Read All Reviews for Indoor 5-light Brown and Chrome Semi Flushmount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    No regrets, all Love for this product

    Read More
    utlonghorn1979 March 15, 2017
  • Larisa
    Verified Purchase

    We have 9 feet ceiling and this chandelier is perfect for the bedroom.

    Read More
    laratx July 7, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Color and sparkle! Nothing but compliments.

    Read More
    David G. December 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    Provides great light at my doorway entrance, looks fabulous and elegant.

    Read More
    lluvely1 November 7, 2015
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to mount and looks so good in our family room!

    Read More
    Rene E. August 8, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful. I installed in in my entry way.

    Read More
    Robin B. July 3, 2015
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE this light!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments and I love the warmth it brings to my home!! Thank you!!

    Read More
    Jodi R. April 27, 2015
  • Church Pastor
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Jamall J. March 26, 2015
  • Beautiful in the room
    Verified Purchase

    It would have 5 stars if it didn't require those G-9 bulbs which are expensive and difficult to find!

    Read More
    Pam H. February 27, 2015
  • Beautiful fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture makes an elegant statement in our entryway. We get lots of compliments on it!

    Read More
    Teresa W. December 30, 2014
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great without being over the top! Bought for my guest bathroom--have two other chandeliers from Overstock in my master bath--best purchases in my new house!

    Read More
    lstevens111 December 29, 2014
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Light, just what we expected. It does take a little more time that other fixtures to put up, but so worth it.

    Read More
    lesterlester August 20, 2014
  • Color is not what it looks like
    Verified Purchase

    I think the biggest surprise with this light is that when you open the box it is exactly what it looks like here, but it is purple when you turn it on. I never saw any purple until we turned it on. The room is not purple, the bulbs are not purple, but the light looks purple. My husband and I thought we were seeing things and even asked our kids who had no idea and they said it's purple. I do think we might take it down and put it in my daughters room because her room is purple. that is why I do think the light looks like it does and was easy enought to install, but the color just was totally different. I'm shocked that so many of the reviews say the color is excactly the color expected. Maybe others looked at this on overstock.com and saw the purple hue, I did not.

    Read More
    suburbfam March 30, 2014
  • Pretty but difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice piece, however it was very difficult to assemble. The positive and negative wires are not clearly marked. It required at least two people to put up. The instructions are not clear and are misleading. Would have returned it if it wasn't for O's strict return policies.

    Read More
    imcvr June 10, 2013
  • Spectacular I love it all
    Verified Purchase

    Spectacular I love the color I love the reflections I love it all it's beautiful and looks expensive. So much light. I wish would come in a table lamp version To match my bedroom.

    Read More
    magie27 June 4, 2013
  • Gorgeous light!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. It takes 5 G9 bulbs which are about $6 each. Easy to assemble. Looks great.

    Read More
    nfullerycp April 9, 2013
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    It is definitely a show stopper!!! so beautiful. Even more amazing in person. One thing I loved was that it was already assembled just had to remove the protective plastic from hanging pieces. Wear the white gloves when installing because you will get finger prints all over!!! Another thing to not is that it uses different bulbs like ones that click in not screw in ... It needs five and they are about five bucks each at your local home depot. But the lighting is great and the drum gives off an amazing texture to your walls it looks as if though they were venetian plaster walls

    Read More
    linete February 3, 2013
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my living room. 40W bulbs are bright so I'm put on a dimmer

    Read More
    princesstanya January 29, 2013
  • Beautifull and contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, definitely recommend it. Classy and contemporary, and great price, lots of light. (I was worried when we first got it but pleasently surprised by he results.

    Read More
    representhep November 22, 2012
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is gorgeous. The crystals that hang inside the light make the light just bounce. It uses halogen lights, which make it pure white light, they also last a long time. The bulbs itself may be hard to find, I had to make multiple trips to Home Depot to get them. This light is definitely worth it.

    Read More
    vegaschic1 October 3, 2012
Sponsored Links