Sale $133.64

Was: $152.99

Save $19.35 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ Metal Bubble Shade Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • For dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great my only complaint would be that the fabric trim was not trimmed off evenly in a couple of spots, and I had to do it myself very carefully. Looks great though.

    Read More
    Myra C. November 12, 2015
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous piece and was easy to install

    Read More
    Natalie B. November 12, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light fixture and it works perfectly in my small/medium sized dining room. It was pretty easy to assemble and provides the right amount of light.

    Read More
    Julie Z. November 12, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so impressed with the quality and final product. Not only was it easy to install and put together, but I completely transformed my dining room. I've received nothing but compliments since installing it!

    Read More
    Kate R. November 10, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty only complaint was the metal looked more silver than bronze when the lights are on

    Read More
    Mary S. November 3, 2015
  • Katfisch31
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it! The fixture is even more beautiful than the picture shows and it is nice and large, bigger than I expected.

    Read More
    kathleen f. November 2, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant. Easy to put together

    Read More
    Riguey G. October 26, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my bathroom and was easy to install

    Read More
    Carol C. October 24, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful chandelier

    Read More
    Tolulope a. October 17, 2015
  • Modern looking chandelier at good price
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking chandelier at a good price. Love it but after a while the lining starts to fade to yellow.

    Read More
    mooglie7 October 13, 2015
  • Bubble Shade Chandelier installed in dining room
    Verified Purchase

    First, solid, secure packaging. All crystals in tact, and included "spare parts" to. Only assembly was putting on crystals- easy ! Chandelier is what it looks like in pic, it's very light. Only concern - though will not return due to this - shade not perfectly centered/balanced. I am very picky, and detailed .... and will keep the fixture b/d it does look very cool ! (and I am probably the only one that will notice the assymetry)

    Read More
    Pam - used in dining room October 11, 2015
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Crystals are beautiful and comes with lots of extras just in case. Was easy to install my husband and I did in under an hour.

    Read More
    Christine D. September 24, 2015
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Nice touch to a small space. Good quality.

    Read More
    Perri Noelle P. September 10, 2015
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, so elegant, everything I was expecting...It such an awesome addition to our dinning room. It catches the eye of everyone that comes in our home.

    Read More
    dolly c. September 7, 2015
  • Elegant Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Just love the way it turned out.

    Read More
    MADHU A. August 26, 2015
  • Perfect complement to bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This light went into my master bathroom...I have tall ceilings int here, and it came out perfect. I listed my house with this light, and sold the house in 3 days..one of the discussions the buyers mentioned why they liked my house so much vs. all of the other comparisons is because all of my lights were "custom!" I will take that, considering how reasonably priced this light fixture was.

    Read More
    Yu Chung L. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful mix
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this light and bought it 2 years ago when we were building our new house. I hung it above a free standing soaker tub and it looks fantastic! Very nice quality and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    fitgirl27 August 18, 2015
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this chandelier. It is elegant and gives a lot of light. You can out it on a dimmer as well. We used it in a bedroom and it was just beautiful. Loved it!

    Read More
    Alina D. August 16, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light but a little cheap looking when you get close. Fortunately it hangs over the table and he can't get the close. However, I am one to pay attention to details like that. Looks beautiful light up.

    Read More
    Daniel T. August 14, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The photo does not do this justice at all. It is pretty online...but gorgeous in person. Once it was hung in the room...Perfection!

    Read More
    Dawn S. August 1, 2015
Sponsored Links