Today: $149.99

At other retailer: $198.59

Save $48.60 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ White Shades Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Simply Beautiful

    Read More
    Rona R. June 6, 2017
  • Indoor Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, looks very modern and elegant in my dining area. Easy to install. The crystal drops are made of glass and not plastic which is a plus.

    Read More
    Myra V. June 5, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've changed all the light fixtures in my home in order to give an updated look to a little beach bungalow. The fixtures from Overstock look awesome and are a great value. It's a pain to put together but well worth it considering the price.

    Read More
    skdale June 5, 2017
  • Shade Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've gotten many compliments on this fixture. The shade is a very light silver but looks like a shimmery white against the chrome. From a distance the crystals looks great, not so much when you're up close, but it works and puts off great light!

    Read More
    vjbriski May 31, 2017
  • A touch of class
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pictures just don't to this justice. Sleek, gorgeous and priced well. I always get compliments on this fixture. Great purchase, I'm extremely happy. You can't go wrong with this one - highly recommend.

    Read More
    CynHiggy May 23, 2017
  • happy consumer
    Verified Purchase

    This is really lovely! reads like a higher end fixture

    Read More
    happyconsumer May 21, 2017
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this light for our laundry room to give it a fun look. Very nice and a great price!

    Read More
    Timothy G. May 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier. It's the perfect size for my master bedroom. Very attractive, and a great price.

    Read More
    Laila A April 25, 2017
  • Indoor 4-light chrome/crystal/white shades. Handel
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful chandlelier! Shipped on day it was expected. Wonderful😊

    Read More
    Emma H. Cheap looking necklace! April 22, 2017
  • Looks Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Fast shipping

    Read More
    Yelena V. April 6, 2017
  • Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ White Shades Chand
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love this chandelier!!! it is gorgeous off or on ! directions were easy enough and the putting on the crystals didnt take me that long at all love it!!!

    Read More
    babygirl143222 April 3, 2017
  • Fairly attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly attractive, but it doesn't look as high-quality as I would like.

    Read More
    springtime March 29, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to take care come with extra parts and manual

    Read More
    Abbey T. March 11, 2017
  • A touch of glam
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love love this chandelier. I love it so much I bought one for my daughter and one for myself. It adds a touch of glamour and really looks beautiful in my stairwell to the second story. Excellent value for the price. I highly recommend this chandelier.

    Read More
    Mary D. March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light I actually bought two chandeliers from overstock. Loved them both so put one in bathroom and decided to put this over my dining table. Two arms were not straight but easily straightened out. So I beautiful.

    Read More
    Susan N. March 1, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    very striking! Lots of compliments. happy shopper.

    Read More
    Darrell m. February 26, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    WE REPACED APARTMENT CHANDELIER WITH THIS ONE, GLAD WE DID, CHANGED THE ENTIRELOOK IN DININING RM....EVERY ONE LOVES IT AND MANY COMPLIMENTS!

    Read More
    OstkUser821014 January 22, 2017
  • Nice ceiling light
    Verified Purchase

    This light gives off plenty of light and adds character to the room. It looked a little cheaper in person than it did on-line but for the price it's a good purchase.

    Read More
    Lisa J. January 16, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this chandelier for our eat in kitchen area. First chandelier received was cracked but called customer service and they immediately shipped out a new one. Looks very elegant.

    Read More
    missbee28 January 1, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my Bedroom. It is handing right above my Queen size bed and it looks fabulous! Makes me feel like the Queen I am!

    Read More
    Gloria O. December 22, 2016
Sponsored Links