Sale: $143.99

Was: $159.99

Save $16.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ White Shades Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A bit disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Based upon the rave reviews, I ordered this fixture and expected to be wowed. I was underwhelmed to say the least. In my opinion, it looks much cheaper than I had expected based upon the reviews that indicate that it's much better than expected by others. The metal is quite cheap looking. The lining to the metal shade is actually a shimmery silver color, not white, as mentioned in the product description. The arms that hold the bulbs were slightly bent, but able to be bent back upwards. Although $xxxxx is generally a well priced chandelier, I'd have to say that this fixture is still overpriced, in my opinion. I'm keeping it however, because I didn't want the hassle of return, possible restocking fees, etc. Mostly disappointed in the lack of quality in the metal finish of the decorative shade and arms. I indicated that I would recommend, ONLY because it wasn't absolutely bad enough to send back, and generally purchase decisions can be made according to reviews. I would just warn that the metal quality is cheap and one can decide for themselves whether to take a chance or not.

    Read More
    bdg09 March 16, 2011
  • Lovely Chandelier Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chandelier without a doubt. I put this in my kitchen over my island and it brings all my stainless appliances and overall look of the kitchen out. It adds a very upscale expensive look to my home. It was easy to install. The chandelier pieces are a little tedious but worth the time to put together. I thought the lights were going to be a direct downward lighting but its not. It lights and shine the ceiling more to me. Overall this is a beautiful piece for any room you choose. I plan to put another one from overstock similar to this one in my bathroom.

    Read More
    jacksmiami March 15, 2014
  • Amazingly Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchsed this chandelier for our dining room and it looks fabulous!!! My husband is an electrician and was VERY impressed with the manufacture. They made everything very easy to assemble and hang. The only thing we had to to do was add on the crystals. I cannot express how impressed we are with this light!! It just sparkles! The circles are not too overpowering. The shade is a shimmery sliver/white color. I would say the only flaw in this light is the metal seams around the top and bottom of the shade are not well put together. But nobody notices that because they have been too busy oohing and awwing over it. The four lights is plenty to light our dining room. A few reviews complained of bent or damaged items and we didn't have any issues with that at all. Everything was tightly packed with styrofoam. The price is awesome. It would be hard to get something this fabulous for that price, even looking wholesale like we did. Would recommend this light to anyone looking to add a little bling to their room!!

    Read More
    jettsmama1 March 14, 2012
  • Modern & classy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for our foyer. We built a new home and so the electricians assembled the product. It was delivered in less than one week. It arrived to us in perfect condition and boxed nicely. I didn't really take note of the dimensions. So, it looks a little on the smaller side in our foyer. Looking from the outside of our home in at the large foyer window, it adds such a beautiful touch. From the inside it looks so modern and classy. It gives off a great amount of clean light. I purchased this with "3-light Contemporary White Shade Nickel Chandelier" (Item #: 12915180) for the dining room. The two are made of the same metal wrap around design. I love it and the price is perfect. I love overstock.

    Read More
    jmelynn2 April 13, 2012
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks just as it's pictured. It's stunning in person and functions very well. You are able to use a dimmer as well. My only complaint is that one of the bars at the top of the shade was slightly bent but was able to fix.

    Read More
    OstkUser712946 November 16, 2016
  • Stunning, Beautiful, Elegant ! a total hit !
    Verified Purchase

    There is NOTHING negative about this product. You can put the crystals on in literately 15 minutes. everything else is assembled already. Sturdy, a truly nice size, nothing looks cheap at all. It will be hanging in my bathroom shortly ! I LOVE IT.

    Read More
    sharonli April 24, 2012
  • Insanely Frustrating
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my bedroom and it's absolutely gorgeous, however, it had been crushed in the box so that it was somewhat oval instead of round and the light part of it was off center. I contacted customer service to try to have a replacement sent, but they said it would take about 2 weeks and I already had the electrician scheduled to come install it (as well as do a few other things), So I decided to just live with it being oval. Now, two days after it's been installed, one of the lights isn't working and it's definitely the electrical connection in the arm. It's already installed, so now I have to take it down, ship it back to overstock, and find a new light and have it installed, or choose to live with it being broken. So frustrating to have to deal with this.

