Today: $109.99

Was: $124.99

Save $15.00 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 5-light Chrome/ Crystal Flush Mount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is even more beautiful in person!

    Read More
    Aferdita I. June 9, 2017
  • Lovely chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, will be hanging it in my "girlie" bedroom alcove.

    Read More
    Em'sGirl May 8, 2017
  • Beautiful Light!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how the bottom hides the light bulbs, made a beautiful addition to our entrance.

    Read More
    Barbara B. April 20, 2017
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was hesitant to buy it because the specs were different than the description. It is in my master bathroom which is modern yet elegant. There are 5 lights so it emits plenty of light without it being too bright. Electrician said it was easy to install. Would highly recommend it. Great value!

    Read More
    Diana W. April 19, 2017
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love my chandelier, I hung it with a gray colored medallion to accent the chandelier with the white ceiling

    Read More
    OstkUser337579 March 28, 2017
  • Good looking but awful instructions
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture looks really good but requires a tremendous amount of patience and creative interpretation to understand the installation instructions- hands down one of the worst I've even seen - hence my 3 star review.

    Read More
    OstkUser44489 March 18, 2017
  • Chandelier LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Simple elegance!! Not to over powering just enought.

    Read More
    diva4566 March 8, 2017
  • Foyer
    Verified Purchase

    This light is perfect in the foyer. It has a great welcoming feel to it. The little bits of glass give it a fun vibe.

    Read More
    maryw50 February 16, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    We hung this light in our daughter's room. Very cute and girly. Balls are plastic not glass. Fabric is very white.

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. February 10, 2017
  • Glamour
    Verified Purchase

    Love my lights modern yet quirky with a little bling.

    Read More
    elephantgirl07 February 9, 2017
  • Chandelier for bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love it! It is exactly what it looks like. It gives our guest bedroom just the right amount of charm.

    Read More
    Susan B. February 7, 2017
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    However, the base board color r is a little bit pinky which different from the white light broad

    Read More
    bellashine February 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful and very easy to install. I did it alone and instructions were pretty straight forward. Side note, it is made in China and they did not use black and white wires so the wire with the writing is the white wire.

    Read More
    cougarsmf January 22, 2017
  • Better than expected...
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived well packaged. Nice looking, good value.

    Read More
    km December 26, 2016
  • Brigitte
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Beautiful!!!!!

    Read More
    Brigitte B. December 6, 2016
  • MrsScott
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light fixture its elegant!

    Read More
    Teresa S. September 27, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looks beautiful hung

    Read More
    eibcsales September 18, 2016
  • Modern light
    Verified Purchase

    Has a very nice look and sparkles.

    Read More
    James C. August 26, 2016
  • modern chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Great fixture. I put it up in my office for some added glamour and it looks great. I get tons of compliments on it

    Read More
    Danuta S. July 28, 2016
  • Great fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Scale was exactly what we needed for our nursery. Large enough to give off enough light and make a statement, but not overwhelming for the average sized room. Fabric could have been a little more luxe, but for the price, I can't complain. Easy installation and I like that they sent an extra crystal. We may try to work it into the table lamp we bought elsewhere to tie them together.

    Read More
    Jen July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links