Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 4-light White Shade Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Liked it so well I bought 2.
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and versatile style.

    Read More
    OstkUser1529579 October 27, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this pendant for 5+ years and still love it!

    Read More
    Kathryn S. August 7, 2017
  • Looks fab in the office
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this one because it has a great presence without overpowering the room. Plus it's black hardware not brown

    Read More
    Katrina S. July 19, 2017
  • Soft touch in an craftsman/industrial home
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light is just the soft touch we needed in our home to balance some of the more industrial/rustic pieces. Great value for the price and the linen is the perfect soft white against our gray walls and white cabinets.

    Read More
    Marie B. July 5, 2017
  • Simple and modern
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This pendant is simple and classic with a off white shade. I purchased it for a dinning nook and would buy it again it's nothing fancy, but that's what I liked about it and the great price!

    Read More
    jnnrmn27 June 26, 2017
  • Big and bright
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a drum fixture with as many bulbs as I could get, this has 4, it's great! I mounted this flush to my home office ceiling, and used very bright LEDs. The sockets are thin metal, be careful, don't twist the bulbs in more than is necessary.

    Read More
    hollybeth77 June 1, 2017
  • SIMPLISTIC AND STUNNING!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED THIS NEW CHANDELIER SO MUCH BETTER THAN OUR FAN!! PERFECT SIZE AND LOOK FOR UPDATING!

    Read More
    STEPHANIE C. May 19, 2017
  • I would highly recommend.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light fixture. It's perfect over my eat-in-kitchen table. Gives off plenty of light, unlike some fixtures. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Marsha B. February 4, 2017
  • Fabulous drum
    Verified Purchase

    This looks a lot more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    OstkUser60467 December 20, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, and was easily installed. Looks great, exactly what I wanted for my breakfast nook. I have a traditional decor, and this gives it a bit of an updated look without being too contemporary.

    Read More
    Nancy C. September 18, 2016
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great over my pool table, tends to get off balance and needs adjusting.

    Read More
    kathy n. August 15, 2016
  • Love this chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this light. Looks just like it does in pic and I get so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Robin L. July 20, 2016
  • Very happy with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The photo is an accurate depiction. Very clean but warm looking shade. Looks great in a bedroom.

    Read More
    John L. June 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have had for over a year now. Great fixture. I added black ribbon around it to create a black and white striped shade.

    Read More
    Tara V. December 8, 2015
  • Disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    This light looked nice out of the box, but it has some major problems. One there is a non-removable sticker on the top of the diffuser that says do not throw away. The problem is the sticker cannot be removed easily and you can see it through the diffuser. In trying to get the sticker off with a razor blade some of the paper on the diffuser came off causing damage to the diffuser. I cannot see any way you could get the sticker off without damaging the diffuser. The worst part, however, is that this light looks white when unlit, which is what we wanted, but when we got it installed and turned it on with lightbulbs the light that shines is VERY yellow or like a dark beige. We really wanted something that was bright soft white. Also the hardware did not work very well. I will be sending this back.

    Read More
    bbundy November 8, 2015
  • good looking light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    We love this light fixture. Really adds a modern look to a rather classic room in our Victorian home. Great price as well.

    Read More
    prink November 1, 2015
  • Nice light but color is off
    Verified Purchase

    The light fixture is beautiful but the drum shade appears a yellow color when lit up, not white as in the photo.

    Read More
    Caroline H. October 3, 2015
  • Lots of light
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my mothers apartment. She loves it because it throws out a lot of light. It was a little difficult to assemble and install but other than that it seems to be working out well.

    Read More
    cindyshops October 1, 2015
  • perfect for our room!
    Verified Purchase

    love this light. perfect addition over our kitchen table.

    Read More
    merathoner September 17, 2015
  • great light
    Verified Purchase

    love it! used daylight type bulbs in it and the lighting looks great!

    Read More
    joan t. August 26, 2015