Today: $151.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ Metal Bubble Shade Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was not difficult. My husband was able to put it together in less than 45 minutes.

    Read More
    Susan O. July 27, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this light!! It looks so expensive and chic. I would defiantly recommend this light to people

    Read More
    melissa s. July 21, 2015
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Made my Living room looked fabulous!

    Read More
    Ricot D. July 21, 2015
  • Awesome light!
    Verified Purchase

    This light was just what I needed for my dining room. It's the perfect size and was priced well. It has a classy yet modern touch to it, which is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    DAVID C. July 14, 2015
  • Beautiful Dining Room Centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    This has been up for about 3 years now and it is one of the most talked about light fixtures I have. Got a bunch of new lights on here when we remodeled our new home and this one stands out. Sparkles with classic glass baubles and has a modern shade. Its really best of both worlds. I can't remember if I got the light bulbs with it or not, but I have not changed one yet. I use this light everyday. Very bright so get a dimmer if you like it softer. Easy to install. My husband and I put it up on a vaulted ceiling. Great find.

    Read More
    dgmillertime July 12, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than it even looks in the picture.

    Read More
    pmossett July 1, 2015
  • Bea
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better in person added much needed sparkle to my dinning room.

    Read More
    Beatrice July 1, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These look amazing , they look very elegant a bit modern but not much

    Read More
    TAMARA V. June 22, 2015
  • Many compliments on this Chandelier.
    Verified Purchase

    Very eye catching, can go with retro look. Love ours.

    Read More
    Susan S. June 21, 2015
  • bjm
    Verified Purchase

    Got this light two years ago for the dining room in a new home I had just moved into. It was easy to assemble and install. I still get positive comments from visitors.

    Read More
    10s4me June 8, 2015
  • Ysabel One
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great piece. Used it in a guest bedroom, adds a little glam and great light too.

    Read More
    Nancee T. May 29, 2015
  • Better than expected for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is beautiful. Yes, the actual guts of the it are plastic, but the crystals are very heavy and nice and the brown metal frame is sturdy. The mesh lining sparkles so nicely. I have had this hanging in my bathroom for a few months now and I get a compliment from every new person that walks in there. It really is a conversation piece.

    Read More
    Jessica M. May 26, 2015
  • ezshopper123
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is absolutely beautiful, especially at the price offered! I am extremely happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    ezshopper123 April 28, 2015
  • Great fixture
    Verified Purchase

    These look awesome in my new home, great quality

    Read More
    corvettejan April 23, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chandelier for the foyer in our new home. We love it and get and get so many compliments on it! It's the perfect size for our foyer and is pretty bright. I'm very happy I chose this chandelier after all of the time I spent shopping for one

    Read More
    Julie W. April 23, 2015
  • Good looking higher price !
    Verified Purchase

    I would like to give a five star to this chandelier, but after I receive it one of my friend told me Amazon has better price. Overstock's price is over $20 higher. Disappointed I paid $20 for the membership, overstock's not offering competitive price anymore...

    Read More
    anni33 April 22, 2015
  • Love this....
    Verified Purchase

    We love this light fixture. Looks beautiful in our hallway over the stairs. Just enough. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Jeanine W. April 22, 2015
  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can't beat it!

    Read More
    Donelle B. April 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful inexpensive piece.

    Read More
    chihuijose April 7, 2015
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and affordable. Very chic!

    Read More
    Karen S. April 3, 2015
Sponsored Links