Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ Antique Bronze Shade Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful chandalier, but defective

    I too, like one of the other customers, received a defective lamp. It is very modern and beautiful, but I was very disappointed with the quality. I can live with one flaw, but there was a tear in shade, a nick in one of the crystals, and many glue globs and scratches on metal. I called customer service and they were great and are sending another one free of charge in 1-3 days. So, I am keeping my fingers crossed. It is just disappointing when you go through all the trouble of hanging it up and then you take off plastic and see all the flaws, and it is an inconvenience to have to take down and return it. So make sure to inspect everything before you install!

    Read More
    luchsygirl April 18, 2011
  • Nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    As with most things these days, this lamp is cheaply made in China. The black paint shows thru in some spots. The crystals that hang down, some have air bubbles, some are a little cloudy. Most/all imperfections can't be seen if you're more than five feet away. If you spent twice as much on a lamp somewhere else, you'd still get something cheaply made in China. I'm glad I saved my money and bought this Chandelier.

    Read More
    vtbeerloverguy November 22, 2011
  • Beautiful Light!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the light. Looks great. Love the "sparkling" shade.

    Read More
    shop0com June 15, 2011
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is fabulous paired with the black and white swirl valances from Overstock. What you can't see from the photo is the shimmer effect in shade when using a dimmer switch. Light goes from soft glow to bright shimmer. Very modern unlit and surprisingly beautiful lit. No need for big centerpiece on table. This is a statement in itself.

    Read More
    Linda Z. September 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A must have. Goes with my décor and it stand out. Just completes my dinning room. So chic!

    Read More
    OstkUser446928 August 19, 2016
  • Chandelier for Master Walk-in Closet
    Verified Purchase

    Hung this chandelier in my walk in closet. It provides a great amount of light and is manly enough for my husband (who shares the closet) while the crystals add some femininity. Friends have all commented on how great it looks.

    Read More
    aaabuyer August 17, 2016
  • TRaso
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Terri R. August 11, 2016
  • theresa
    Verified Purchase

    it is a nice addition to my room

    Read More
    theresa h. June 25, 2016
  • andrea
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. Hung crooked, cheap plastic casing. Try something else!

    Read More
    Andrea C. June 24, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal. This is going to look like a million bucks in my closet

    Read More
    Need townie221 June 9, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Made the perfect statement over my new dining table. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Julie H. January 16, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We have these in our dining room and kitchen and I love them.

    Read More
    felty December 14, 2015
  • Another fantastic purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional light. This is even more beautiful in person. It is just lovely.

    Read More
    Mary Y. December 3, 2015
  • Gorgeous

    This was a great price and it looks amazing in my hallway!! Has a beautiful sparkle but not so overwhelming, Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Edgardo G. November 5, 2015
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks pretty good in context with the rest of our dining room, but up close you can notice the quality is not that great. But for the price, it gets you some contemporary style that you won't feel bad about updating in a few years.

    Read More
    Kevin W. October 21, 2015
  • Loved this light!
    Verified Purchase

    Brings a hint of industrial/contemporary into the home. Easy to install!!! Love love love

    Read More
    Mindy W. October 6, 2015
  • WONDERFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this chandelier! I was afraid it wouldn't be bright enough but it is wonderful!

    Read More
    Kristi R. September 25, 2015
  • Just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This Chandelier is the perfect accent for my dinette. It is very pretty but not too girly. I receive a lot of compliments on this piece.

    Read More
    jtmajorremode May 26, 2015
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Chandelier. The only thing I would change is the shade is a little bit 'sparkly' not solid white like it appears online. Goes very well with our contemporary bedroom and not overly feminine.

    Read More
    breaker20 May 3, 2015
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chandelier

    Read More
    wenlewcal May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links