Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 4-light Off-White Fabric Shade Chrome Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I LOVE this chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small dining room in a studio apartment...this chandelier is modern yet warm at the same time, I LOVE it! i had a electrician install it, he put it together for me, some of the parts i saw left over looked like it might be complicated to put together, but once it's done, it's gorgeous for a small space, makes the room!!

    Read More
    katkel June 18, 2014
  • Looks great, stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for to update our Dining Room. Just enough bling. Off-white shade looks fine with our white trim and white ceiling. Chrome finish looks fine with our nickel finish door knobs. Very happy with the purchase, great price. Assembly instructions are lacking, but most are. I'm a contractor and it took me 1.5 hours to assemble and hang. Just take your time.

    Read More
    jhp64 April 29, 2014
  • The right touch
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is hanging over my bed. It looks great and dresses up our room. I wanted some crystals and this fit the bill.

    Read More
    berniethecat April 25, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with quality. Shade is very white-- it's not "off-white" as described. I added decorative trim to the top and bottom and it's stunning.

    Read More
    klo123 April 18, 2014
  • Simply Lovely Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful for a master en suite or in front entry way or even above a kitchen table depending on the home's decor. I used it for a clients salon and it looks feminine and on trend for the fraction of the price of most chandeliers

    Read More
    whitebungalow April 26, 2013
  • Love my new light!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my new light. Easy to hang - I did it myself. Also put in a dimmer switch and that makes the light even more romantic.

    Read More
    trulyduly January 3, 2013
  • Elegant addition to our master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is very elegant with an eclectic look and gives that little extra bling I was looking for in our newly remodeled master bedroom. The lamp was easy to install. I was worried about the quality of the glass drops based on other reviews, but they turned out to be nice and heavy and sparkle like crystal after a little touch up with Windex. They even sent two extras. I was a little disappointed in the chrome finish though. One of the arms on the chandelier had a rust spot but I cleaned it the best I could with Windex. You cannot tell from a distance, but I know it's there and would rate the product as excellent if it wasn't there. I considered other similar lamps but at the end I was happy with my choice.

    Read More
    katym0m December 4, 2012
  • girls bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Light looks great in daughters room. Poor quality. Price not worth it but fine for daughter's bedroom. Price point under *** would be better.

    Read More
    elliom June 6, 2012
  • Excellent Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this two weeks ago after receiving it. Installation was straight forward and took about 30 minutes. The most time consuming part of the process was unpacking all of the items and then hanging all of the crystals. Everyone who has seen it in our dining room has had great things to say about it. We are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    joseph1970 May 15, 2012
  • Classy looking light
    Verified Purchase

    The light looks stunning even if it's not the best quality. Would have like the crystals to be actual crystals..the glass is fine.

    Read More
    shys1 February 10, 2012
  • Very Apt for Entryway
    Verified Purchase

    We're very happy with this chandelier. We hung it in our Master bedroom entryway, and it looks perfect!

    Read More
    gandanc November 9, 2011
Sponsored Links