| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $245.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 5-light Luxury Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a master bathroom reno to go over a corner tub. Turned out excellent, only wished it had come in a satin nickel finish.

    Read More
    Chasity H. October 12, 2017
  • Droplet crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE it!!! Hung over glass modern dining table-georgeous!

    Read More
    wxxxxxxxxxx October 10, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had many compliments on this chandelier, and it makes the most beautiful patterns on the walls. I have a dimmer switch and love to turn it on low in the evening for mood lighting!

    Read More
    dsorenson1 September 28, 2017
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is just beautiful, right size in our entry way.

    Read More
    sunnysideup1 September 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this when we were building our house for a little GLAM. I have it in my entry way when you walk in. It's beautiful and made great.

    Read More
    Debbie W. September 26, 2017
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this light for my master closet and it works great. Took a while to put together but that should be expected. I wish it was a little bigger but its nice.

    Read More
    Renee M. September 26, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    hung it above our master tub. looks great.

    Read More
    Jason K. September 17, 2017
  • Chandler
    Verified Purchase

    To complicate to put together..

    Read More
    Linda A. September 17, 2017
  • Glam!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Stunning piece! It adds the flair needed to make any room pop! It is tedious....get help to hang each crystal. The crystals were individually and carefully wrapped. Be sure to inspect each piece. You won't be disappointed!!

    Read More
    Simply Panache L. September 7, 2017
  • My palace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this for the master bedroom- we just moved to a very modern condo but I wanted the master to have a more romantic feel. This chandelier accomplished that! It arrived flat packed but I was able to easily assemble (and I'm not handy!) we did have an electrician install via hardwiring. The crystals are real (not plastic as can be the case) I was amazed I could get a chandelier this gorgeous at this price!!!!

    Read More
    jsunder106 September 5, 2017
  • No pain, no gain
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This took quite a while to put together. Fingers were awfully sore after. I kept reminding myself how much money I was saving by assembling myself. It's worth the pain! Trust me.

    Read More
    lmke3 September 4, 2017
  • Makes the kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this light. It's the perfect amount of punch without being overkill. It looks exactly like one that sells at a store that rhymes with "Freight and Carol" that sell for $1200 + tax. It's insane. It came fast and with all the pieces.

    Read More
    Renata L. August 26, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in my dinning room, little bit of elegance in my modern home

    Read More
    OstkUser587922 August 26, 2017
  • A Beautiful Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of this chandelier. It transformed my dining room completely. It sparkles from every angle, but is not too overwhelming. I get compliments on it all the time. Honestly, it is a task to clean because there are so many pieces, but well worth it!

    Read More
    Claudia H. August 23, 2017
  • Hanging Art
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wish this came in a larger version. Exactly what I was looking for. The glass bulbs are very "art" like and don't give off too much shine the way a traditional chandelier does. Just lovely!

    Read More
    Jess August 16, 2017
  • great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    purchased this for my daughters as she calls teenage room. The is so pretty it totally changed the whole look of her room. Super elegant and I love it.

    Read More
    Betsy Thompson August 14, 2017
  • STAY AWAY
    Verified Purchase

    Stay away from this light. What I received is a totally different light than what is pictured on the website. We wasted time and money on an electrician and hours on the phone with Overstock. They resent the light and we got the exact same one. I have no idea how this happened, TWICE, and neither do they. Now not only do I not have a light fixture to hang, but I', out money since I had to pay an electrician to install the fixture and take it down. So frustrating!

    Read More
    Alexsis D. August 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier! I get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    sssraleigh August 11, 2017
  • such a pretty piece
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like the pic and adds the perfect touch to any room

    Read More
    jody d. August 5, 2017
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the design and style of this piece. However, the light is dim even with higher watt bulbs. I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone else.

    Read More
    Valerie V. August 2, 2017