Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $142.19

Save $15.80 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ Metal Bubble Shade Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for my bathroom. I do wish it put out more light for getting ready in the morning but otherwise I love it. Beautiful.

    Read More
    michelesimms March 28, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the photo looks larger on the site, but measurements are noted. Just make sure the scale if u have a large space with high ceilings. This is probably the best piece in the house, so beautiful. It's classy and modern. We installed a dimmer and its even better. This is also the best overstock product we've purchased so far. took a little while to hang up - had an handyman friend to help install. Friends have all noticed the gorgeous chandelier.

    Read More
    misselee February 10, 2013
  • very pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    We love the look of the chandelier. One socket does not work. but other than that it is everything that we expected.

    Read More
    lana7108 January 19, 2013
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is average, but relates to the great price. I would still give the light a positive review b/c it looks more expensive than it is. And is exactly as pictured/presented by seller.

    Read More
    koribarto May 22, 2012
  • great light, but need better craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    great light, but need better craftsmanship. the shade is not of the best quality. you can see the black cloth trim around the rim not quite neatly glued to the shade. but that's only if you look closer. your guest probably wont' notice.

    Read More
    shopperann June 8, 2011
  • Pretty Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I hung two of these in my dressing room. It's kind of narrow and I wanted good light, without blinding bare bulbs. These worked perfectly. They are

    Read More
    Dreamer Witch August 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier , looks just like the photo. I have not installed yet but am hoping it will look great once installed

    Read More
    kathyhei July 31, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture, looks great above my 6 person dining table.

    Read More
    OstkUser868403 July 11, 2017
  • beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality looks great in dining room

    Read More
    linda5252 July 5, 2017
  • Great buy !
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure whether to get the silver or black and went with black. Very happy with my decision. Looks classy in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Genevieve C. June 25, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a gorgeous piece, which we hung above our formal dining room table. It was a bit difficult to hang the shade straight, but all in all a great find, and it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Paul G. June 13, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this chandelier! It is so pretty Ave the silver sparkles shade is amazing with the black iron.

    Read More
    Dionne B. June 4, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chandelier. No surprises. It's everything I needed it to be. Looks great hanging over my desk in my office.

    Read More
    Tana S. May 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this chandelier over a year ago, and immediately installed it. It is gorgeous over my small dining room table. I get many compliments on this, as a focal piece in my dining room.

    Read More
    Shelley B. May 11, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece for a smaller area as it only has 4 lights and the shade is not translucent. Regardless it looks fabulous and we always constantly get complimented on it!

    Read More
    Tara W. May 11, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We remodeled our master bathroom and wanted to add a touch of glamour. This was perfect! Came with gloves to put the crystals on. Its a little time consuming but with help, it went quickly.

    Read More
    Evalinda J. May 3, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier for Bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy to put together and looks wonderful in our bedroom! Very pleased with the quality for the price.

    Read More
    Emily I. April 21, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice. Has a silver glow at nights. You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    Carlene M. March 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my closet and I love it.

    Read More
    Aisha H. March 10, 2017
  • Fantastic light!
    Verified Purchase

    I never do reviews but love this light. It is just the right balance of modern and classic. It adds such an elegant touch to my dining room. Better than expected!

    Read More
    Robin T. March 5, 2017
Sponsored Links