Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $92.24

Was: $102.49

Save $10.25 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 4-Light Chrome And Crystal Flushmount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Sauce!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this lighting for my bathroom. It looks awesome. It is absolutely beautiful and was easy to install. The only thing is the bulbs. They are special bulbs and they DO NOT come with the light. They are fairly expensive but will last forever. I think I paid around *** for the bulbs.

    Read More
    laurium1979 July 17, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Crystals are clear and heavy.

    Read More
    OstkUser893096 July 14, 2017
  • Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this Chandelier ... we have it installed in our bedroom ceiling. Very bright and nice looking. I wish I get the bigger size but this is perfect for the lighting we need in the bedroom. It looks great

    Read More
    nivin22 July 13, 2017
  • Crystal Flushmount
    Verified Purchase

    It is easy to put together, comes with gloves to use for crystal.

    Read More
    nananananana July 4, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Its very nice small light that we installed in master bath over free standing tub. looks great!!!

    Read More
    sofi-ras June 30, 2017
  • Pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    No light bulbs comes with it, you need to buy it for $6 each, and its small it depends where you gonna put it, but it looks pretty

    Read More
    mounir d. June 12, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I could not love a light fixture more than this one!!!

    Read More
    camille June 6, 2017
  • Excellent Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We are getting a lot of compliments on this item

    Read More
    calj May 5, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put his over my tub in my master bath and just love it. Adds a touch of elegance to the spot. Downside is that now i want to replace my tub with a clawfoot one - oh well.

    Read More
    jandeos April 22, 2017
  • Very sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the drama. It looks great I'm my closet.

    Read More
    Grace P. December 9, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Makes hallway sparkle!! Looks better in home than online.

    Read More
    Nicole B. December 1, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful flushmount. Very bright! Absolutely perfect for small rooms.

    Read More
    asdjhas November 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier about a year ago. I love it! I am currently using it for a small hallway. I think the size its perfect and I love how it sparkles a little when I turn it on. Happy customer

    Read More
    Brenda B. October 3, 2016
  • Chandelier for Foyer
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments all the time guests wanting to where did it from. I say Overstock they're surprise.

    Read More
    Reginald M. August 10, 2016
  • Highly Reccomended
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this in for our Master WIK, provides a lot of light and high fashion look. Love it.

    Read More
    jaclynpags910 July 26, 2016
  • Most beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 in my home n receive soooo many compliments. I just bought 1 for my sister because she loved mine.

    Read More
    sjhj July 25, 2016
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who comes into my house compliments these chandeliers! The provide sparkle and class to my foyer and hallway.

    Read More
    irise May 26, 2016
  • nice, I liked it
    Verified Purchase

    looks really nice, brings value to your home

    Read More
    simin s. May 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small fixture for over my sink, and I wanted something less traditional! This light sparkles on or off! Everyone loves it! I ordered the bulbs for it online since they aren't readily available in regular stores. They came in a couple days from Amazon.

    Read More
    Deborah K. May 18, 2016
  • Beautiful light!!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is stunning and the photos don't do it justice. I've had this hanging in my bathroom hallway and gives off great light and looks beautiful. I wish I had another place to hang one; I'll find one. Don't hesitate to buy this light.

    Read More
    svenska1972 May 9, 2016
Sponsored Links