Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $212.48

Was: $267.99

Save $55.51 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 5-light Luxury Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hanging Art
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wish this came in a larger version. Exactly what I was looking for. The glass bulbs are very "art" like and don't give off too much shine the way a traditional chandelier does. Just lovely!

    Read More
    Jess August 16, 2017
  • great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    purchased this for my daughters as she calls teenage room. The is so pretty it totally changed the whole look of her room. Super elegant and I love it.

    Read More
    Betsy Thompson August 14, 2017
  • STAY AWAY
    Verified Purchase

    Stay away from this light. What I received is a totally different light than what is pictured on the website. We wasted time and money on an electrician and hours on the phone with Overstock. They resent the light and we got the exact same one. I have no idea how this happened, TWICE, and neither do they. Now not only do I not have a light fixture to hang, but I', out money since I had to pay an electrician to install the fixture and take it down. So frustrating!

    Read More
    Alexsis D. August 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier! I get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    sssraleigh August 11, 2017
  • such a pretty piece
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like the pic and adds the perfect touch to any room

    Read More
    jody d. August 5, 2017
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the design and style of this piece. However, the light is dim even with higher watt bulbs. I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone else.

    Read More
    Valerie V. August 2, 2017
  • Simple modern
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Simple and modern light. Easy to install. Putting each Cryst light. Easy to install. Putting each crystal on is time consuming but tolerable. Set comes with several extras just in case some break during transport.

    Read More
    JGK August 1, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture has enough bling but not too formal looking.

    Read More
    Dale E. July 26, 2017
  • Beautiful... a lot of bling for your buck!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this lamp so much I have bought one for every room in my home! The perfect amount of light and the crystals cast a beautiful design on ceiling. Add a dimmer switch if you can.

    Read More
    Kimberella1976 July 23, 2017
  • Premium Lighting for a Small Space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased at least 4 lights from Overstock & this was my absolute favorite! You can elevate the look of a foyer or over a small breakfast table with this chandelier. Although there is manual assembly, the finished outcome is so worth the time!

    Read More
    Katie P. July 9, 2017
  • Excelent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifull and excelent price

    Read More
    jose b. July 7, 2017
  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Found some high dollar chandeliers that looked very similar to this, but just couldn't afford that price. This was perfect, and looks just as expensive!

    Read More
    Mary D. July 6, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and it's perfect for our front entry hall. I would definitely buy this again! Looks so expensive and nice!

    Read More
    Kiersten J. July 5, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Such a beautiful chandelier and for the price, it's perfect! I had a contractor install the chandelier while having some work done on the house. Beware that this chandelier is a little heavy. While the ceiling was able to hold my previous, lighter chandelier, the new one pulled the wires through the ceiling and it was dangerous to leave it as is. We had to build in a beam to hold the weight of this chandelier.

    Read More
    kimekim June 29, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is such a great chandelier! Ive purchased it for two different homes once as an entry light and once as a dining nook light. Looks expensive - easy to install - knock off of a very expensive chandelier.

    Read More
    jnnrmn27 June 22, 2017
  • Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is beautiful. I am currently using it in my office. It gives off a lot of light. The crystal is made of glass, not plastic. It isn't as full as I would have like but for the price I thought it was great.

    Read More
    Kim W. June 20, 2017
  • Gorgeous light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    An absolutely gorgeous light above our master bath. I can't speak to the ease of installation as we had it professionally installed, but we did have to put all the crystals on ourselves, and it was a little time consuming, but not difficult. In the all marble bath, it casts a beautiful warm light and is just about perfect.

    Read More
    Su Hsien L. June 9, 2017
  • Elegant chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful and elegant chandelier.

    Read More
    Luis M. June 5, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my wife's closet as a surprise for our new house, and she loved it! Lots of light when paired with some candle leds!

    Read More
    Hejal P. May 30, 2017
  • If you like chandeliers but don't like traditional
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier! I lean more toward contemporary and l love the elegant style it offers without the traditional influence most chandeliers offer. It provides very good lighting and adds a nice clean touch to a dining or sitting room. Second review: I've had this chandeliar for 3 years now & it's a pain to clean. No easy way to remove the crystals & I put them in a garment bag in dishwasher to clean & painstakingly hang each crystal back on each wire. Too much work

    Read More
    kkblue01 May 27, 2017
Sponsored Links