Today: $139.49

At other retailer: $276.00

Save $136.51 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 4-light Chrome Antique Bronze Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start off by saying that I do love this light. It's a stunner and I've had lots of compliments. It was fairly easy to install for two people, but seems nearly impossible for just one. The one complaint I have is the actual white shade part is not a matte white color, but is kind of "shimmery" or "sparkly" which IMO makes it look kind of cheap (at least in a dining room). It may be better placed in a bathroom or bedroom.

    Read More
    1teachergirl1 December 31, 2012
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked at several local stores in Canada and and couldn't find anything that was as unique, pretty and good priced as this chandelier.This chandelier is beautiful and fits my vintage modern dining room well. It gives extra elegance to my dining area. Great product and I highly recommend.

    Read More
    violetta1 April 2, 2013
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our dinning room. Fits nicely over a table for 8 people. Easy to assemble and hang. Did not hire a professional to hang.

    Read More
    mrsgazaryants February 15, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light. I hung it in my living room which is fairly small. I wanted a unique light that wouldn't break the bank. I have 8 ft ceilings, but I was able to shorten the chain to only 3 links so there is still plenty of head clearance under the light. The light definitely looks black. There is not a hint of antique bronze. The shade is white with lots of sparkle when the lights are on. Everyone that has seen it loves it. My 2 year old even said it was beautiful. :) The crystals were easy to put on once I got the hang of it. I had to take off the white gloves that were included with the light. They just made it too difficult to hang the crystals. 60 watt bulbs give off plenty of light for the room.

    Read More
    yr2slow99 September 22, 2012
  • Beautiful Addition to my Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful addition to my bedroom. This added great enhancment to my dark antique wood furnture in my bedroom. Really changed to room appearance. The chandlier was a great purchase & a wonderful price.

    Read More
    welivewelove August 11, 2012
  • Great Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Great in my dining room. Replaced an 8 bulb chandelier so adjusting to the dimmer light. Love how the shade appears to sparkle.

    Read More
    cweb0719 January 24, 2013
  • Just what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and matches exactly our expectations based upon the website. The only downside to it is that the lampshade design does not go completely around the lampshade - there is a straight vertical piece which throws off the 'squiggles' a bit. But it is hardly noticeable.

    Read More
    copstead January 17, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value! We saw the same chandelier in a local lighting store for over $400. We are very pleased with our purchase. Installation and assembly was a breeze!

    Read More
    lschaefer November 22, 2012
  • Love this in our bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our bedroom and it looks really nice. It nicely lights the room and looks really good turned on or off. It was initially out of stock so we had purchased another light but hadn't gotten around to installing it. Then this one came back in stock and we exchanged it, I'm so glad. It was worth the wait.

    Read More
    jacko3 October 29, 2014
  • very good light for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The light was a good buy for the dollar but the light is more black than bronze

    Read More
    light66 January 29, 2013
  • Gorgeous, reasonably priced chandelier

    I absolutely love this chandelier and cannot believe how reasonably priced it was. It looks the same in person as it does on the website, and was relatively easy [for my husband] to install. We put it in our bedroom to add some drama, and it looks stunning. It gets tons of compliments, and no one can believe it was from Overstock or how cheap it was.

    Read More
    leary14 January 9, 2013
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Contractor who installed this in my kitchen thought I paid gobs more than what I actually paid. Great compliment. Even my husband likes it.

    Read More
    ogirl1 November 19, 2012
  • Stunning! Great for above our island
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier more than I expected. I worried that it would look cheap or too funky. It's the perfect combination of modern and traditional. The crystals are beautful and just the right amount. The shade looks great with the lights on or off. It's a beautiful light above my kitchen island.

    Read More
    shannanv October 15, 2012
  • Lovely light
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this light for our dining room and it gives it a beautiful updated look. It dresses up a room without having to spend a fortune or without going too fancy. It is the perfect light for a modern updated dining room. We painted the walls a brown with some purple and grey undertones ("Glamour" in Sherwin Williams palette) and it looks great with this light, everyone can't get over how nice the room looks. We are very happy with the light!

    Read More
    dlbrodock March 14, 2012
  • great looking chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern looking chandelier. I am extremely happy with this purchase. it looks great in the dining room but would look nice in a bedroom also. Looks even better when turned on!!

    Read More
    martin02 February 22, 2012
  • Worked Well in DR
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a dining room we recently updated, looks great, very modern. Only issue we had was the wiring for one of the lights, which was not connected to where the bulb screws in, but it was easily fixed. Did NOT need electrician, I'm assuming this is only if you do not have a current light or wiring.

    Read More
    barbara1344 February 3, 2012
  • Beautiful Chandelier!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I receive soooo many compliments on this chandelier. We are finishing our basement and I bought it for my 13 year old daughter's new room. Everyone that sees the basement for the first time comments on her room the most. She loves the contemporary part of the chandelier so it isn't "babyish". I love that the overlay on the shade is Antique Bronze (it's dark so if a person wants black, you really have a hard time telling that it is the AB). I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    hawaiiherewecome November 18, 2011
  • Real Gem.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous feature for the money. Ignore comments about cheap looking. It's clearly not Italian designer lighting but it has a definite wow factor and would look fabulous over a table or bed.

    Read More
    Lin C. January 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This light was the perfect addition to my dining room. Simple yet elegant. I love the color of the shade when the light turns on. Couldn't ask for anything better!

    Read More
    mnm5544 July 24, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is stunning!!! Absolutely beautiful. I put it in my hallway. Everyone notices it first over my $600 light in the opposite hall. BUY IT!!!!

    Read More
    william14 August 14, 2012
Sponsored Links