Today $109.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 5-light Chrome/ Crystal Flush Mount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Items were packaged well and exactly what I wanted. Looks great in our home.

    Read More
    elizabeth f. October 19, 2017
  • Beautiful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased five of these they are great for bedrooms and are flush mount and the glass balls are a nice touch, the bottom plastic piece hides the lighting inside.

    Read More
    mindy23cu October 13, 2017
  • Flush Mount Chandelier Catty Wompass
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp represents a very poor design. Once th This lamp represents a very poor design. The lamp once assembled is not square. The nuts on end of the 6 hangers for the decorative glass balls interfere with the round disk of the lamp shade causing the shade and center rod to be out of square. I had to add several washers for enough clearance to make it work. Still was not completely square. The small rings to hang the decorative balls are so tiny and flimsy they are hard to open and attach to the hangers. I would not recommend this lamp. The small rings to hold

    Read More
    Janet G. September 23, 2017
  • Crystal Mount Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my bedroom and it looks absolutely beautiful. Just a touch of elegance that completes my bedroom. There is an acrylic cover for the light fixture located in the bottom of the box underneath the cardboard that can be easily missed. I would recommend this light fixture.

    Read More
    smiley2001 September 13, 2017
  • 5 light chrome chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Love love love it!

    Read More
    Paula M. September 8, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is absolutely lovely - well worth every Penney!

    Read More
    OstkUser513176 September 2, 2017
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Hung this in my bathroom and love it. Gives a real elegant look to my potty room. Just the right amount of light. Husband put it together with no problems.

    Read More
    Cindy B. August 24, 2017
  • Chadelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and perfect for the Greystone house it's in.

    Read More
    Debra B. August 6, 2017
  • bedroom light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice gives a bright shine. Will be annoying to change the bulb because I will have to disassemble the whole thing to get to it. Overall great piece.

    Read More
    Deanna D. July 27, 2017
  • LOVE THIS LIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for our walk in closets, georgeous!

    Read More
    pkay July 24, 2017
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    hung it in the master closet, love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser983680 July 12, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is even more beautiful in person!

    Read More
    Aferdita I. June 9, 2017
  • Lovely chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, will be hanging it in my "girlie" bedroom alcove.

    Read More
    Em'sGirl May 8, 2017
  • Beautiful Light!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how the bottom hides the light bulbs, made a beautiful addition to our entrance.

    Read More
    Barbara B. April 20, 2017
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was hesitant to buy it because the specs were different than the description. It is in my master bathroom which is modern yet elegant. There are 5 lights so it emits plenty of light without it being too bright. Electrician said it was easy to install. Would highly recommend it. Great value!

    Read More
    Diana W. April 19, 2017
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love my chandelier, I hung it with a gray colored medallion to accent the chandelier with the white ceiling

    Read More
    OstkUser337579 March 28, 2017
  • Good looking but awful instructions
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture looks really good but requires a tremendous amount of patience and creative interpretation to understand the installation instructions- hands down one of the worst I've even seen - hence my 3 star review.

    Read More
    OstkUser44489 March 18, 2017
  • Chandelier LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Simple elegance!! Not to over powering just enought.

    Read More
    diva4566 March 8, 2017
  • Foyer
    Verified Purchase

    This light is perfect in the foyer. It has a great welcoming feel to it. The little bits of glass give it a fun vibe.

    Read More
    maryw50 February 16, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    We hung this light in our daughter's room. Very cute and girly. Balls are plastic not glass. Fabric is very white.

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. February 10, 2017