Read All Reviews for Indoor 5-light Antique Bronze/ Crystal Drops Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great light gets hot though
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the light. Its simple and classic. I removed the baubles though, because I thought they made it look cheap. I have it hung over a high bar style table with matching high bar style chairs. My ceiling is regular height, so with the lamp is not especially far, so you can feel the heat from the bulbs warming the area. If you have a regular height table and chairs, or a high ceiling, it probably wont be an issue. I am going to try lower watt bulbs, perhaps that will make a difference. Overall, I love the effect it adds to the room and the warmth isn't a deal breaker.

    Read More
    Toyce F. June 4, 2016
  • Dining light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. Looks nice. Simple and a classic look

    Read More
    bryantk June 4, 2016
  • This is so nice
    Verified Purchase

    THis Chandelier is so nice, just as the picture. great price, quality and look.

    Read More
    manzanare March 31, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely light fixture, well made and at a decent price

    Read More
    milwincomm February 4, 2016
  • good looking lights!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice in person.

    Read More
    katherineb1234 August 16, 2015
  • Love this chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is a great decorative chandelier. The crystals may have the best quality attachment hardware....but I have had no problems with this and I get compliments on it all the time

    Read More
    Robin L. June 24, 2015
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Hang this chandelier in my entry way and what a statement. Love it! Great quality and price.

    Read More
    Jojo May 26, 2015
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece for a kitchen nook area or small dining room.

    Read More
    Mhmartins April 14, 2015
  • Cute for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks charming over our dining room table. Even though the underside is plastic we hung it low enough that you would have to get under it to notice. It took a bit of creativity to bend it into the right shape and turn the shade so that you couldn't see the side seam in the shade when lit. When we finally got it all together, we thought it was pretty cute!

    Read More
    ashsprings August 27, 2014
  • foyer chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this! This chandelier is exactly what my foyer needed! Easy to install and fun to look at. :)

    Read More
    zoemg August 12, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The light is really nice I used it in my closet. I had it assembled and installed by someone so I cannot comment on the assembly portion. It looks great though.

    Read More
    larissahoss July 12, 2014
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We put this in our bedroom and it looks so contemporary. Love the clean lines. A bit taller than I had anticipated so it hangs a bit lower than I would have liked so we eliminated all the chain. Still a great value. The instructions are minimal and it took some guessing to figure it out, but we persevered and it took it longer than anticipated. Overall it is a great looking addition to our transitional style bedroom.

    Read More
    maiagran January 10, 2014
  • Chandelier gives good lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this light in our dining room and it gives nice light and is dimmable. Assembly is not easy. Luckily my husband is handy and patient. The iron color is darker than what I would consider antique bronze as advertised. More black than antiqued. Overall it is a nice fixture and the crystals are a nice touch. The diffuser eliminates glare and hides the lightbulbs.

    Read More
    mm1993 December 16, 2013
  • Dining with glitz
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look but it does have design flaws. The bulbs illuminate through the shade and the diffuser on the bottom is cheap looking, does the job just not a very good look.

    Read More
    cobra1965 October 10, 2013
  • Just what I had hoped for!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product. Fast delivery. No missing parts. The quality of the Chandlier is good. The crystal drops are a nice quality and reflect the light very nicely. I can't comment on how easy it was to assemble or install because I hired someone to do that. Overall for the purchase prise I am very happy that I purchased this. It looks great over our dining room table. I would recommend it!

    Read More
    jeanzy February 13, 2013
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a drum pendant that had a bronze finish to it instead of the usual polished chrome, so this was it! I like the "bling" that the little crystal additives give; however, be aware that the shade is of a "canvas" type material, so irregularities in the weave are to be expected. if you want a completely uniform consistant look in the shades cover, you may or may not get it with this one. up close its easy to see that the irregularies are due to the fabric, but from across the room, they make it look dirty/dented/torn/etc. Its a bit of a huge pain putting together at the top (there are three nuts that all have to be tightened right next to each other in a small space). But be aware that although the picture shows that the inner lamps cant be viewed from below the pendant due to a cover type piece, it is NOT what you'd expect. The lamp comes with a shiney white plastic disk that's intended to be mounted under the shade. its ridiculous because the material, thicknes, sheen, everything doesnt match the shade at all and really cheapens the pendant! the piece isn't bad, overall it looks ok, I just had hoped for a covered bottom and uniform looking shade when purchasing this. If you get it and end up not liking it, Overstock is awesome with accomodating a return.

    Read More
    ninetta January 18, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    If you've installed lighting before, you may be able to work your way through the installation instructions. If you have no experience, don't make this piece your first effort. The directions are terrible. I was able to get it installed, but I have installed several ceiling fans and lights in my home before, and so had some idea of what I was doing. Having said all that, I am quite happy with the way the piece looks, and it gives just the right amount of light for my small dining room. I like that the crystals can be taken off, put on, or replaced with something else. I have kept them on, because I like the little bit of bling they add. As I write this review, we are entering the Christmas season and I have put a small garland of faux greenery around the top of the Chandelier (where the first set of crystals drop), and another garland around the top of the the drum (where the metal elements curl up), being careful that none of it is close to the bulbs, it adds such a festive focal point to the room.

    Read More
    catmc November 27, 2012
  • Love the chandelier, assembly was a challenge
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chandelier, the only thing is that the chandelier hangs a little crooked and the plastic piece underneath the chandelier hangs lower than the picture. Nothing a little zip-tie couldn't fix though.

    Read More
    brandonallyn November 8, 2012
  • Love this chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this fixture looks in my dining room! It is high styled and looks more expensive then it is. Excellent for the price. The only negative is that the white plastic piece on the bottom doesn't sit perfectly straight but it isn't really noticeable. One of my favorite purchases from overstock.

    Read More
    ellen1057 October 6, 2012
  • Bummer, lights don't all work.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to replace the outdates chandelier in my apartment. This one was easy to install, but one bulb has never worked. That is very disappointing.

    Read More
    radkie July 11, 2012
Sponsored Links