Today: $137.99

Was: $152.99

Save $15.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ Metal Bubble Shade Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looooooove It!!
    Verified Purchase

    1st of all I ordered it on Friday the 4th and received in on Thursday the 10th!! I'm in love with it!! I followed the directions and looked at the picture while placing the crystal pieces on, due to one review that said they did not realize there were different sizes of the crystals. I also looked for the white gloves due to one review that said they would have wished they had found the white gloves prior to placing the crystals pieces on. I found it easy to place the crystal pieces on. I did find it easier to use one glove to pick up the crystal piece and leave my other hand free of the glove to use my finger nails to open the little wire piece to connect the crystal piece to the chandelier. My son is not an electrician but he did follow the directions and turned off the electricity and connected it while I helped him by holding the Chandelier for him. It took us about 30 min. This Chandelier is Gorgeous!! The description Overstock gives is wrong as far as the color… they state the lamp has a bronze finish...Not So!! The metal part of it is black as stated but the shade itself is more of an iridescent, shimmering, sparkly, glittery whitish, light silvery hue to it ( if you will). An absolute perfect compliment to the chrome candelabra. The light bulbs are standard chandelier bulbs that you can pick up at any hardware store or neighborhood drug store that sells light bulbs. I did pick up an inexpensive light dimmer at my hardware store for about 3 bucks, I already had a light plate that I liked and wanted to keep, so all I needed to do is pick up the manual knob you turn to the brightness you want, that took my son all of 10 min to install with the electricity off of course. I was vacillating back and forth with this Chandelier or another one that was $20.00 less but I am well pleased that I spent the extra 20 bucks!! But I'm so please with this one that I'm going to purchase the other Chandelier I had my eye on for my bedroom!! Also one review said their shade was crooked once hung. I too experienced that when we 1st hung it, all I did was grab the shade and did a few firm yet not to rough tugs to the direction I needed it to go and Bam!! It was perfect!!! Classy, Elegant, Beautiful, not over stated and definitely not under stated!! My sister said, Mannnnnnnn how much did you spend on this?? “About $250 or more?” I said nope 

    Read More
    msrene February 11, 2011
  • Love this light
    Verified Purchase

    I really am very impressed with this light. For the price, it is even better. It came with probably 50 extra crystals in case some fall off or are lost. But it's quite sturdy, so I doubt I'll even use any of them. My only gripes: the instructions were photocopied and dim in spots and a bit hard to read. The "hot" wire has such microscopic writing on it I had great difficulty determining which it was. The black trim on the shade is not glued on terribly well. But please don't let my gripes take away from how thrilled I am with this product. I really love it. Sometimes I just turn it on to stare at it (it's in my entryway). I installed a Lutron dimmer on it also, which makes a huge difference. I recommend this product without reservation. Also, Overstock.com got it to me really quickly and in flawless condition. The packaging was great. This was my first purchase from them and I am sure I'll be back for more.

    Read More
    nycbuyer2 September 5, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so gorgeous in my bathroom over my tub. It is the focus of the room and well worth double the price. The crystals are so sparkly, but not over the top.

    Read More
    poplux February 3, 2012
  • Love this light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is so much prettier in person . My daughter wanted this for her room and she loves it as do I. The crystal add a nice sparkle and it puts out a nice amount of light. It was a bit of a challenge to attach the crystals so be sure to attach them before light is hung

    Read More
    hobiegirl2 January 11, 2013
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    After having read the reviews, I couldn't wait to get this chandelier up in my dining room. When it arrived, however, it was packaged poorly and in a non-descript box. I soon discovered that one of the silver arms was completely loose. I was willing to give it another chance, but when we held it up, the shimmery plastic behind the metal just made the whole thing look really cheap. I was really surprised that the quality was so eh, and bummed that I had to return i.. To each his own, but I definitely think this is better served in a bedroom or walk-in closet, and not as a signature dining room chandelier.

