Today: $104.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 4-light Antique Copper Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with this chandelier. We were trying to match it in a large kitchen, that has an antique copper pot rack over an island. It hangs above our table and softens the look. It is lovely with a dimmer light in the evenings. It could use an extra bulb or two, for brightness but we haven't tried a higher watt bulb yet, and we have an dark kitchen anyways.

    Read More
    usnewf October 11, 2011
  • Decent chandalier for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised by quality of this reasonably priced light-and I'm VERY picky, It's light weight and the perfect piece for my transitional styled living/dining area. The metal is more consistently colored oil rubbed bronze (as I was hoping for), not copper-ish as others have commented. Shade is more of an warm ecru and fabric looks like a natural silk with slight slubbs in the fabric, much nicer than I was expecting! I installed myself (husband held while I wired) and it took less than 45 minutes (we had to unretrofit the existing assembly from the previous chandalier it was replacing).

    Read More
    ekk262 December 17, 2012
  • Looks great but quality is not there...
    Verified Purchase

    Light fixture looks great, but when you get up close and see it/feel it, you can see the lack of attention to detail and feel how cheap it feels...If it cost half the price it would be better, but definately not worth what I paid for it!!!

    Read More
    stelorsaruma March 3, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the chandelier. It provides a warm glow. Obviously this isn't a real high-end light, but when it's up, it really does look nice.

    Read More
    phi1219 December 3, 2010
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this light to replace a fixture in our stairwell. It looks great - just as pictured. It was easy to install and has been working well for several years now.

    Read More
    kwillia88 June 17, 2017
  • Great mix
    Verified Purchase

    of traditional and modern. We have had this for 2 years now and it has held up great and looks like a much more expensive fixture.

    Read More
    John O. October 4, 2016
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We like it's looks & style.

    Read More
    1dilley June 6, 2016
  • capricorn12
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Great price. One negative - shade doesn't stay level. We've tried everything.

    Read More
    capricorn12 February 4, 2016
  • still looks great 5 years later
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this light for over 5 years. It still looks just as good as the day I got it. Replaced a ceiling fan in the living room with this light.

    Read More
    Vanessa K. February 2, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but too large for my use.

    Read More
    wlkingwithgod January 20, 2016
  • Great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a chandelier, it looks much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    anca7 December 4, 2015
  • Great Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Hung over dining room table and looks great. I had it professionally installed so I don't know how difficult to install but it looked simple.

    Read More
    Dalanda M. November 8, 2015
  • Classy and simple
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for over my large dining room table...looks high end!

    Read More
    Amy E. October 16, 2015
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We have this hanging over our kitchen table and it perfect!

    Read More
    Amand S. May 21, 2015
  • Very attractive lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my formal dining room...very elegant for the price.

    Read More
    dspringette May 1, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    received in a timely manner in perfect condition

    Read More
    Donna S M. April 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality. Seemed to hang a bit crooked, but nothing too noticeable.

    Read More
    carinabeanz March 29, 2015
  • Love, Love, Love, Love, Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is so beautiful! I ordered it for my kitchen over my table and WOW... it transformed my kitchen from beautiful to BEAUTIFUL! I'm serious when I say, I think changing out my old light fixture to this one added value to my home!

    Read More
    Amy H. February 3, 2015
  • not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I like this light, however the shade does not cover the bulbs which creates quite a glare. If the shade was about two-three inches wider it would be great. I have it over my dining room table and will see if I can find a new shade that will fit this product.

    Read More
    5963overhill August 7, 2014
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Chandelier is good overall. I wish the shade was a little longer so it covered the light bulbs completely (like in the picture). It's a little shallow so I can see the base of the light bulbs. Not a deal breaker though - it looks nice hanging over our kitchen table.

    Read More
    ksf1234 July 22, 2014
Sponsored Links