Today: $98.99

Was: $112.49

Save $13.50 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 5-light Antique Bronze White Shade Flush Mount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks nice and unique
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and unique, hung it in my dining room

    Read More
    charlie4102 November 1, 2015
  • Darling lamp, loved the sparklies.
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute, especially for the price.

    Read More
    Judy W. September 19, 2015
  • Shine On!
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful fixture with pretty drum shade and just a hint of sparkle. We hung this in our master bedroom. It is very well made. The bones of the fixture are heavy and sturdy. The glass balls are heavy and do not look inexpensive at all. Drums hades are all the rage now and this straight sided shade is pure white and adds the perfect classy touch. The candle bulbs give plenty of light . This is a flush mount hard wired fixture. Make sure that you have someone install that knows electricity! This is one of three fixtures in our home that has come from Overstock. It was fun choosing. There is none of the stress of standing in front of sales people looking up at 100's of fixtures that all seem to run together. Grab your coffee, get in a comfy chair and cruise the online catalog. Overstock hasn't let us down yet! Shine On!

    Read More
    D. L. July 24, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful not to throw the filter away with the box. Using it in my bathroom. Looks really nice.

    Read More
    mdpressnell July 2, 2015
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this...perfect in my den. Looks just like the picture

    Read More
    M June 26, 2015
  • Sparkly chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these for a basement remodel, and they glam up the space very nicely. Assembly was a tad difficult due to the almost nonexistent instructions, but I was able to figure it out.

    Read More
    Carrie G. May 12, 2015
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    The light fixture was fine. However, the diffuser was a pink/purple color which appeared white in the picture. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    pinkmoon2 April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful with a soft glow
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier has a lovely glow to it and is so much better than our previous overhead light in our bedroom! Looks lovely and is easily installed!

    Read More
    milissa m. April 21, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These are really lovely once installed but were difficult to assemble and seemed a little flimsy. They are pretty though!

    Read More
    Heath April 21, 2015
  • Nice piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece. Not ideal for small foyers.

    Read More
    Mhmartins April 14, 2015
  • Casual elagance
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to install and just a lovely light fixture.

    Read More
    Eva E. March 17, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase two of these for a bedroom I was remodeling. These chandelier's were just the right touch. Not to fancy, they just added that "glam I was looking for. Provided plenty of light.

    Read More
    Kelly T. March 12, 2015
  • Nice chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it was a little longer but it's great

    Read More
    Lidia A. March 6, 2015
  • Okay, difficult to put together...
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks nice in the picture, though it looks a little cheap in real life. What some people might not realize is that it comes with a diffuser for the bottom. The diffuser is located at the bottom of the box, below the foam, so it's easy to miss. I almost threw it away. I found it when I went to break the box down. I was so excited to find the diffuser because, like others have said, it's a little harsh seeing the lights from below the lamp and lets face it, you are going to be below this kind of lamp often. Unfortunately, the defuser isn't all that great once you get it put on, it doesn't match the coloring of the rest of the lamp and it makes the lamp look really cheap, you are actually much better off without the defuser, it's that cheap looking. The lamp is difficult to put together and a bit confusing, with the directions seeming slightly off at times... parts not fitting where they should in the pictures etc. For the price I guess this lamp isn't bad, I was just expecting something a lot better with all the great reviews.

    Read More
    missmaggiemoo January 28, 2015
  • Very pretty didn't fit my room but recomend very n
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice i returned it because it was to big for my area

    Read More
    trish4133 September 30, 2014
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light, unique. The crystals are real crystals, was exactly as described have it having in entry way. Nice diffused lighting which is what I wanted. Easy to install.

    Read More
    chipster14 August 29, 2014
  • Great girl chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Chandelier!! So fabulous!! Everyone who see's it loves it too! It was a little difficult to install but the electrician I hired did a great job!

    Read More
    clwhoville August 24, 2014
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    It's OK. It sits a little too high to the ceiling for my taste. The glass balls alternate in size, which irks me. I will be putting it in the guest bedroom so I do not have to see it every day. I don't hate it but its not my favorite.

    Read More
    fuzzylogicmom June 10, 2014
  • Hello gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    Even more beautiful in person. Purchased 2 for the guest's rooms, and they add a lot a character to each room. Amazing quality!!

    Read More
    decoratorextraordinaire May 8, 2014
  • Great Chandelier for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast and chandelier arrived well packaged and in good condition. However, there were no instructions. Logic took over and it was very easy to assemble. Quality is rated average as the threads to the main riser did not match well to the cover plate. Some manipulation with a cloth and wrenches did the trick. Frame is a little soft and can be easily bent as indicated in other reviews. Overall, chandelier looks great in my mid-century dining room. Just enough bling to brighten the space.

    Read More
    coolgroovygirl April 25, 2014
Sponsored Links