Today: $104.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 4-light Antique Copper Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this light to replace a fixture in our stairwell. It looks great - just as pictured. It was easy to install and has been working well for several years now.

    Read More
    kwillia88 June 17, 2017
  • Great mix
    Verified Purchase

    of traditional and modern. We have had this for 2 years now and it has held up great and looks like a much more expensive fixture.

    Read More
    John O. October 4, 2016
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We like it's looks & style.

    Read More
    1dilley June 6, 2016
  • capricorn12
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Great price. One negative - shade doesn't stay level. We've tried everything.

    Read More
    capricorn12 February 4, 2016
  • still looks great 5 years later
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this light for over 5 years. It still looks just as good as the day I got it. Replaced a ceiling fan in the living room with this light.

    Read More
    Vanessa K. February 2, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but too large for my use.

    Read More
    wlkingwithgod January 20, 2016
  • Great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a chandelier, it looks much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    anca7 December 4, 2015
  • Great Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Hung over dining room table and looks great. I had it professionally installed so I don't know how difficult to install but it looked simple.

    Read More
    Dalanda M. November 8, 2015
  • Classy and simple
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for over my large dining room table...looks high end!

    Read More
    Amy E. October 16, 2015
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We have this hanging over our kitchen table and it perfect!

    Read More
    Amand S. May 21, 2015
  • Very attractive lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my formal dining room...very elegant for the price.

    Read More
    dspringette May 1, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    received in a timely manner in perfect condition

    Read More
    Donna S M. April 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality. Seemed to hang a bit crooked, but nothing too noticeable.

    Read More
    carinabeanz March 29, 2015
  • Love, Love, Love, Love, Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is so beautiful! I ordered it for my kitchen over my table and WOW... it transformed my kitchen from beautiful to BEAUTIFUL! I'm serious when I say, I think changing out my old light fixture to this one added value to my home!

    Read More
    Amy H. February 3, 2015
  • not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I like this light, however the shade does not cover the bulbs which creates quite a glare. If the shade was about two-three inches wider it would be great. I have it over my dining room table and will see if I can find a new shade that will fit this product.

    Read More
    5963overhill August 7, 2014
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Chandelier is good overall. I wish the shade was a little longer so it covered the light bulbs completely (like in the picture). It's a little shallow so I can see the base of the light bulbs. Not a deal breaker though - it looks nice hanging over our kitchen table.

    Read More
    ksf1234 July 22, 2014
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with these. I bought 2...one for a little breakfast nook and one for a small dining area. They look more expensive that they really were, and I've gotten a lot of compliments on them. I'd purchase them again.

    Read More
    ramalamadingdong July 13, 2014
  • Perfect rustic/modern mix for new kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    After a very long search, this pendant chandelier caught my eye and the price was terrific, so I took a chance and bought 3 for our new (large) island. We just had them installed on a dimmer, and they are GORGEOUS. The rustic aged copper chandelier combined with the surrounding lampshade make such a good mix. I would think this light would be as pretty over a table, or in a set of two or just one over a smaller island. For the look I was going for, I was expecting to pay 3X the cost of the light, so I am very pleased. They arrived well packaged in separate boxes, and shipped quite fast. The shade provides a mellow glow to the room on the dimmer, but when turned up, provides good lighting. You can use 40w for each bulb or do 20w like I did...I'm sure either way would be nice.

    Read More
    msjules234 December 5, 2013
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for a certain area good looking and what I expected

    Read More
    reillly November 28, 2013
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I still like the chandelier despite everything but the description and photo misrepresent it. The quality is fine for me. But I suspect the employees of overstock.com write a lot of the reviews. I saw only one review that complained about the copper match and my other concerns. The shade is definitely not light-offwhite as it appears; it is dark beige. Light will clearly radiate down not out much. The "copper" is not copper at all, the reason I liked it, it's dark as in almost black. Then the lights are such small fixtures, they're the size of the little lights we used to put in the windows at Christmas? Plus the box came obviously all ripped apart by someone else, all the supports and styrofoam in pieces, and returned, then sent to me. The lamp was undamaged in spite of it.

    Read More
    lillysmum August 12, 2013
Sponsored Links