Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what the room needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this fixture for my home office and it adds just the right touch of femininity to the space. Love it!

    Read More
    LesleyP January 4, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Light is pretty but I thought it was going to be bigger really cid use two of the over my dinningroom table

    Read More
    Kim C. December 27, 2016
  • Beautiful showpiece
    Verified Purchase

    This was a focal point in my house. It was in the dining room and really made the room sophisticated. I recently sold the house and can't wait to find a way to get another one and incorporate it into that house.

    Read More
    edb80 November 2, 2016
  • Awesome Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love ... highly recommend

    Read More
    Dawanna H. October 28, 2016
  • Looks Great, but the install instructions...
    Verified Purchase

    This looks beautiful up but the installation instructions weren't worth the paper they were printed on. There was a bag of little parts and wrenches with no explanation on how or if they are to be used. It would also be helpful if there were instructions on how to level the fixture. Ours for some reason kept hanging a little crooked. We finally too one of the washers in the bag and wedged it in to where the shade hangs. That did the trick. Not how it is supposed to be used I'm sure but it worked. Luckily someone else suggested to hang the crystals before hanging the fixture. I highly recommend doing that.

    Read More
    Jackie M. October 24, 2016
  • Great fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Adds modern design to my room looks great

    Read More
    Marsha M. October 17, 2016
  • Lot's of compliments on it - BUT
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for a while (like years) - now just getting around to write a review. This is a beautiful light, but have noticed the shade is starting to "yellow".

    Read More
    tutulewis September 7, 2016
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    We did 2 of these in our formal dining room as a double chandelier over a long table. I love the statement that it makes. Very contemporary glam.

    Read More
    Marcey LG August 19, 2016
  • jen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Love this purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer S. April 29, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    very attractive, gorgeous chandelier.

    Read More
    Nuran D. April 21, 2016
  • Light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    this light fixture is beautiful, great quality, great price

    Read More
    Marie C. April 6, 2016
  • chrome/crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase, arrived very quickly in perfect condition, looks very stylish, suits smaller room, check measurements. Happy with purchase, wish it was bigger

    Read More
    Jane M. March 14, 2016
  • Sparks
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, a lot of dangles to self hang, some broke but they sent a couple extra.

    Read More
    Celeste S. January 7, 2016
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and is gorgeous.

    Read More
    aida3 December 17, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful in my dining room. Good quality for price. Easy installation!

    Read More
    Kim B. November 21, 2015
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    but you get what you pay for... not the best quality

    Read More
    meta s. October 19, 2015
  • lighting up my decor
    Verified Purchase

    this chandelier is georgeous . i put this in my dining area. i get so many compliments on it

    Read More
    Jean M. October 10, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It looks amazing in my dining room.

    Read More
    Sandra T. September 12, 2015
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier looks great and expensive.

    Read More
    Analiet G. June 15, 2015
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Great light. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Karen C. May 27, 2015
Sponsored Links