Today: $259.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 5-light Luxury Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Elegant and Luxe!
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is a stunner. Love!

    Read More
    ROB SULLY October 18, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my living room look classy!

    Read More
    Holly N. October 17, 2015
  • Traditional yet contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    It adds style and class of traditional chandelier yet it works great in contemporary space. Nice, bright, glistening. I used it in the dining room. No regrets and the price was great too. ($$$$)

    Read More
    Jitka E. October 17, 2015
  • lovely chandelier

    The light is beautiful. It's slightly smaller than I thought it would be (of course the measurements are listed) but is very pretty. It isn't as flashy as I thought it would be either. You almost dont notice it, but then when you see it you see how pretty it is. Can't imagine that the version that's $1000 more is any better. I installed this with my husband. We've never installed a light before, so it took a while. But wasn't difficult, just awkward. If you are installing yourself, make sure you take out extra chain loops first, and cut the wires to be close to the correct size.

    Read More
    reviewer1979 October 4, 2015
  • Better than the $$$$ version - it is gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This took awhile to hang all he crystals, but it is perfect and was packed very well, nothing was broken at all. I would order this again in a minute. I have it in my master bathroom. It is perfection

    Read More
    greatdeal10 October 2, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fixture. Can't say anything bad about it. Even came with a few extra balls.

    Read More
    Joseph F. September 30, 2015
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for my kitchen last October. They have a WOW factor.

    Read More
    goldens1 September 26, 2015
  • So Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, very elegant and quality piece

    Read More
    Ashley D. September 25, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    looks more expensive than it is, love the crystals, looks beautiful above my nook table!

    Read More
    Sabrina B. September 21, 2015
  • Absolutely stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This makes our living room in our loft home.

    Read More
    kiwi128 September 17, 2015
  • So great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier to look like a MUCH more expensive one, and it looks great! I'm sure a designer could tell the difference, but I can't.

    Read More
    cityapartment September 13, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks even better in person. Love my new fixture.

    Read More
    mcrichey September 11, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Took a little while to put together but simple to do. So beautiful!

    Read More
    Denise T. September 4, 2015
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in a walk in closet, and it looks wonderful. I gave it four stars because some of the chrystals were broken and it became a small production to get it fixed. BUT, overstock's customer service did great as always to resolve the problem.

    Read More
    sjhouse1 September 3, 2015
  • Lovely, we gets lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this chandelier to go in our new house 3 years ago. All parts and pieces arrived safely. Like any chandelier with this number of crystals, the assembly and cleaning are the worst of it. But it looks terrific, all parts in good shape, and we are still getting compliments on it. Now if only I had the patience to dust and clean it properly!

    Read More
    boysmom74 September 3, 2015
  • Great light fixture for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is really beautiful and looks more expensive than it costs. It is not cheap and flimsy. Solid metal and the glass globes really shine bright (in fact we had to put it on a dimmer). The overall size is large enough to stand alone over a table for 6; we hung two accent fixtures on each side of it because our room is huge and table seats 8-12.

    Read More
    Joan A. August 30, 2015
  • Home Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a touch of feminist to my dark kitchen!

    Read More
    Noonan N. August 28, 2015
  • We love our chandler!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is so simple, pretty and elegant. We are thrilled with our purchase. We have put it in our stairway. Provides great light.

    Read More
    sara s. August 27, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chandelier in my bathroom!

    Read More
    Linda C. August 20, 2015
  • modern glam
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, really adds some glamour to my dining room.

    Read More
    broni265 August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links