Today $249.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 5-light Luxury Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice Looking!
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is very nice looking. It was a bit tough to put together - you have to hang all of the individual balls.

    Read More
    beancountermommy January 6, 2017
  • New
    Verified Purchase

    Hung in my entryway, guest step in and immediately look up. Beautiful

    Read More
    LATOYA J. January 3, 2017
  • if you want glam - this is it!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this chandelier in my master bath and it is my favorite light in the house! It is a delight to turn on. It gives lots of light, too. The crystals are very heavy. I had to order a replacement, though, because the first one had so many broken crystals but I don't believe that was Overstock's responsibility. UPS could not find my address and carried it around on trucks for a week and a half until we gave up and picked it up from their distribution center. The box was smashed and the styrofoam packaging was in shambles. The second light arrived in perfect condition. Overstock customer service was very easy to work with.

    Read More
    bamakim November 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    We put this above a white clawfoot tub and the look is just beautiful!

    Read More
    Melissa K. November 13, 2016
  • KT
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it, glam without being over the top. Not the easiest to put together but worth it!

    Read More
    Kellie T. November 3, 2016
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and was simple to assemble. Easy installation and looks much more expensive that it was. Very happy!

    Read More
    Rachel R. October 26, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and price, looks excellent in my dining room with many compliments

    Read More
    lvance1 October 22, 2016
  • Add a bit of shine to your powder room
    Verified Purchase

    During major whole house renovation I chose this fixture for the half bath along with Schumacher A-Twitter wallpaper and large retangular mother of pearl mirror....Half bath right off the kitchen....It added all the sparkle I was looking for without that (let's put a crystal chandlier in the bathroom) trendy look!

    Read More
    idmx303 October 11, 2016
  • Really finished my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I looked a long time for the right light to go above my island. I love this chandelier.

    Read More
    Michelle S. September 23, 2016
  • fussy
    Verified Purchase

    the light is beautiful. crystals are bright and we couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    catinazzo September 13, 2016
  • So beautiful!! Makes me happy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my chandelier! It's beautiful and when I look at it, it makes me happy because it's so lovely! Fits our dining room well too! So glad I purchased this one!

    Read More
    Charity B. September 3, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother's house entry way and it is a hit. Looks good with high ceilings.

    Read More
    Shuie2 September 1, 2016
  • Love this light!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light so much! Hung it in my kitchen over my eat in table - just gorgeous!

    Read More
    Christina B. August 18, 2016
  • love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one i have purchased because, sadly, i had to leave my first in my house when i moved!!! it is beautiful and such great deal! Saw the same item for over $1000 on another web site!

    Read More
    Lara S. August 8, 2016
  • Works perfectly in our living room
    Verified Purchase

    Our living room is 18' ×15' with a 10' ceiling and this light works perfectly in the space. It's nice & bright and looks gorgeous!

    Read More
    Jim W. July 19, 2016
  • For the win!
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a deal. I bought this years ago and still see it in high end magazines. This is the focal point of our dining room and I love it so much.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. July 19, 2016
  • It was okay....
    Verified Purchase

    The light is very pretty, however you can see the chrome circular rings which the crystal bulbs attach to up close and from a distant. The bulbs simply don't cover them well. I ended up hanging this and then it drove me crazy so I put a new chandelier in. I will find a place for it because it is pretty, but just not as a focal point to a room.

    Read More
    jenmitchell81 June 27, 2016
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful especially for the price. This is $1000 on any other site. Get so many compliments.

    Read More
    Khloe June 27, 2016
  • love love
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many compliments on this! It is like a gorgeous piece of jewelry in my foyer

    Read More
    Michelle J. June 17, 2016
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put on the bulbs. had it professionally installed. very contemporary and fills the room with sparkly light!

    Read More
    sylvia k. May 11, 2016