Read All Reviews for Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ Antique Bronze Shade Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is fabulous paired with the black and white swirl valances from Overstock. What you can't see from the photo is the shimmer effect in shade when using a dimmer switch. Light goes from soft glow to bright shimmer. Very modern unlit and surprisingly beautiful lit. No need for big centerpiece on table. This is a statement in itself.

    Read More
    Linda Z. September 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A must have. Goes with my décor and it stand out. Just completes my dinning room. So chic!

    Read More
    OstkUser446928 August 19, 2016
  • Chandelier for Master Walk-in Closet
    Verified Purchase

    Hung this chandelier in my walk in closet. It provides a great amount of light and is manly enough for my husband (who shares the closet) while the crystals add some femininity. Friends have all commented on how great it looks.

    Read More
    aaabuyer August 17, 2016
  • TRaso
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Terri R. August 11, 2016
  • theresa
    Verified Purchase

    it is a nice addition to my room

    Read More
    theresa h. June 25, 2016
  • andrea
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. Hung crooked, cheap plastic casing. Try something else!

    Read More
    Andrea C. June 24, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal. This is going to look like a million bucks in my closet

    Read More
    Need townie221 June 9, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Made the perfect statement over my new dining table. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Julie H. January 16, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We have these in our dining room and kitchen and I love them.

    Read More
    felty December 14, 2015
  • Another fantastic purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional light. This is even more beautiful in person. It is just lovely.

    Read More
    Mary Y. December 3, 2015
  • Gorgeous

    This was a great price and it looks amazing in my hallway!! Has a beautiful sparkle but not so overwhelming, Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Edgardo G. November 5, 2015
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks pretty good in context with the rest of our dining room, but up close you can notice the quality is not that great. But for the price, it gets you some contemporary style that you won't feel bad about updating in a few years.

    Read More
    Kevin W. October 21, 2015
  • Loved this light!
    Verified Purchase

    Brings a hint of industrial/contemporary into the home. Easy to install!!! Love love love

    Read More
    Mindy W. October 6, 2015
  • WONDERFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this chandelier! I was afraid it wouldn't be bright enough but it is wonderful!

    Read More
    Kristi R. September 25, 2015
  • Just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This Chandelier is the perfect accent for my dinette. It is very pretty but not too girly. I receive a lot of compliments on this piece.

    Read More
    jtmajorremode May 26, 2015
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Chandelier. The only thing I would change is the shade is a little bit 'sparkly' not solid white like it appears online. Goes very well with our contemporary bedroom and not overly feminine.

    Read More
    breaker20 May 3, 2015
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chandelier

    Read More
    wenlewcal May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Chandelier, love it.

    Read More
    belma d. March 5, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It compliments the decor, illuminates the space and adds a touch of elegance to the room.

    Read More
    Forethought October 29, 2014
  • Another excellent light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely please with this chandelier! I love it, so stylish and so worth it.

    Read More
    R.E.D October 1, 2014
Sponsored Links