Today: $109.99

Was: $124.99

Save $15.00 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 5-light Chrome/ Crystal Flush Mount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • installed in the foyer
    Verified Purchase

    This light is absolutely beautiful. The shade itself hangs about 9" from the ceiling, so it doesn't exactly hug the ceiling but it's perfect - looks great. I gave this 4 stars only because of the number of crystals included in the box. Too many of one type of crystal pendants and not enough of another.

    Read More
    smartdogs December 5, 2010
  • Classey Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    The light fixture is prettier in person. The glass balls have a slight air bubble in them that makes them look expensive. The material that goes around the light looks like linen. The shield at the bottom of the lamp is plastic and the light filters nicely through it. You do not see any light bulbs which we like. Personally I think this is a classey light fixture at a very good price.

    Read More
    teresahunter1959 March 6, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for my master bedroom. It is beautiful and gives off great light. Everyone that sees it compliments it!

    Read More
    kelleet February 16, 2011
  • Nice chandelier for my room!
    Verified Purchase

    Chandelier worked great in my room! Lights bright, we put on dimmer. Easy to put together. The diffuser is still not straight but doesn't bother me. My hubby had to get some additional washers because the screws were too long for the end caps.

    Read More
    sometimesrunning February 16, 2014
  • Crystal Flush Mount Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased other lighting from Overstock but I carefully read the reviews before buying this chandelier. Infact I planned to purchase something more expensive, but I am so glad I choose this one. It was a breeze to install and I love the light displayed when lite. The crystals add just the right amount of sparkle. I would recommend this chandelier to anyone.

    Read More
    bthom10020 February 10, 2012
  • Great light!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this flushmount!! I wanted something unique and traditionally do not like the look of flushmounts. This does not disappoint. We placed this in our back entryway coming in from the garage and it puts off SO much light. We just love it and everyone comments on it. Highly recommend. I can't remember what the description says for shade color but ours is a pretty soft white.

    Read More
    ecking77 January 20, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a bathroom- I also have canned lights, but wanted a 'wow' factor when I walked in, since you can view this light from the master bath thru French doors. I love it- we have it on a dimmer. I am very pleased and would purchase it again!

    Read More
    jhe1997 June 30, 2014
  • Don't believe the bad reviews
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is beautiful. Do not believe the negative reviews. I sometimes wonder what these people are thinking about when you consider the prices of the items brin reviewed. I don't believe that you get what you pay for with this item. It is a great price so I do not expect it to be the most amazing fixture I have ever purchased. But, it's appearance beats the price in my opinion. The bottom plate is clear plastic like other reviews mention. This does not bother me at all. My home is transitional style and this fixture works perfectly. My fixture was missing one "crystal" when it arrived but in true Overstock fashion, a replacement part was sent to me immediately. Overstock has the best customer service. I always shop overstock first. I have only ever returned one item from them.

    Read More
    cctxshopper November 6, 2013
  • Great Chandelier. Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Better the n picture. Looks great when its up. Not that bad to assemble.

    Read More
    millergirl18 February 25, 2012
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for dining room. Not sure if plastic ring was to stay attached to bottom of shade. I removed it.

    Read More
    Sharona November 2, 2015
  • Looks better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Completely satisfied with my purchase. The light is perfect for one of my bedrooms and looks better in person than on the picture. Everything came in excellent condition and nothing was damaged during shipment.

    Read More
    dr3am3r333 June 25, 2014
  • Transitional light
    Verified Purchase

    Good light. Very transitional but looks a little better in the picture. It sits a little closer I the ceiling than what it shows online. It makes it a little hard to see the crystals coming out the top. Looks good in the room and producing good light. Also, if you purchase, move he bulbs away from where they originally sit or it will melt he plastic on the one in front.

    Read More
    thughes1219 May 27, 2014
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The light was absolutely beautiful it what I was looking for. It completed the Glam old Hollywood style in the sitting room.

    Read More
    deltraclark0918 January 10, 2014
  • Like it a lot!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this chandelier a lot. I purchased it for my nursery and it is great. The only thing I don't like that much is the white plastic cover up on the bottom of the lamp so the chandelier is not that bright. It is good as a decoration point but not too good if it comes to practicality because it makes the light dark. I have another lamp stand if I need extra light.

    Read More
    ktom1208 January 8, 2014
  • Great look without being over the top
    Verified Purchase

    Light fixture look excellent in my living room. Everyone loves it. Light adds a bit of class.

    Read More
    gorgasretired January 2, 2014
  • Elegant and Contenporary
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great fixture for the price! It installed easily. It is a very true white. U even got an extra crystal! I recommend installing this on a dimmer if you are putting it in a smallish room. I put it in my baby girl's nursery and it is beautiful! But I'm so glad it is in a dimmer because it puts off a lot of light! Overall I'm very happy with it

    Read More
    esorenson July 2, 2013
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is even more beautiful in person!

    Read More
    Aferdita I. June 9, 2017
  • Lovely chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, will be hanging it in my "girlie" bedroom alcove.

    Read More
    Em'sGirl May 8, 2017
  • Beautiful Light!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how the bottom hides the light bulbs, made a beautiful addition to our entrance.

    Read More
    Barbara B. April 20, 2017
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was hesitant to buy it because the specs were different than the description. It is in my master bathroom which is modern yet elegant. There are 5 lights so it emits plenty of light without it being too bright. Electrician said it was easy to install. Would highly recommend it. Great value!

    Read More
    Diana W. April 19, 2017
Sponsored Links