Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $92.24

Was: $102.49

Save $10.25 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 4-Light Chrome And Crystal Flushmount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in two of my stairways and love it!

    Read More
    Geraldine G. December 11, 2015
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It adds such elegance to my bedroom. I also added a remote control dimmer and it makes the chandelier even more HOT!!!

    Read More
    Lisa E. December 8, 2015
  • Lots of sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this fixture in my master closet. It's perfect! Provides lots of light, plus sparkle and prism rainbows. One thing to note is that this fixture requires 4 g9 bulbs, which can run around $-$ a piece, so figure that into your total cost.

    Read More
    85498 November 30, 2015
  • guest experience rep
    Verified Purchase

    The light and radiance it's beautiful pictures don't capture that I love it and recommend it

    Read More
    OstkUser51115 October 31, 2015
  • Bling!
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected but ads plenty of bling to a small bedroom.

    Read More
    dawn112233 October 11, 2015
  • A REAL NICE LITE
    Verified Purchase

    WAS EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND PUTS OUT A NICE LIGHT PATTERN, WITH ALL THE PRISMS IT MAKES GREAT LIGHT PATTERNS ON THE WALLS AND CEILING. WELL WORTH THE PRICE.

    Read More
    JIM J. September 2, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased all of the above, I am extremely happy with the quality, each has accomplished my goals for their specific use.

    Read More
    Jo H. August 21, 2015
  • crb
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty! Looks great in my dressing room. Good quality

    Read More
    Courtney B. August 17, 2015
  • Gorgeous Light!
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled easily as instructed, did NOT need to buy extra support, extra ANYTHING. Reading others reviews not sure what they were expecting, maybe a Genie to pop out of the box? You Must read the instructions and it clearly states what kind of bulbs it takes. Love it and so does everone else who see's it.

    Read More
    shannonp1972 July 3, 2015
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with my two purchases. Love coming home to turn on these beautiful chandeliers so sparkling 💝

    Read More
    Emily R. July 1, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and very cheat so worthy the money

    Read More
    Celia C. July 1, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    it's beautiful, I placed it in my guest half-bathroom.

    Read More
    Susan V. June 11, 2015
  • Stunning Light!
    Verified Purchase

    This is hung in my laundry room/ Bar and I get tons of compliments on it! It sparkles and looks much more expensive than it was!

    Read More
    robyn F. June 5, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Not too hard to assemble. Me and my husband put it up in under an hour. It looks elegant. It's a bit on the small size, I thought it'd be bigger.. It's gorgeous nevertheless

    Read More
    Marina B. May 27, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty in my closet. It is petite but has a nice shine.

    Read More
    mami1982 April 21, 2015
  • Best value!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous crystals! It is small but very bright! Very very beautiful and not expensive!

    Read More
    Oksana K. April 21, 2015
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love, I bought another one for my other hallway because I love it so much!!

    Read More
    kristi f. April 1, 2015
  • Awesome light great price

    You wont regret this, it makes the whole room look awesome, compare this to lowes or homedepot, you will at least pay twice if not more

    Read More
    tahmina c. March 29, 2015
  • HAPPY IN BUFFALO
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is a beautiful thing! The crystals are weighty and crystal clear. It looks special in my dressing room. The installation was easy and did not take a lot of time. The chandelier gives off a glow that is reminiscence of old Hollywood glamour. I love it!

    Read More
    happynbuffalo March 19, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bit small. I didn't look at the dimensions when I purchased it.

    Read More
    samantha1994 March 18, 2015
Sponsored Links