Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 5-light Antique Bronze White Shade Flush Mount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful light!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light! A little difficult to install but worth it.

    Read More
    Tracy S. February 19, 2017
  • Not Delivered
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the purse and wallet and was told they would be delivered 12/28 but received the wallet on the 19th In my mailbox. On the 29th I was told both items were left at my door on the 19th. Then I was told the purse would have to be ordered again and could take up to two more weeks to be delivered. Today is the 6th and still not here. They don't mind taking your money immediately regardless how long they take to get your order to you even if it's not your fault. Very disappointed

    Read More
    pegadee January 6, 2017
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this light was very easy to install and the crystals really bring a nice glow to our entryway.

    Read More
    4theresa December 5, 2016
  • Loved the light
    Verified Purchase

    We had an electrician put this up in a jiffy. It's nicer in person n gives ample light in our guest bedroom

    Read More
    malawianbabe November 2, 2016
  • Love this fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks exactly like the phot. My husband had no trouble with assembly and had it ha pinging up in no time. It is perfect for the sitting area in our master bedroom.

    Read More
    keithensoma August 10, 2016
  • very nice chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chandelier. I combined this with a New Orlean's look in a bedroom and it fit the decor. Only issue, the flush bottom doesn't completely cover the entire bottom. It's a white plastic that looks a little cheap. But otherwise, very nice and I"m pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Stephanie L. August 6, 2016
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this light fixture. I have had it in my foyer for 3 years now. My best purchase yet.

    Read More
    DONNA G. July 21, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Has a light filter (diffuser) u der the shade which makes it perfect for over the bed. Great value.

    Read More
    katrina30 July 15, 2016
  • good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I have this hanging in my large walk in closet. it gives off a lot of light

    Read More
    porsche121 June 20, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Will purchase second this chandelier to balance the dining and kitchen areas.

    Read More
    RL D. May 7, 2016
  • Beautiful in my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier. The only thing is I wish the shade was 2-3 inches bigger

    Read More
    sandi5nyc May 7, 2016
  • Love my Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this fixture for over two years and I still love it! Compared to other lights I was looking at, this was the right price and provides just enough bling without looking gaudy. I still get lots of compliments on it. It provides plenty of light and we have it on a dimmer for providing the right "mood". I am purchasing a town home and thinking of buying the same fixture.

    Read More
    Angela C. April 25, 2016
  • Interior Designer
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product for the price.

    Read More
    Janel R. April 7, 2016
  • Beautiful foyer light
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this fixture for our 9' foyer that enters into a 12' living room / dining room. It compliments the wrought iron front door and the New Orleans style theme we were going for while not being too large for the headroom available. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Mona L. March 25, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Needed close to the ceiling light for master bedroom. Looks really good.

    Read More
    Cindy G. February 15, 2016
  • Guest Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier for my guest bedroom. However, it had a missing part, but the electrician was still able to install it.

    Read More
    Priscilla February 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful!!!! Very happy with the quality. Looks great in our bedroom

    Read More
    blondiejt January 21, 2016
  • Nice, inexpensive chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    easy to fit, looks good in my hall way. I didn't attach the bottom glass drop and it still looks nice. Good purchase.

    Read More
    Kate H. January 15, 2016
  • Decent light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Great light fixture and easy to install!

    Read More
    7designer December 28, 2015
  • Very Nice Fixtures
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these fixtures for my living room. We love them they have just the right amount of bling and the light is very bright. They look beautiful.

    Read More
    dmf2010 December 15, 2015
Sponsored Links