01 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 5-light Luxury Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture has enough bling but not too formal looking.

    Read More
    Dale E. July 26, 2017
  • Beautiful... a lot of bling for your buck!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this lamp so much I have bought one for every room in my home! The perfect amount of light and the crystals cast a beautiful design on ceiling. Add a dimmer switch if you can.

    Read More
    Kimberella1976 July 23, 2017
  • Premium Lighting for a Small Space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased at least 4 lights from Overstock & this was my absolute favorite! You can elevate the look of a foyer or over a small breakfast table with this chandelier. Although there is manual assembly, the finished outcome is so worth the time!

    Read More
    Katie P. July 9, 2017
  • Excelent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifull and excelent price

    Read More
    jose b. July 7, 2017
  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Found some high dollar chandeliers that looked very similar to this, but just couldn't afford that price. This was perfect, and looks just as expensive!

    Read More
    Mary D. July 6, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and it's perfect for our front entry hall. I would definitely buy this again! Looks so expensive and nice!

    Read More
    Kiersten J. July 5, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Such a beautiful chandelier and for the price, it's perfect! I had a contractor install the chandelier while having some work done on the house. Beware that this chandelier is a little heavy. While the ceiling was able to hold my previous, lighter chandelier, the new one pulled the wires through the ceiling and it was dangerous to leave it as is. We had to build in a beam to hold the weight of this chandelier.

    Read More
    kimekim June 29, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is such a great chandelier! Ive purchased it for two different homes once as an entry light and once as a dining nook light. Looks expensive - easy to install - knock off of a very expensive chandelier.

    Read More
    jnnrmn27 June 22, 2017
  • Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is beautiful. I am currently using it in my office. It gives off a lot of light. The crystal is made of glass, not plastic. It isn't as full as I would have like but for the price I thought it was great.

    Read More
    Kim W. June 20, 2017
  • Gorgeous light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    An absolutely gorgeous light above our master bath. I can't speak to the ease of installation as we had it professionally installed, but we did have to put all the crystals on ourselves, and it was a little time consuming, but not difficult. In the all marble bath, it casts a beautiful warm light and is just about perfect.

    Read More
    Su Hsien L. June 9, 2017
  • Elegant chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful and elegant chandelier.

    Read More
    Luis M. June 5, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my wife's closet as a surprise for our new house, and she loved it! Lots of light when paired with some candle leds!

    Read More
    Hejal P. May 30, 2017
  • If you like chandeliers but don't like traditional
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier! I lean more toward contemporary and l love the elegant style it offers without the traditional influence most chandeliers offer. It provides very good lighting and adds a nice clean touch to a dining or sitting room. Second review: I've had this chandeliar for 3 years now & it's a pain to clean. No easy way to remove the crystals & I put them in a garment bag in dishwasher to clean & painstakingly hang each crystal back on each wire. Too much work

    Read More
    kkblue01 May 27, 2017
  • Luxury crystal lighting fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Chandelier. I received a lot of compliments on it. Definitely makes a statement in my Master Bedroom. Love it

    Read More
    Bridget B. May 16, 2017
  • Lovely chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice quality and looks just as it does in the photo - very pleased with the look and the value. Hanging in our stairwell.

    Read More
    happymax May 1, 2017
  • Beautiful modern chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I first seen this chandelier at *** . I started searching the web and found this chandelier which is identical in looks to the *** one for a fraction of the price. The only difference I can see at all is there is a couple inches difference in the size of the two lights. This light is just stunning up and the quality is fantastic. Buy it, you won't regret it!

    Read More
    Sheri T. April 29, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size! love it! Put it over my bathtub in the master bathroom. Looks very classy.

    Read More
    Laura B. April 28, 2017
  • absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    always nervous about buying investment pieces on-line, but add this to your cart with confidence. well made, substantial weight, gorgeous when illuminated. hanging the balls can be tedious, but i appreciated the fact that they were heavy and well made, so it wasn't a bother at all.

    Read More
    cucurene April 17, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Looks beautiful.

    Read More
    renee8789 April 12, 2017
  • Looks more expensive that it is.
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks great in the dinning room and it's very bright.

    Read More
    Ciprian E. March 28, 2017
Sponsored Links