Sale: $133.64

Was: $152.99

Save $19.35 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ Metal Bubble Shade Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like the picture, very pretty

    Read More
    ani5 November 16, 2015
  • For dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great my only complaint would be that the fabric trim was not trimmed off evenly in a couple of spots, and I had to do it myself very carefully. Looks great though.

    Read More
    Myra C. November 12, 2015
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous piece and was easy to install

    Read More
    Natalie B. November 12, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light fixture and it works perfectly in my small/medium sized dining room. It was pretty easy to assemble and provides the right amount of light.

    Read More
    Julie Z. November 12, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so impressed with the quality and final product. Not only was it easy to install and put together, but I completely transformed my dining room. I've received nothing but compliments since installing it!

    Read More
    Kate R. November 10, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty only complaint was the metal looked more silver than bronze when the lights are on

    Read More
    Mary S. November 3, 2015
  • Katfisch31
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it! The fixture is even more beautiful than the picture shows and it is nice and large, bigger than I expected.

    Read More
    kathleen f. November 2, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant. Easy to put together

    Read More
    Riguey G. October 26, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my bathroom and was easy to install

    Read More
    Carol C. October 24, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful chandelier

    Read More
    Tolulope a. October 17, 2015
  • Modern looking chandelier at good price
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking chandelier at a good price. Love it but after a while the lining starts to fade to yellow.

    Read More
    mooglie7 October 13, 2015
  • Bubble Shade Chandelier installed in dining room
    Verified Purchase

    First, solid, secure packaging. All crystals in tact, and included "spare parts" to. Only assembly was putting on crystals- easy ! Chandelier is what it looks like in pic, it's very light. Only concern - though will not return due to this - shade not perfectly centered/balanced. I am very picky, and detailed .... and will keep the fixture b/d it does look very cool ! (and I am probably the only one that will notice the assymetry)

    Read More
    Pam - used in dining room October 11, 2015
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Crystals are beautiful and comes with lots of extras just in case. Was easy to install my husband and I did in under an hour.

    Read More
    Christine D. September 24, 2015
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Nice touch to a small space. Good quality.

    Read More
    Perri Noelle P. September 10, 2015
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, so elegant, everything I was expecting...It such an awesome addition to our dinning room. It catches the eye of everyone that comes in our home.

    Read More
    dolly c. September 7, 2015
  • Elegant Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Just love the way it turned out.

    Read More
    MADHU A. August 26, 2015
  • Perfect complement to bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This light went into my master bathroom...I have tall ceilings int here, and it came out perfect. I listed my house with this light, and sold the house in 3 days..one of the discussions the buyers mentioned why they liked my house so much vs. all of the other comparisons is because all of my lights were "custom!" I will take that, considering how reasonably priced this light fixture was.

    Read More
    Yu Chung L. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful mix
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this light and bought it 2 years ago when we were building our new house. I hung it above a free standing soaker tub and it looks fantastic! Very nice quality and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    fitgirl27 August 18, 2015
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this chandelier. It is elegant and gives a lot of light. You can out it on a dimmer as well. We used it in a bedroom and it was just beautiful. Loved it!

    Read More
    Alina D. August 16, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light but a little cheap looking when you get close. Fortunately it hangs over the table and he can't get the close. However, I am one to pay attention to details like that. Looks beautiful light up.

    Read More
    Daniel T. August 14, 2015
Sponsored Links