    Read More
    oleefka123 November 28, 2012
  • Bought two of them 4.5 years ago
    Verified Purchase

    Still gorgeous and functioning great. We added a dimmer switch to adjust the mood. Could not be happier! These fixtures put the WOW factor into our remodeled kitchen. Contemporary and modern, yet offer the vintage feel with the crystals. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    amy c. January 3, 2017
  • Beautiful

    This chandelier is even more beautiful in person! The assembly was extremely easy for me and I'm not super good at this kinda thing. ha! Assembly went fast. There are 3 different size crystals, so be sure you're paying attention to that when you are hanging them on the chandelier. Directions were easy to follow. We have a 16ft long island in the kitchen and I purchased 4 of these to hang above. Gorgeous! :)

    Read More
    amyc82 August 6, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is exactly as pictured. No problems with installation or hanging the crystals. The shimmery lining is a beautiful contrast behind the black metal. I love the crystals -- not the highest quality, but very appropriate for the fixture (not to mention the price). Make sure you purchase some bulbs (candelabra base) before the fixture arrives so that you have them during installation.

    Read More
    lynneed March 19, 2011
  • Perfect Addition to Any Room
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the way the light looked in pictures and combined with the great reviews I thought I'd give it a try. It's perfect. It's a modern/casual take on the chandelier. I could see this light anywhere from a living room (that's where we have it), to a kitchen to a closet. Exceptionally packaged and delivery was right on time! Highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser574143 October 5, 2016
  • SO ELEGANT!
    Verified Purchase

    I simpy adore this product. I have it in my bedroom and it makes the room look amazing. I purchased it two years ago and love it very much!

    Read More
    bluesky35 June 19, 2013
  • ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandlier. It is very elegant and yet not overpowering. The light throws of prisms of colors. I wish the chain was a bit longer, but that is just my situation. You really need to see this to see the total beauty. All of those individual crystals on the shade are spectacular. I installed it myself, if you have any experience with that sort of stuff you can do it easily.

    Read More
    jet340 April 12, 2013
  • Pretty fixture
    Verified Purchase

    My husband installed this fixture in a tall hallway in under 20 minutes. It's very pretty and provides good light. The inside of the drum is made of fabric and started coming off the metal after a month or so, and I've had to apply glue to keep it down, but I'd still recommend the product, especially at this price.

    Read More
    jmll0217 September 24, 2012
  • Very sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with the overall look of the chandelier, however had I know it would appear so glittery beneath the shade when illuminated, I probably would not have purchased as this was for my husband's and my dining room. This would be perfect if you were going for an ultra-feminine look and is a nice fixture.

    Read More
    hilton83 May 15, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I just put this up today and love it! The cloth on the shade is better then expected. It is a shimmery silver that goes great with the wallpaper on the bottom half of the dining room! I am very happy with this! It is a great mix between modern and traditional. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    alh1234 August 2, 2011
  • Upscale look
    Verified Purchase

    No more "cookie cutter" look for my kitchen. Absolutely beautiful. The picture does not do this chandelier justice. The inner shade has a silver shimmer to it that makes it look dressy. The metal bubble shade is more "black" than "bronze." It was very easy to install. The hardest part was deciding how low to hang it since the crystals hang low. After hanging most of the crystals I realized that there were different lengths but not Overstocks fault, it was me just getting too anxious and not reading the directions :) Very nice look especially for the money!

    Read More
    lovetheooo December 7, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful in my dinning room.

    Read More
    Debora C. March 18, 2017
  • great chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, and looks so pretty! happy with the product.

    Read More
    Cherry W. March 13, 2017
  • Modern yet elegent
    Verified Purchase

    I'm obsessed with this. I put it up in the dining room and its the perfect size, not to big or small for the room. I love everything about it from the length to the coloring to the the crystals

    Read More
    Desiree S. December 22, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is such a nice focal point in the room, as long as the room is not too big. It would also be a wonderful light over a night stand or small occasional table. I ordered another fixture similar to this but in the flush mount for a different room. Yes, these are beautiful light fixtures for the price.

    Read More
    nola07 April 23, 2013
  • Gorgeous fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for my bathroom. I do wish it put out more light for getting ready in the morning but otherwise I love it. Beautiful.

    Read More
    michelesimms March 28, 2013
Sponsored Links