Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • dissatisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    After hanging the first item, I found the chrome finish worn off in several places. It was lopsided and blemished. Naturally, we asked for a new one which was shipped immediately. To m dismay, the second one had three holes in the lampshade portion. I am sending this one back and asking for a refund.

    Read More
    wilsonor December 11, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I put this light in my sitting room off my bedroom and I love it. I have showed it off and everyone just loves it too. One of the crystals was broken during shipment I called and they sent me a replacement.Great job overstock!

    Read More
    bamagirl29 December 16, 2011
  • Prettier in person!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is even better in person. The shade that the chrome covers is sparkly and looks lovely when lit. Its larger than I imagined - which was a good thing. I hung this in my newly renovated kitchen above the island and it really adds interest and a little bling- but not over the top. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an unusual fixture that you won't see everywhere- and if you like a little bling!!!

    Read More
    2manyshoes13 November 7, 2011
  • Beautiful showpiece
    Verified Purchase

    This was a focal point in my house. It was in the dining room and really made the room sophisticated. I recently sold the house and can't wait to find a way to get another one and incorporate it into that house.

    Read More
    edb80 November 2, 2016
  • Looks Great, but the install instructions...
    Verified Purchase

    This looks beautiful up but the installation instructions weren't worth the paper they were printed on. There was a bag of little parts and wrenches with no explanation on how or if they are to be used. It would also be helpful if there were instructions on how to level the fixture. Ours for some reason kept hanging a little crooked. We finally too one of the washers in the bag and wedged it in to where the shade hangs. That did the trick. Not how it is supposed to be used I'm sure but it worked. Luckily someone else suggested to hang the crystals before hanging the fixture. I highly recommend doing that.

    Read More
    Jackie M. October 24, 2016
  • Contemporary, Elegant and Chic!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to go over my glass dining set that was contemporary but still elegant and chic. Sometimes it's hard to get all three of those elements in the same item but this one is a major score. It was recommended to me by a friend who was helping me decorate my new place and who also happens to be a contractor. I wasn't sure if I would like it because the picture wasn't real clear but based on her recommendation and her love of Overstock I thought I'd take her word and just go for it. Am so glad I did! It's one of the first things people see when they come in and I've gotten so many compliments. It puts out enough light to illuminate the entire living/dining room area on its own but does not overwhelm when sitting at the table either. I am very pleased with this purchase and have been searching for a semi-flush matching light because I like it so much!

    Read More
    lareina99 March 17, 2012
  • Just what the room needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this fixture for my home office and it adds just the right touch of femininity to the space. Love it!

    Read More
    LesleyP January 4, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Light is pretty but I thought it was going to be bigger really cid use two of the over my dinningroom table

    Read More
    Kim C. December 27, 2016
  • Awesome Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love ... highly recommend

    Read More
    Dawanna H. October 28, 2016
  • Great fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Adds modern design to my room looks great

    Read More
    Marsha M. October 17, 2016
  • Lot's of compliments on it - BUT
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for a while (like years) - now just getting around to write a review. This is a beautiful light, but have noticed the shade is starting to "yellow".

    Read More
    tutulewis September 7, 2016
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    We did 2 of these in our formal dining room as a double chandelier over a long table. I love the statement that it makes. Very contemporary glam.

    Read More
    Marcey LG August 19, 2016
  • jen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Love this purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer S. April 29, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    very attractive, gorgeous chandelier.

    Read More
    Nuran D. April 21, 2016
  • Light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    this light fixture is beautiful, great quality, great price

    Read More
    Marie C. April 6, 2016
  • chrome/crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase, arrived very quickly in perfect condition, looks very stylish, suits smaller room, check measurements. Happy with purchase, wish it was bigger

    Read More
    Jane M. March 14, 2016
  • Sparks
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, a lot of dangles to self hang, some broke but they sent a couple extra.

    Read More
    Celeste S. January 7, 2016
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and is gorgeous.

    Read More
    aida3 December 17, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful in my dining room. Good quality for price. Easy installation!

    Read More
    Kim B. November 21, 2015
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    but you get what you pay for... not the best quality

    Read More
    meta s. October 19, 2015
Sponsored Links