Sale: $87.12

Save $15.37 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 4-Light Chrome And Crystal Flushmount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    No light bulbs comes with it, you need to buy it for $6 each, and its small it depends where you gonna put it, but it looks pretty

    Read More
    mounir d. June 12, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I could not love a light fixture more than this one!!!

    Read More
    camille June 6, 2017
  • Excellent Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We are getting a lot of compliments on this item

    Read More
    calj May 5, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put his over my tub in my master bath and just love it. Adds a touch of elegance to the spot. Downside is that now i want to replace my tub with a clawfoot one - oh well.

    Read More
    jandeos April 22, 2017
  • Very sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the drama. It looks great I'm my closet.

    Read More
    Grace P. December 9, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Makes hallway sparkle!! Looks better in home than online.

    Read More
    Nicole B. December 1, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful flushmount. Very bright! Absolutely perfect for small rooms.

    Read More
    asdjhas November 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier about a year ago. I love it! I am currently using it for a small hallway. I think the size its perfect and I love how it sparkles a little when I turn it on. Happy customer

    Read More
    Brenda B. October 3, 2016
  • Chandelier for Foyer
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments all the time guests wanting to where did it from. I say Overstock they're surprise.

    Read More
    Reginald M. August 10, 2016
  • Highly Reccomended
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this in for our Master WIK, provides a lot of light and high fashion look. Love it.

    Read More
    jaclynpags910 July 26, 2016
  • Most beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 in my home n receive soooo many compliments. I just bought 1 for my sister because she loved mine.

    Read More
    sjhj July 25, 2016
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who comes into my house compliments these chandeliers! The provide sparkle and class to my foyer and hallway.

    Read More
    irise May 26, 2016
  • nice, I liked it
    Verified Purchase

    looks really nice, brings value to your home

    Read More
    simin s. May 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small fixture for over my sink, and I wanted something less traditional! This light sparkles on or off! Everyone loves it! I ordered the bulbs for it online since they aren't readily available in regular stores. They came in a couple days from Amazon.

    Read More
    Deborah K. May 18, 2016
  • Beautiful light!!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is stunning and the photos don't do it justice. I've had this hanging in my bathroom hallway and gives off great light and looks beautiful. I wish I had another place to hang one; I'll find one. Don't hesitate to buy this light.

    Read More
    svenska1972 May 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous

    Like it! Looks like expected.

    Read More
    Mariia O. March 3, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great chandelier for the laundry room and toilet closet.

    Read More
    Tfsmith1018 February 4, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Every one that saw it complement on it

    Read More
    r688 January 29, 2016
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in my master closet. gives it the pizzazz i was looking for.

    Read More
    Kelly B. January 20, 2016
  • Marty
    Verified Purchase

    I think this sold the house!!! I'ts loaded with sparkle.

    Read More
    msoyeah January 15, 2016
Sponsored Links