Today: $100.84
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 4-Light Chrome And Crystal Flushmount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nothing Special

    A+ For the "Big O" F for the product. I purchased this fixture for a small hall, I was hoping the chain was removable as it looks strange bit it is not. My main reason for the F is because of the quality of crystals, very poor. I honestly expected more but something I've learned is crystal with "lead" in it sparkles much more then whatever I was sent. Once assembled the fixture looks like extra/spare parts were used to put it together, the photos show a nice sparkly fixture. In person it just doesn't look right. Overall a lesson learned go with your gut because my husband said no and I said yes. Next time I will purchase with two yes's in the equation.

    Read More
    backtony November 11, 2010
  • Super!

    In May 2010, we installed one of these in our Chicago condo on Lake Shore Drive. Not a party goes by without several of our guests asking where we got this particular fixture. Our ceilings are low and it was very hard to find something that looked fun, but fit the space. I look at this fixture often and know that I would purchase it again if I were decorating again. I was willing to spend three times as much for this room's fixture and can't believe how lucky we were to find this awesome accent light at such a steal.

    Read More
    cityplce February 1, 2011
  • Impressive light
    Verified Purchase

    I don't mean to confuse, but I am conflicted about this light. I love, love, love it. It is gorgeous and casts the most beautiful patterns on the ceiling and walls. The negative part of my review is about the assembly. I believe there are 36 one and one-half inch crystal balls hanging from this light. I was expected to hang these fairly heavy real crystals with a one half inch piece of wire. I was half way through assembly when the crystal balls started dropping off in my lap. I would not even consider hanging this light in that fashion, as I believe someone would probably get knocked in the head with a falling crystal ball eventually. I couldn't bear to part with this beauty either, so out I went in search of a fastener that would safely set my mind at ease. What I came up with was a lightweight key ring that will hold each crystal up beautifully and safely. If you have a craft store nearby check out the jewelry making section and find some fastener that will "lock" in each crystal ball if you really love, love, love this light like I do and have to have it! I also purchased the matching dining room light, I had to stock up on key rings at my local craft store...

    Read More
    alfie1959 December 29, 2012
  • A nice accent to your home office/guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    At first look, this is a good design, made from above average materials. The caveat is it requires G9 bulbs. In this era of energy savings and conservation, this is outrageous and plain ridiculous. Needless to say, it is not specified on the product sheet; actually there is no mention of G9 - until you open the box. On top of everything, the bulbs are not even included in the package. Overall, buy it only if you absolutely have to have it.

    Read More
    dasi August 6, 2013
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought my first place and didn't know what kind of style lighting to buy but this caught my eye as I wanted something flush but pretty... it looks way prettier in person! It sparkles and is bright, perfect for the landing of an entry way. Crystals require assembly but if you have someone to help you, it's easy : )

    Read More
    penguinshopper January 20, 2011
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The fact that the light uses a specialized light bulb. Overstock needs to include in the product description and if possible sell with the bulbs or at least carry these bulbs in their inventory.

    Read More
    gpmcl April 30, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    All bulbs had to be added to the frame manually. However, once put together and hung up in our dining room it was an absolutely beautiful piece. Even my husband likes it! Tip: we bought the recommend bulbs (not supplied), realized they were too bright, and installed a dimmer. Now it makes for a beautiful lighting in the dining room. Well worth the money as well as the cost of a dimmer to be honest. I feel as if I have a unique piece of lighting not commonly seen in many homes!

    Read More
    tanniab25 May 30, 2011
  • Just Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my small office and I am in love! It is so pretty, everyone loves it and the crystals bounce the light beautifully in the room. I wouldn't hesitate to buy this. I wish my kitchen was set up differently so I could buy the larger one for it!

