Today: $259.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 5-light Luxury Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is very pretty, and gives alot of light..we have never installed a light fixture ourselves, but we were able to do it on our own. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Alexandra J. February 6, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and people assume we spent much more than we really did!

    Read More
    Kyle A. February 4, 2016
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    amazing, so many compliments. easy to put together.. took advice from others, hang frame first then put all the glass bulbs on.

    Read More
    Florence W. January 28, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this exquisite light at Overstock. It is so beautiful. everyone who come over love is as well.

    Read More
    Carline T. January 25, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome in our master bath!

    Read More
    SW January 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Light is just what I wanted. It is the focal point in my breakfast area. It is tedious to put together and not that easy to clean but what chandelier style light is. It comes with extra glass pieces which are very heavy in case something happens to some over time. Like dropping it while putting together or a kid knocking one off.

    Read More
    sandkitten79 January 12, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fixture! Everyone loves it! It looks like I spent way more money on it than I did!!

    Read More
    joannakd January 9, 2016
  • Shipping Nightmare!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase on Overstock. I received this item in standard amount of time but when I unpacked the chandelier the glass drops were literally scattered everywhere. The styrofoam had disintegrated and each drop had come out of it's plastic bag and were scattered in the box. I had to sift through a mess of packaging to check if there were any damaged parts. Light is going up this weekend so I'll have to see if there was any damage to the entire fixture. Extremely disappointed in the shipping quality.

    Read More
    Leslie P. January 7, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 for my living room and they are eye catches with my high ceiling.

    Read More
    sheque January 6, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this light in our very modern master bathroom. It's gorgeous and makes me happy every time I turn it on.

    Read More
    stichie393 January 5, 2016
  • TigerJ
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE This Chandelier. I do wish it were a little larger. We have a high-ish sloped ceiling and our dining table is 4'x6'. It seems like maybe we could use a chandelier that is just a little bit bigger. Other than that - no complaints at all!!

    Read More
    Jenica B. January 4, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new dining room chandelier. It is beautiful in the light and when the sun hits it in the daytime, I get beautiful dancing lights all over the room as the sun shines on each ball. Love it!

    Read More
    Christie G. January 3, 2016
  • perfect look
    Verified Purchase

    First shipment came with broken pieces. It was corrected right away and we received a new chandelier in perfect condition. Better quality than I expected! Assembly took a while, but i anticipated that. And tips from other reviews helped. Highly recommend this piece

    Read More
    AVhome January 3, 2016
  • Amazing chandelier!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with my purchase and the chandelier lookd great. It is real crystal and perfect for my dining room. Love it! Thanks Overstock for all of your support prior and after my purchase.

    Read More
    Calixto M. January 3, 2016
  • Beautiful but not very bright
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light, and we decided to keep it, however it does not emit much light - it works for us as we have it over our bathtub with regular vanity lights adjacent, however if this is the only lighting for your room, it will not be enough

    Read More
    einstein32 January 1, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Fab light fixture! Especially for the cost!

    Read More
    Cristina C. December 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful. Definitely more expensive looking than what I paid. The instructions were extremely poor so you're on your own, but logic will prevail. If you're handy, you'll figure it out. Hang the fixture and adjust the wire as much as you can so you don't have too much "wiggle" showing between the top circle rim and the bottom of the chain.

    Read More
    mommyvf December 29, 2015
  • Beutiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Followed other reviewer's regarding putting the Crystal drops after the lamp was mounted on the ceiling. It is absolutely gorgeous, couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Marg B. December 28, 2015
  • Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I love it! Love how the lights play off the glass! Great foyer piece!

    Read More
    michelle c. December 22, 2015
  • beautiful, better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful fixture! better than expected and looks more expensive than what we paid. we opted not to use the chain, rather one link and it is perfect for our low ceiling. very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ksotirop December 20, 2015
Sponsored Links