Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 5-light Antique Nickel Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. In my dining room

    Read More
    Nancy B. June 12, 2017
  • dining room fixture
    Verified Purchase

    looks great & was a great value.

    Read More
    happyhuntress August 20, 2016
  • Good Chandelier for Vacation Rental
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect chandelier for our beach vacation rental. I will say, however, that the chandelier did come with the hooks assembled backwards and had to be taken apart and reassembled in order for the rods to hang properly. Overall it is a decent value for the money spent.

    Read More
    Shannon D. June 6, 2016
  • Good look, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for - this chandelier has a very nice, clean tranitional look and it servered my purposed for the particular installation. The shades don't fit tightly and are a bit crooked as well as the candle stems.

    Read More
    Craig C. June 1, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but one of the lights has stopped working

    Read More
    ozzie2010 May 30, 2016
  • Dining room light
    Verified Purchase

    This light was installed in our dining room by a professional electrician. He commented on the "cheapness" of the construction but it visually is attractive and serves our purpose well. The shades are attached to the lights with white coated metal and can be seen while sitting- which is a little cheap looking. Otherwise great for the price!

    Read More
    Ashley R. May 13, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I had waited on the chandelier to get back in stock and its just as the picture. I have not hung it yet until we finish our remodel.

    Read More
    Amy G. March 21, 2016
  • Cute kitchen light - great price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this was a great light. The shades are a bit thin so take extra care putting them on but once the light is up you'll love it. The standing light connection part into the round ring is a bit cheap and you'll constantly be fixing them to make it straight but for the price I'm okay with that. We received many comments on it so nice fixture.

    Read More
    happyhome2 February 19, 2016
  • Okay, but would not order again.
    Verified Purchase

    Not a great fixture. Much cheaper looking in person.

    Read More
    Jillian S. September 28, 2015
  • Beautiful Chandelier ...
    Verified Purchase

    My dining room looks much more elegant now that we installed this chandelier

    Read More
    Steve S. September 2, 2015
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks so classy in our dining room, the shades are a thick enough fabric that you can't see the light bulbs under them when they are on or off, which I like.

    Read More
    Laura H. August 24, 2015
  • Nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    Paying for what you get. It's a nice chandelier and it looks beautiful in dining room. The screw to hang it from ceiling supplied was too short but a quickstep to Home Depot fixed that. The shades are tricky to keep straight. Once we figured that out it looked great.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. August 12, 2015
  • Nice chandelier for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this chandelier in the kitchen. Installation was easy and it looks very nice. Takes a little adjusting to get each lamp even but it's decent quality.

    Read More
    James F. June 4, 2015
  • This light is fine, not spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little odd with the proportions of the shades to the size of the light. It is ok, but I ended up finding a light I liked much better.

    Read More
    Kristin D. April 17, 2015
  • AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    I was VERY worried after reading the reviews. Do people know how to measure? LOL! It's exactly what it says in it's description! PERFECT size (not small!). Thanks overstock, for making me believe!

    Read More
    Marco S. February 13, 2015
  • too cute
    Verified Purchase

    this looks as cute in person as it did in the photo - arrived very quickly and easy to install - turn off the power before connecting for safety!

    Read More
    bmorn February 6, 2015
  • Modern yet warm feeling!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks great above out kitchen table. It looks expensive for such a great price. The metal does not look cheap. It offers plenty of light, we have it on a dimmer switch.

    Read More
    Shane A. January 3, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic chandelier for the money. Looks great, can be formal or casual, and is a timeless look. Great value.

    Read More
    heather555 August 13, 2014
  • Contemporary Kitchen Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a contemporary casual look in the kitchen. Lighting output not so bright, more for the ambience. Typical lighting assembly.

    Read More
    angelaapontenj1 August 11, 2014
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and modern but mixes with traditional furnishings. Bought about one month ago and have it hanging over our kitchen table. Looks very nice!

    Read More
    henrietta12 May 7, 2014
Sponsored Links