Today: $159.99

Was: $177.49

Save $17.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ Metal Bubble Shade Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Many compliments on this Chandelier.
    Verified Purchase

    Very eye catching, can go with retro look. Love ours.

    Read More
    Susan S. June 21, 2015
  • bjm
    Verified Purchase

    Got this light two years ago for the dining room in a new home I had just moved into. It was easy to assemble and install. I still get positive comments from visitors.

    Read More
    10s4me June 8, 2015
  • Ysabel One
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great piece. Used it in a guest bedroom, adds a little glam and great light too.

    Read More
    Nancee T. May 29, 2015
  • Better than expected for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is beautiful. Yes, the actual guts of the it are plastic, but the crystals are very heavy and nice and the brown metal frame is sturdy. The mesh lining sparkles so nicely. I have had this hanging in my bathroom for a few months now and I get a compliment from every new person that walks in there. It really is a conversation piece.

    Read More
    Jessica M. May 26, 2015
  • ezshopper123
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is absolutely beautiful, especially at the price offered! I am extremely happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    ezshopper123 April 28, 2015
  • Great fixture
    Verified Purchase

    These look awesome in my new home, great quality

    Read More
    corvettejan April 23, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chandelier for the foyer in our new home. We love it and get and get so many compliments on it! It's the perfect size for our foyer and is pretty bright. I'm very happy I chose this chandelier after all of the time I spent shopping for one

    Read More
    Julie W. April 23, 2015
  • Good looking higher price !
    Verified Purchase

    I would like to give a five star to this chandelier, but after I receive it one of my friend told me Amazon has better price. Overstock's price is over $20 higher. Disappointed I paid $20 for the membership, overstock's not offering competitive price anymore...

    Read More
    anni33 April 22, 2015
  • Love this....
    Verified Purchase

    We love this light fixture. Looks beautiful in our hallway over the stairs. Just enough. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Jeanine W. April 22, 2015
  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can't beat it!

    Read More
    Donelle B. April 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful inexpensive piece.

    Read More
    chihuijose April 7, 2015
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and affordable. Very chic!

    Read More
    Karen S. April 3, 2015
  • I will be one of the few detractors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well-made and generically works in that it gives us some nice light etc. So what is the issue you say? It is the bubble thing when you look closely that looks a little cheap. From a distance it is probably fine but up close, you can see the flaw. Wish we had gotten something a little classier.

    Read More
    amperes78 April 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absouletly stunning! Easy to install. Had to put all the crystals on ,but not hard and so worth it. Getting tons of compliments

    Read More
    westmoreland1 March 30, 2015
  • loubil
    Verified Purchase

    Renovated the attic into a guest room...the fixture is hanging over the stairway....looks modern and elegant.

    Read More
    maddie15 March 25, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light! It's absolutly beautiful!

    Read More
    sjgp March 23, 2015
  • Beautiful fixture! Easy installation.
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture gets so many positive comments and was very easy to install. The crystals take a while to string up, but otherwise everything went smoothly. Looks even better in-person!

    Read More
    Douglas D. March 17, 2015
  • Glam Dressing!
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture hangs my large walk-in closet and just lights up my day every time I turn it on!

    Read More
    Emanuella D. March 17, 2015
  • beautiful light!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go between two sitting chairs in my living room. I love that it is so versatile. My living room is a mixture of traditional to shabby chic and this light fits that perfectly! I have had so many compliments on it. It may take a while to get it all together but worth it in the end!

    Read More
    OstkUser23170 March 12, 2015
  • Adds the right amount of chic and elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with delivery and product. If you are looking for a modern edge to your room that is chic and elegant you will not be disappointed. HIGHLY recommend

    Read More
    Cynthia G. February 20, 2015
Sponsored Links