Sale: $224.39

At other retailer: $329.99

Save $105.60 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 5-light Luxury Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    We really love this item it has added so much elegance to our dining room. The shadows it casts and the sparkel it gives off really are beautiful. It looks so much more expensive than it was. It was a little annoying to put together so many individual crystals to be hung, but it was well worth the effort. Everyone who comes to our house raves about it. I love that it's traditional with a modern spin, fits our home and our style perfectly.

    Read More
    805casey January 5, 2012
  • absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    always nervous about buying investment pieces on-line, but add this to your cart with confidence. well made, substantial weight, gorgeous when illuminated. hanging the balls can be tedious, but i appreciated the fact that they were heavy and well made, so it wasn't a bother at all.

    Read More
    cucurene April 17, 2017
  • I love this light
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the light at my previous home to go over the dining table. It is simple yet elegant and gives off amazing light. I love it so much that when I moved I purchased the same one to go in my formal living from. I love the it can be "swagged" over because of the long cord because I had to do it in both cases. I do wish they made a bigger version but this one met my needs. Sorry my camera is a little blurry and not doing this piece it's due justice, but you get the idea:)

    Read More
    samcam25 January 6, 2017
  • Indoor 5-light Luxury Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is absolutely gorgeous! It is sturdy and elegant. The light it puts off is bright and beautiful. This is the second time I have purchased this chandelier and highly recommend it. I use it at the entryway and get MANY compliments.

    Read More
    beautifuldiamondlady November 26, 2016
  • Better than the $$$$ version - it is gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This took awhile to hang all he crystals, but it is perfect and was packed very well, nothing was broken at all. I would order this again in a minute. I have it in my master bathroom. It is perfection

    Read More
    greatdeal10 October 2, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Installed 2 in my closet. My husband laughs at how glamorous our closet is now. But shortly after installing these, he started dressing better. So I'm doubly happy. :)

    Read More
    ckirin March 19, 2015
  • Great light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I first saw the more expensive version of this light in a tile shop and I loved it, but it was almost *****. Then, I came across this cheaper version here on overstock. It isn't as excellent quality as the more expensive one; however, it is 1/6 the cost and when it's hanging, no one is going to see it close enough to tell the difference! With that being said, I love the light!! Our ceiling is high and sloped, we hung it above the table and didn't need to lengthen or shorten the chain. My husband installed it pretty quickly. It took me about 40 minutes to attach all the glass bulbs, which I did after it was hanging. (These aren't faceted crystals. They are very heavy, bulb shaped, thick pieces of glass. I knew that though and love it.)

    Read More
    Customer October 21, 2014
  • Has no rainbow sparkles like other chandeliers
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great chandelier, just don't pair it with any other fixture that has true sparkle. I paired it with 3 flush mount lights that have incredible prisms on them, and this one looks out of place. This is a more modern look, so if you are going for that, then it's perfect. Just don't pair it with more traditional chandelier lights and you'll be good. Very nice light. No broken bulbs. Easy to install.

    Read More
    heidimattsgirl September 30, 2014
  • Knock off Roberty Abby chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a while to put the crystals on but they are packed nicely. For being a thousand dollars less the the designer chandelier, this is a great deal, I love it!

    Read More
    lisavold April 26, 2013
  • It's Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier was first off easy to install, all the components were included and the directions were accurate. The crystals first off are beautiful. When hanging with the lights on the glow produced is brightly elegant. When hanging without the lights on its barely noticeable and understated. I think the chain all the way to the first ring actually takes away from it as they aren't substantial like the hanging globe of crystals. But anyway i'm enjoying it as it hangs over my dining room table. Very sophisticated.

    Read More
    btrfly891 August 29, 2012
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light, elegant n beautiful. I put in my home office and am very pleased.

    Read More
    weberparker August 20, 2012
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these chandeliers for my new dance studio and they are beautiful, fun, and extremely unique. We have only been opened a short time but everyone who has come to the studio has made a comment about these beautiful lights!

    Read More
    bravodance June 20, 2012
  • Good chandelier for our dining room.
    Verified Purchase

    Light looks great in our dining room. It took awhile to hang. Comes with extra hanging crystals.

    Read More
    crissytravels June 15, 2012
  • Absolutely Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    A beuatiful fixture for not alot of $$. Even though the packing was a little flimsy, nothing was broken and the fixture looks fabulous!

    Read More
    bpw2011 June 12, 2012
  • Perfect mix of modern and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't want your grandmother's Chandelier, then this one is it. It has the bling from the crystal balls, the presence of a Chandelier, but in a very modern interpretation. The balls are crystal clear drops, not a faceted cut, very simple elegant. Perfect.

    Read More
    impressed2 August 31, 2011
  • Stunning Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We put this chandelier over a spa tub in a large but very poorly lit bathroom. The vaulted ceiling gave ample space above the tub. I was amazed at the quality of the base and then the weight and perfect symmetry of the crystals. When all was put together it makes a very substantial light. 5 chandelier lights surrounded by all those crystals gives the room not only the light that was needed but adds a sparkling intriguing design on the ceiling and upper walls. It is absolutely an amazing transition for the room. It was not difficult to install but it did take some time putting all the crystals on the framework. The whole fixture was very well packed and all the crystals were individually wrapped and packed. I did have one small crystal that was broken but there were extras of both the small and the large crystals. I had seen this fixture on another site for 4X what I bought it at Overstock.com. It is perfect.

    Read More
    ahsue50 January 29, 2011
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is such a great chandelier! Ive purchased it for two different homes once as an entry light and once as a dining nook light. Looks expensive - easy to install - knock off of a very expensive chandelier.

    Read More
    jnnrmn27 June 22, 2017
  • Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is beautiful. I am currently using it in my office. It gives off a lot of light. The crystal is made of glass, not plastic. It isn't as full as I would have like but for the price I thought it was great.

    Read More
    Kim W. June 20, 2017
  • Gorgeous light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    An absolutely gorgeous light above our master bath. I can't speak to the ease of installation as we had it professionally installed, but we did have to put all the crystals on ourselves, and it was a little time consuming, but not difficult. In the all marble bath, it casts a beautiful warm light and is just about perfect.

    Read More
    Su Hsien L. June 9, 2017
  • Elegant chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful and elegant chandelier.

    Read More
    Luis M. June 5, 2017
Sponsored Links