    Read More
    aeboling December 7, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    As this fixture sits close to the ceiling and has (30) golfball size crystal balls, be aware that in conjunction with the 4 halogen bulbs (that are very bright,) the crystals will throw rainbow prisims all over the walls and ceiling on light paint. I installed this fixture in a small bathroom as part of a full home renovation project. I intentionally painted the walls in a nearly flat, dark eggplant paint color, knowing the beautiful effect it would create using this fixture. Rather than primary (rainbow) color prisms, we achieved a broad jewel toned metallic effect, cast across the top of the walls rather than tight traditional crystal prisms, that was nothing less than impressive in a small powder room that was loved by both men and women realtors. I will defiantly use this style fixture again if presented the opportunity. It lends balance to bold or modern room designs with a touch of soft, feminine energy. It would also be very sweet in a little girls room on a dimmer, compatible with halogen bulbs. This elegant little fixture is weighty. I would make sure a well-installed or reinforced ceiling box is present as a precaution. Hint: when installing the frame and hanging the crystals, wear some thin, clean white cotton gloves. It will save you time and stress trying to clean fingerprints off the shiny chrome rails and crystals after its on the ceiling.

    Read More
    nancg1 March 23, 2014
  • So sparkly!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, I was really worried about these - would they be the right size, would they sparkle, would they fall off the clips, etc. But wow. WOW. I wish I could attach a picture here to show you the result - I hung these in my townhouse hallway. My ceilings are 10 feet in that hall so originally I wanted something that hung a bit more - but these are perfect. Absolutely perfect. They are actually bigger than they appear in these pictures on O. Yes, putting these together is tedious, the crystal balls are heavy and very good quality crystal. Yes the clips are a bit questionable - but overall they worked - I made doubly sure to really pinch them tightly. Wearing the gloves to get them hung makes it harder because they tend to stick to the clips, but worth the trouble so you don't get finger prints on the crystals. This is a two person job to install them, one to make sure they stay on their clips once you pick them up again - plus these are heavy once together. End result is HUGE wow factor. These take expensive halogen bulbs so be prepared to spend $4/avg a bulb (2013 prices) and make sure not to touch your bulbswith bare skin or you ruin them - but holy moly. Do these things sparkle. No one cares about the rest of the renovations I've done on this place, they all just comment on how gorgeous my light fixtures in my hallway are! Thanks O, these are amazing and a great buy! Local lamp store competitors couldn't come close to the price on here. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    sideshowrobin July 8, 2013
  • Crystal light. Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    The light itself is awesome. Was a little nervous about the hangers not being very sturdy but once I got the crystals on, they seem to hold well enough at least none are falling off! I would definitely recommend this light. It looks marvelous!

    Read More
    ncalvelage July 9, 2012
  • love the crystal balls
    Verified Purchase

    Just put together, looks amazing. all the crystal balls much nicer than online photo. The only thing is does not really tell you what bulbs are really needed. Shipping was fast- package was secure and protected. Overall I would purchase again.

    Read More
    larry1218 May 30, 2012
  • Beautiful, not too large for a bedroom ceiling
    Verified Purchase

    The wires on the crystals are pretty thin and weak, and also too short. If you were really worried about them, you could use thin plastic coated cable to tie on the crystals, or use silver colored twist ties. After I got it installed, I haven't worried about the crystals falling off. It's beautiful! I installed a new light switch which has a dimmer lever snuggled next to the on/off switch. I put in 60 watt bulbs, so at full brightness, this thing consumes 240 watts! It's great for trying to find something, but most of the time I have the dimmer set at 50% or less. Makes a beautiful mood light when set very low. When set low, it consumes a modest amount of electricity, but doesn't put off that nasty green light you get from compact fluorescents.

    Read More
    sierrab June 29, 2011
  • Excellent Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We are getting a lot of compliments on this item

    Read More
    calj May 5, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put his over my tub in my master bath and just love it. Adds a touch of elegance to the spot. Downside is that now i want to replace my tub with a clawfoot one - oh well.

    Read More
    jandeos April 22, 2017
  • Very sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the drama. It looks great I'm my closet.

    Read More
    Grace P. December 9, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Makes hallway sparkle!! Looks better in home than online.

    Read More
    Nicole B. December 1, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful flushmount. Very bright! Absolutely perfect for small rooms.

    Read More
    asdjhas November 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier about a year ago. I love it! I am currently using it for a small hallway. I think the size its perfect and I love how it sparkles a little when I turn it on. Happy customer

    Read More
    Brenda B. October 3, 2016
  • Chandelier for Foyer
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments all the time guests wanting to where did it from. I say Overstock they're surprise.

    Read More
    Reginald M. August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links