Today: $149.99

Was: $159.99

Save $10.00 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ White Shades Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • A touch of glam
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love love this chandelier. I love it so much I bought one for my daughter and one for myself. It adds a touch of glamour and really looks beautiful in my stairwell to the second story. Excellent value for the price. I highly recommend this chandelier.

    Read More
    Mary D. March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    very striking! Lots of compliments. happy shopper.

    Read More
    Darrell m. February 26, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    WE REPACED APARTMENT CHANDELIER WITH THIS ONE, GLAD WE DID, CHANGED THE ENTIRELOOK IN DININING RM....EVERY ONE LOVES IT AND MANY COMPLIMENTS!

    Read More
    OstkUser821014 January 22, 2017
  • Nice ceiling light
    Verified Purchase

    This light gives off plenty of light and adds character to the room. It looked a little cheaper in person than it did on-line but for the price it's a good purchase.

    Read More
    Lisa J. January 16, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this chandelier for our eat in kitchen area. First chandelier received was cracked but called customer service and they immediately shipped out a new one. Looks very elegant.

    Read More
    missbee28 January 1, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my Bedroom. It is handing right above my Queen size bed and it looks fabulous! Makes me feel like the Queen I am!

    Read More
    Gloria O. December 22, 2016
  • Looks great and low price.
    Verified Purchase

    When you install it turn it just so that it doesn't show where the shade comes together and none will know.

    Read More
    Andres November 30, 2016
  • Vik
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing product! Love everything about it

    Read More
    Victoria K. November 24, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    It is looking very nice, easy to install

    Read More
    Tien D. October 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful - gorgeous chandelier. Looks great in my bedroom. Love It!!!!!! Definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    olga5405 October 13, 2016
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and stylish, great value

    Read More
    Svetlana S. October 10, 2016
  • So cute! So perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this chandelier for my smaller bedroom. The size is perfect and it looks very cute. The drum is made of metal. This chandelier doesn't look cheap at all which was a concern. I'm so happy about this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser125076 October 7, 2016
  • Indoor 4 light Chrome/Crystal/White Shades Chandel
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy and nice quality. I've had it for 4 months and love to walk by it. VERY happy!

    Read More
    Aide S. September 1, 2016
  • Great Looking Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the elegance for the money, looks as good as fixtures costing hundreds more at a lighting store. Have gotten many compliments on its looks hanging about the dining room table.

    Read More
    underdog August 16, 2016
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, good quality, and bright enough for our dining area.

    Read More
    MARY H. August 7, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful light fixture now hanging in my dining room. Glamorous and sparkly and OH everything I wanted it to be! Love it!!!!

    Read More
    Andrea I. July 13, 2016
  • Stunnning
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, very high end, bright lighting. Looks elegant

    Read More
    Lmk July 6, 2016
  • JudiM16
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Very pretty in person. Used in the Master bedroom.

    Read More
    Judith M. June 21, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking...changed the whole look of my daughter's apartment. I didn't like the time and effort to individually hang each of the crystals although in the end they look beautiful.

    Read More
    carolann16 May 10, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier! Looks amazing in my master bedroom! Easy to put up, took less then 30minutes!

    Read More
    momof3 May 7, 2016
Sponsored Links