Today $139.99

At other retailer: $276.00

Save $136.01 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 4-light Chrome Antique Bronze Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Go for something else
    Verified Purchase

    It's just OK not great. The circular plastic insert that surrounds the shade SPARKLES with shades of white and pink like something one would expect in a girls room -- the SPARKLE FACTOR looks cheap and out of place since it not combine well with the bold metallic graphic drum exterior. It looks good during the day without the light turned on -- yet as soon as the light goes on the strange plastic insert white liner inside the drum sparkles rather strange combination. The size is perfect for small dining room and the crystals are lovely; nevertheless there are so many other options. I recommend you pass on this one and choose a softer exterior drum, or one without this white plastic inside drum liner. Alternatively, you could probably change out the plastic inside drum liner for cloth or some other type of liner -- yet why buy something new to go through that modification?

    Read More
    h20islife July 23, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is the first thing people notice in our apartment. It is beautiful and just the right size for a smaller table. Love it!!

    Read More
    noahmax1 July 11, 2017
  • Dining room light
    Verified Purchase

    This light was extremely easy to install. And looks fabulous in my dining room

    Read More
    Tammra P. July 6, 2017
  • Looks ok
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the reviews I thought it would be a gorgeous chandelier. In my opinion it looks a little cheap

    Read More
    OstkUser1055879 June 27, 2017
  • :)
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, great new edition to my bed room.

    Read More
    Darryl w. June 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just what pictured. This light is gorgeous and looks great above my kitchen table. It would be too small for a large dining room but is perfect for my eat in kitchen

    Read More
    angela l. June 19, 2017
  • Great light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    It looks as expected in the photo. Really nice addition to dining room.

    Read More
    lmwilliams7 May 26, 2017
  • Gorgeous chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is great and easy to install. I wish it had a dimmer already on it and could have higher wattage bulbs. It's normally about 75% as bright as I would like it but it would be nice to easily make it very romantic or the opposite easily. Because it is hard-wired, I bought a dimmer switch to put on the wall but haven't installed that yet. You can see by the photo that it is very "romantic" in the evening even with the highest wattage bulbs it will take. The crystals are pretty even though they are not real, and the pattern is great. Plus with the mixed metals, it will go well with any other metals you have in the room. You can see that the curtain rod is also a rubbed bronze light the main barrel of the chandelier, but I could have gotten chrome too because it would match the chain and base. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    melissajo21 May 18, 2017
  • Great Light!
    Verified Purchase

    It"s a beautiful light and exactly what I was looking for an apartment dining area.

    Read More
    OstkUser111644 May 15, 2017
  • My glam piece
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with my choice of glam to my home with this beautiful light fixture. This is perfect for over my dining room table.

    Read More
    Vonna T April 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! Fits my dining room perfectly and love the combination of bronze silver and crystals. Could have more light but can't have everything

    Read More
    Carla H. March 6, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a chandelier for quite a while and had a really hard time finding the perfect one. I'm happy I got this one. I get compliments all of the time for it. Everyone asks where I got it.

    Read More
    Nicole H. February 26, 2017
  • Glitz and Glam
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp for the master bedroom and love it!

    Read More
    Mary H. February 11, 2017
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad that I purchased this item. It looks great in my dining room !

    Read More
    Alexis N. February 3, 2017
  • Chain length
    Verified Purchase

    In my opinion , as far as hanging this fixture from a vaulted ceiling , I feel the chain IS NOT long enough!

    Read More
    Jewel P. January 27, 2017
  • Antique bronze bling
    Verified Purchase

    Love this!! Had a really hard time picking a chandelier because I was on a budget - looks beautiful and I didn't break the bank!

    Read More
    Julie W. January 25, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Really cool and modern! However light goes upward, sometimes can feel little dark

    Read More
    Dina Z. January 5, 2017
  • Good looking piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock and I had a really nice experience. Chandelier arrived in great condition and I have had it for over a year and it still looks like new. It is a very dark bronze, and my furnishings are an expresso color, however, if you have a black and white color scheme, it would work also. I get a lot of compliments on the fixture.

    Read More
    chrisonone December 30, 2016
  • Majorly changed the room
    Verified Purchase

    If replacing a basic light fixture the room will look totally different. Good quality - maybe not enough light for very big room

    Read More
    OstkUser469568 December 24, 2016
  • Room Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it. Is very modern and just as describe

    Read More
    maria g. December 21, 2016
Sponsored Links