    Read More
    shoppor February 17, 2011
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light I actually bought two chandeliers from overstock. Loved them both so put one in bathroom and decided to put this over my dining table. Two arms were not straight but easily straightened out. So I beautiful.

    Read More
    Susan N. March 1, 2017
  • Picture Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I put this piece in my eat in kitchen and it is the focal point of conversation love love love it

    Read More
    Mary S. November 3, 2015
  • So beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chandelier for my dining room and It is a show stopper. It provides plenty of light and just the right amount of glamour to my room. Cleaning it is fine. Just run a duster over it and it's done. I

    Read More
    eulalia23 October 23, 2015
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my master bedroom to replace a 70's era wood and brass chandelier, needless to say, this was an improvement. It took us a while to hang it, but overall was not too difficult. The shade has a sparkling inner lining behind a metal piece made up of tiny circles. It throws off a good amount of light and I think it looks great.

    Read More
    hgbofli July 17, 2012
  • Gorgeous chandeliers and they put out bright light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chandeliers to light my bonus room (which is about 12'x22') - and my review is for both, since they are both installed in the same room. I did not install them, so I can't comment on the ease of that, but I do know that everyone who has seen them has commented that they want chandeliers now. The amount of light they put out more than adequately lights the room, which was the most important thing for me. Previously my room had a shop light in it. These really add a touch of fabulousness to that room, with the crystals and the shiny chrome O pattern.

    Read More
    horker1 February 29, 2012
  • A touch of modern to a new living room
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks AWESOME in my new living room. I have a really hard time choosing chandelier and rugs. And I found particularly hard to pick on over the internet. But I am so glad I took the risk. I went to Capitol Lights and I saw the same product costing 3 times as much. The quality of the product is really good for the price; it is hard to believe I paid less than $200 for this. It arrived within the promised time. My husband installed because he is very handy. However if you don’t have a handy man around you will need to hire an electrician as the installation is quite intense. If you are thinking about buying this chandelier you won’t regret. I am getting a lot of compliments!

    Read More
    carolineoc April 14, 2011
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love this! I have been so excited to get this ever since I purchased it online. It just came yesterday and I was not disappointed. Putting on the crystals took time but I have two little girls and we turned it into a game so it was fun. It arrived totally intact without and shipping damage. I am planning on putting it in my bedroom and the chain might be a little long for that but otherwise it is perfect. Would totally recommend it.

    Read More
    punkin28 March 25, 2011
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to take care come with extra parts and manual

    Read More
    Abbey T. March 11, 2017
  • A touch of glam
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love love this chandelier. I love it so much I bought one for my daughter and one for myself. It adds a touch of glamour and really looks beautiful in my stairwell to the second story. Excellent value for the price. I highly recommend this chandelier.

    Read More
    Mary D. March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    very striking! Lots of compliments. happy shopper.

    Read More
    Darrell m. February 26, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    WE REPACED APARTMENT CHANDELIER WITH THIS ONE, GLAD WE DID, CHANGED THE ENTIRELOOK IN DININING RM....EVERY ONE LOVES IT AND MANY COMPLIMENTS!

    Read More
    OstkUser821014 January 22, 2017
  • Nice ceiling light
    Verified Purchase

    This light gives off plenty of light and adds character to the room. It looked a little cheaper in person than it did on-line but for the price it's a good purchase.

    Read More
    Lisa J. January 16, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this chandelier for our eat in kitchen area. First chandelier received was cracked but called customer service and they immediately shipped out a new one. Looks very elegant.

    Read More
    missbee28 January 1, 2017
Sponsored Links