Sale: $224.39

Similar item price: $311.99

Save $87.60 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 5-light Luxury Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate with a modern look, it has upgraded the look of our powder room.

    Read More
    Alice Y. December 10, 2015
  • Nice and looks very expensive.
    Verified Purchase

    Took awhile for electrician to assemble but it looks great. It was almost too fancy for our new arts and crafts style home. It really make our whole great room go from Pottery Barn to a more high end feel.

    Read More
    pingen16 December 7, 2015
  • Beautiful bathroom chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Had ordered a $1000 one and cancelled the order when I saw this one. Easy to assemble and install. Looks gorgeous. What a great purchase.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. December 1, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item in my bedroom. Very elegant and classy. Its an eye catcher when people comes to my house. All pieces were there, shipment good and great quality. Installing is easy if u know how to put one up. All I did was watch it being done and I put the crystals on them that can be time consuming, but its worth it at the end!

    Read More
    Shopaholic November 29, 2015
  • Beautiful Chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this chandelier in my dining room and I love it! It's just the right style. It did take a while to assemble, but wasn't overly difficult - even the kids were helping to hand the crystals. My only wish is that it came in a bigger size. It's actually a little small for the room I put it in.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. November 25, 2015
  • Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks absolutely stunning for a fraction of the price of the chandelier I saw on Houzz from a boutique store. The design is nearly identical!

    Read More
    Sonya H. November 22, 2015
  • Beautiful product!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product took some time to put together but the end result was gorgeous!

    Read More
    sabeena q. November 17, 2015
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. The chandelier is beautiful and all that I hoped for. Though I had to hang each beautiful crystal myself assembly was easy. My electrician husband hung the fixture but I think I could have done that part as well. The diagram that labeled the parts was a little off but we figured it out.

    Read More
    Yolanda T. November 14, 2015
  • Looks beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Received this light and a few of the crystals were broken. Wrote and email and they answered within 24 hrs. . Replace pieces were sent promptly. It makes a statement in my dining room

    Read More
    Karen I. November 7, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than I expected!! Love the sparkle it has added to my home!!

    Read More
    Deanna B. November 3, 2015
  • Lilly
    Verified Purchase

    My guest and friends are asking where I purchase this cystal chandelier. I love it.

    Read More
    Lillian g. November 1, 2015
  • Instant Drama Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Extensive assemble required, but worth it for the cost savings. Just compare elsewhere and you will see. Add a dimmer switch to get a variety of looks from bright and shining to dim and glowing. Beautiful piece of art!

    Read More
    Ann C. October 30, 2015
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier / very good quality /

    Read More
    Kasha October 28, 2015
  • Prettier in person!

    This chandelier is a copy of a very expensive designer chandelier. The look is just as nice and the bonus is much, much, much less expensive. All heavy glass ball, no plastic. You do have to assemble, but not bad. Just hang first, and then put the glass balls on, use the white gloves that come with the lighting, finger smudges will show up if you don't. Great light, great price, beautiful look!

    Read More
    Brenn October 24, 2015
  • beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is stunning and a great deal for the price! You cannot assemble it completely before hanging though as the larger crystals will just fall off. I ended up putting on what I could, which was all of the smaller crystals and then finished putting the rest on once hung. The crystals are easy to put on but have a pretty generic clip to hang with that is basically just a staple that you have to squeeze together to try to make it secure.

    Read More
    tjruns October 20, 2015
  • Elegant and Luxe!
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is a stunner. Love!

    Read More
    ROB SULLY October 18, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my living room look classy!

    Read More
    Holly N. October 17, 2015
  • Traditional yet contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    It adds style and class of traditional chandelier yet it works great in contemporary space. Nice, bright, glistening. I used it in the dining room. No regrets and the price was great too. ($$$$)

    Read More
    Jitka E. October 17, 2015
  • lovely chandelier

    The light is beautiful. It's slightly smaller than I thought it would be (of course the measurements are listed) but is very pretty. It isn't as flashy as I thought it would be either. You almost dont notice it, but then when you see it you see how pretty it is. Can't imagine that the version that's $1000 more is any better. I installed this with my husband. We've never installed a light before, so it took a while. But wasn't difficult, just awkward. If you are installing yourself, make sure you take out extra chain loops first, and cut the wires to be close to the correct size.

    Read More
    reviewer1979 October 4, 2015
  • Better than the $$$$ version - it is gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This took awhile to hang all he crystals, but it is perfect and was packed very well, nothing was broken at all. I would order this again in a minute. I have it in my master bathroom. It is perfection

    Read More
    greatdeal10 October 2, 2015
Sponsored Links