Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 5-light Antique Bronze White Shade Flush Mount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely fixture, careful on the install
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fixture, great price. Looks very modern and expensive when installed. Crystals are beautiful! I couldn't have installed this by myself (husband did it and I had to help hold during elec. connections. Watch out for: 1) Printed instructions almost too light to read. 2) INSTALL - very easy to bend the frame so it looks crooked. This is b/c you have to attach all the crystals and the electrical support while it is tetering on the center post. Suggest you use the foam from box to keep the fixture flat while doing all needed elect. and crystal attachment (we ordered two fixtures with drum shades and bent both!) We were able to straighten the frame after it was installed.

    Read More
    decoratorwannabe99 January 8, 2011
  • Prettier in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty Chandelier but when it's in your house you see the bottom and not the top with all the pretty sparkly crystals.

    Read More
    jenchicagoshopper February 24, 2012
  • Beautlful Addition to the Nursery
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light as an elegant touch to our new nursery. I love the look of the light, it installed quickly and easily and the quality is great. The acryl diffuser on the bottom is much thicker and sturdy than I thought it was going to be, based on previous reviews. I was very pleased. The light takes 5 60w bulbs, this much light is total overkill (and puts out a lot of heat) for a bedroom. We're going to go with lower wattages bulbs for this room.

    Read More
    keightypie July 5, 2012
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something close to the ceiling in a bathroom that will add a touch of elegance to a small space. This fixture, along with a ceilling medallion does just that. We love the drum shade along with the glass "crystals". At first I wasn't sure how to arrange the glass crystal balls, since they are different sizes. We alternated large and small and that worked out perfectly to distribute the weight perfectly. Overall, very happy with the purchase. The one thing I personally would change is the plastic diffuser at the bottom of light. I wish it was glass instead of plastic, but it still looks beautiful. Also, make sure to leave the plastic covering on shade until you are completely done hanging it to keep fingerprints off. Love it!!!

    Read More
    msqua January 31, 2012
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked like photo, easy enough to install - my husband and father in law installed it in about 40 minutes. It is a very bright light. I was half expecting it to be sort of dim since it uses small bulbs but thankfully this light is on a dimmer switch as it is very bright. I think the white shade helps with it putting off a lot of light. I love the round shade and the crystal balls hanging off the bronze arms. It's elegant, contemporary and sort of whimsical. The part I don't like but there's no way around, is the fact that from the bottom what you see is the bare bulbs and the "fixture" itself. And in assembling it was kinda funky how the balls are attached by a thin circle of wire you thread through a very small hole in the end of each arm; think key ring. But overall it's a really good fixture and for the money it's a great value. I've gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    beegeez December 24, 2011
  • Not so great for a bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is very nice, slightly larger than I expected. I regret choosing it for my bedroom because the bulbs are exposed from the bottom. This means that when you lay in bed the lights are shining directly down and it's a little overwhelming. It would be a great light for a dining room or hall, somewhere other than over the bed

    Read More
    mortrn October 9, 2011
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for our remodeled basement and with lower ceilings, I thought this would be good for something chandelier-like. Our electrician had no problems installing it. It looks very chic with our white cabinetry (kitchenette) and dark hardwood floors.

    Read More
    libo2 June 7, 2011
  • This light fixture completed my master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light fixture. It's stylish, and at an affordable price. My husband had no problem with the installation. It looked just as good when I received it as it did online. I would recommend this fixture to anyone.

    Read More
    trendygirl73 June 2, 2011
  • Perfect and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these pendant light fixtures and I love them! The quality is great and the price is great also. I put one in my formal dining room and I put one in my dining area off the kitchen, which really gave this area a beautiful touch. Classed up this little eating area! I walk by these rooms and just turn the light on to look. As I read in other reviews, leave the thin plastic on the shade while installing to keep finger prints off. Love it!

    Read More
    gkfrommn April 8, 2011
  • Nice Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Pretty easy to install. Light cover has warning not to throw away, as I have gleaned some have done from other reviews. Cover has a pink cast but definitely covers bulbs. May take to local glass place to have replacement cut. Overall, good fixture. Quality of drum shade is nice.

    Read More
    kjbrock December 16, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great unique light. Installed it in a dining room that we never used and turned into an office. Funky yet classy! Directions weren't all that great, but it was easy to install once we figured it out. Do not throw out the diffuser in the bottom!

    Read More
    erikajean September 15, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very fun and unique light fixture. I installed it as a dining table light above a large dark brown farmhouse table with brown leather chairs. It is quite the conversation piece! This came packaged well - do NOT throw away the diffuser! Straight forward installation - I did attach all the crystals except for the bottom one before I hung the light, and that worked out well. Be aware that the shade and diffuser are bright white, not an off-white or natural tone. It was a good value, and I've had many compliments in the short time I've had this light hanging in my dining room.

    Read More
    LH July 11, 2014
  • Gorgeous in our foyer!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who walks into our foyer loves this light. So classy and elegant but not over the top. Just enough bling! So glad I took my time finding just the right light!

    Read More
    kittyboa1024 May 23, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light. I hung it in my bedroom, it is a big light so if you are hanging in a small room or hallway make sure you check the measurements.

    Read More
    agarciassp November 5, 2013
  • Cute Chanelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've owned this 3years as my dining room chandelier. Now we are going to move & my boys (5 & 13) are fighting over who will get to use it in their new room. I may need to buy another one.

    Read More
    Mindy G. June 13, 2017
  • Personal preference
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is a very attractive figure, easy to install. The problem I have is with the diffuser, will change the appearance, but the light is dimmer with it installed.

    Read More
    cldt1234 June 6, 2017
  • Ceiling mount light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light fixture was very easy to install and looks great. I priced a similar one at a major lighting store and this one was a third of the price and looks expensive. I'm very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    bruce w. May 18, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice diameter and looks great in bedroom on dimmer. So pretty...

    Read More
    KHfromNR May 6, 2017
  • Cute light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for our small dining room. Once it arrived we decided it was not our taste so we returned it.

    Read More
    Holly P. April 26, 2017
  • Nice touch for small bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for both small bedrooms. They are so easy to install and it is adding a nice touch to the room. The brightness is perfect with regular candle light bulbs

    Read More
    Lan B. March 2, 2017
Sponsored Links